Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little kids
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
BiancasMama
 
Please wait while more information about BiancasMama is loaded.
Additional information about BiancasMama could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters birthday party and even though we havent had it yet, the kids are already excited to play with it. It is a good size for little ones and even entertained the older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game for Young Children
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
didip
 
Please wait while more information about didip is loaded.
Additional information about didip could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
This is nice and big, also lightweight for easy hanging.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So much more than expected
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Plynn53
 
Please wait while more information about Plynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about Plynn53 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect from this, but purchased it to add an extra game to our circus/carnival party. I was quite surprised at the quality. It is a durable foam that attaches anywhere easily. The "darts" could have been a little heavier but they served their purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Dart Board
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
CommunityKidsOrganizer
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityKidsOrganizer is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityKidsOrganizer could not be loaded.
from Bisbee, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product came assembled and ready to hang up. The balls stick well to the velcro, but the balls are a little small.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good but on the small side
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
figzchic
 
Please wait while more information about figzchic is loaded.
Additional information about figzchic could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did well overall, kids had a great time with it. Only 'complaint' is that is small and the balls are really small. Everything held up for our party of mostly boys ages 3-10. Would have liked to see additional balls maybe or a way to order some in case they are lost or break, neither of which happened to us but it should be an option.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but poorly made
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
FabuLiz
 
Please wait while more information about FabuLiz is loaded.
Additional information about FabuLiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my 5 years old's birthday party. The dart board started falling apart really early into the party. Then the balls started falling apart and I had little beads all over my carpet within minutes. I am not sure if I was just unlucky, but this product did not hold up at all. I wish it would have because the kids were loving this game & I thought it was so cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
KYCountryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about KYCountryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about KYCountryGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got this for my 5 year old nephew's birthday party. It is super cute and the kids loved playing with it. However, a couple of pieces of the dart board came off very early on. Glued them back, yet others came off. The quality of the glue is poor. Make sure you have some handy. Otherwise, great purchase.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good game...
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
DesiD
 
Please wait while more information about DesiD is loaded.
Additional information about DesiD could not be loaded.
from Burson, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was smaller then i thought but when i hung it up they had a blast playing it, it would just great, didnt need to be bigger if it for kids say up to 7 years old. They loved it, and it was very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetiep98
 
Please wait while more information about sweetiep98 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetiep98 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter's birthday. All the kids loved it and thought it was cute. Looks exactly like the picture. My daughter still plays with it, even though the party was a year ago.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
girlymama
 
Please wait while more information about girlymama is loaded.
Additional information about girlymama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This toy is really cute. Great for occassional use. The product looks exactly like thr picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.