Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Jump Ropes
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
FloridaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaGirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these jumps ropes for a "give away" at an event and they went over really well. They seem much sturdier then the other plastic ropes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will last awhile
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
someday
 
Please wait while more information about someday is loaded.
Additional information about someday could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good quality rope which are definitely kid sized.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Candylover111
 
Please wait while more information about Candylover111 is loaded.
Additional information about Candylover111 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Several of the jump ropes aren't usable because the handles aren't properly affixed to the jump rope. Bought these for my daughter's birthday goody bags but wasn't able to use them because too many of them weren't assembled correctly. Poor quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too light weight
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
oandmsmom
 
Please wait while more information about oandmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about oandmsmom could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It looks like a great product, but the rope is too light weight and the handles are okay. They are short and the children (ages 6-9) could not play with them.
I would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ShoeboxBuys
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxBuys is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxBuys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality at a great price. Much more substantial than the cheap-feeling plastic handled jump ropes.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great exercise!
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
WorkeeMommee
 
Please wait while more information about WorkeeMommee is loaded.
Additional information about WorkeeMommee could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great quality. i bought them for my daughter's 1st grade class. They were a good size for me (5'1") but a little long for my daughter. She could easily roll an end up though and still use it. I think the kids will need some practice before they get good at it, though!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jagosch76
 
Please wait while more information about jagosch76 is loaded.
Additional information about jagosch76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for two reasons. One to fill our church store up for kids to use the "Bible Bucks" they earn each Sunday and second to send some out with some missionaries from our church for the children in Africa. I was worried about the quality b/c of a couple reviews, but found that the reviews must have just been a couple bad "one-offs." The jump ropes are a great product and the children love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice jump ropes
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
eassterBunny
 
Please wait while more information about eassterBunny is loaded.
Additional information about eassterBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THese were a hit with the 2 -12 year-olds at a recent outdoor party. Good qualtiy adn size. Great value.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamatomany
 
Please wait while more information about Mamatomany is loaded.
Additional information about Mamatomany could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for give away. I spent more because I didn't want to give away cheap ones. They are worth the extra $ in my opinion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival Prize!
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CarnivalBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about CarnivalBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about CarnivalBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a game prize for our carnival. My 6 year old tested one out and could jump better than with any of her other jump ropes. They aren't the highest quality - the rope is shredding on some where it was folded, but it seems to be a good weight and will make a nice, wholesome, not-just-junk, classic childhood prize. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.