Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a very good price
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bmell
 
Please wait while more information about bmell is loaded.
Additional information about bmell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looking for the best prices for a large quantity to fill children’s gift shoeboxes early in the year. Wow, this comes out to the best price I could find anywhere else on jump ropes. Each rope is individually wrapped which helps keep it together in a small container. very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Gr8vt4u
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8vt4u is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8vt4u could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was bought for a more 'summery' touch for the office prize-box. Is not going as fast as was predicted, but still a solid choice for younger grades.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Missionshappy
 
Please wait while more information about Missionshappy is loaded.
Additional information about Missionshappy could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ropes are lightweight and not as good as the plastic jump ropes, which are easier to use. But they are fine for small gifts for kids.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cinderella Dressed in Yella
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sgtx80
 
Please wait while more information about sgtx80 is loaded.
Additional information about sgtx80 could not be loaded.
from TX
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for kids overseas, but I tested it out before hand. A good length even for an adult! Can't beat the price
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fun, not for sport.
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PeachyLaLady
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyLaLady is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyLaLady could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty well made, especially for the price. They are fairly lightweight, but heavy enough to whip around for jumping. I wouldn't say that they're heavy or sturdy enough for a sport level jump, but for younger kids who are just learning to jump rope, they're perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
trhix
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
from Park City
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was purchased for a family reunion enjoyed by young and old alike
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Favor Bag Give Away
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MTerezS
 
Please wait while more information about MTerezS is loaded.
Additional information about MTerezS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simple, great, economical item for a sports birthday favor item. Not totally sturdy or the best quality but does the job as a jump rope.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are part of our table decorations for a conference with a fitness theme.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
1Aunt
 
Please wait while more information about 1Aunt is loaded.
Additional information about 1Aunt could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These are part of the table decorations beging used at a conference with a fitness theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ETTD
 
Please wait while more information about ETTD is loaded.
Additional information about ETTD could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 10 dozen of these to put in Easter baskets for needy children. I was afraid they'd be too flimsy, but was pleasantly surprised. They're pretty good or I wouldn't have given them to those children
Pros: none
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
KBetty
 
Please wait while more information about KBetty is loaded.
Additional information about KBetty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for church and the kids lived them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.