Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a very good price
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bmell
 
Please wait while more information about bmell is loaded.
Additional information about bmell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looking for the best prices for a large quantity to fill children’s gift shoeboxes early in the year. Wow, this comes out to the best price I could find anywhere else on jump ropes. Each rope is individually wrapped which helps keep it together in a small container. very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Gr8vt4u
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8vt4u is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8vt4u could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was bought for a more 'summery' touch for the office prize-box. Is not going as fast as was predicted, but still a solid choice for younger grades.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are part of our table decorations for a conference with a fitness theme.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
1Aunt
 
Please wait while more information about 1Aunt is loaded.
Additional information about 1Aunt could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These are part of the table decorations beging used at a conference with a fitness theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ETTD
 
Please wait while more information about ETTD is loaded.
Additional information about ETTD could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 10 dozen of these to put in Easter baskets for needy children. I was afraid they'd be too flimsy, but was pleasantly surprised. They're pretty good or I wouldn't have given them to those children
Pros: none
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
KBetty
 
Please wait while more information about KBetty is loaded.
Additional information about KBetty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for church and the kids lived them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
KathyV
 
Please wait while more information about KathyV is loaded.
Additional information about KathyV could not be loaded.
from Northport, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I include these in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes that get sent around the world to less fortunate children. These are a perfect addition for the kids because honestly, how can you go wrong giving a child a jump rope ?!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves to jump rope.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Crafty51
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty51 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty51 could not be loaded.
from Crafty51
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for boys and girls of all ages. Most kids picked these first as their prize.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CChris
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Precious45212a
 
Please wait while more information about Precious45212a is loaded.
Additional information about Precious45212a could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Great gift for the girls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
granmavicki
 
Please wait while more information about granmavicki is loaded.
Additional information about granmavicki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for shoebox gifts (OCC) and the price is right for the quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Lightweight
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Jansi
 
Please wait while more information about Jansi is loaded.
Additional information about Jansi could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The jumpropes might be all right, I haven't tried one myself but they look to be quite light weight. This may make it harder to jump with. Would have to ask a kid!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.