Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jump Ropes
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vintagebooks is loaded.
Additional information about vintagebooks could not be loaded.
from New York City, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the jump ropes for a community event in New York City promoting healthy children. The items arrived perfectly packaged, in small bundles, which made it quite easy to store & transport, which was key. The items were exactly as described, & quality was fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids' jump ropes
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thejanith is loaded.
Additional information about thejanith could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rope is a good weight and turns freely in the handles, just as it should. The ropes are 7 feet long, perfectly kid-sized. The handles are sized just right for a kid's hand. These are great kids' jump ropes.
Don't get them for grown-ups, because they won't fit well. They fit kids perfectly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: can't get them locally
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a very good price
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmell is loaded.
Additional information about bmell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looking for the best prices for a large quantity to fill children’s gift shoeboxes early in the year. Wow, this comes out to the best price I could find anywhere else on jump ropes. Each rope is individually wrapped which helps keep it together in a small container. very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for children
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgram4 is loaded.
Additional information about LAgram4 could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go into 2017 Christmas Shoeboxes to be sent to children around the world who have nothing. I like that they are packaged separately with a rubber band around them. This allows for more things to be put into the shoeboxes. I had ordered these for the 2016 Christmas and looked at one then. They are well made and suited for a child to have lots of fun. That is why I came back to Oriental Trading to order the jump ropes again when they offered free shipping. I like that I can order a dozen of most toys to distribute among the shoeboxes. And the prices are great if you hit the sales and free shipping when offered.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, fun activity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too long
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lauriebc is loaded.
Additional information about lauriebc could not be loaded.
from Peabody, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These jump ropes are a nice weight and length, very easy tor the preschoolers to manipulate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for kid's jump rope
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieBlog is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieBlog could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got the jump rope for my child's birthday party goodie bags. Arrived earlier as promised. Individually packed. Perfect for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value jumpropes
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysellef is loaded.
Additional information about Mysellef could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These jump ropes are an excellent value. They are just the right length for kids to use and the small handles are just right for a kid's hand.
They would be a bit small for a grown-up, but they really aren't meant for grown-ups, after all.
The rope is a good weight, so it swings well, and is knotted into the hollow handle so the handle turns freely as the rope is turned for jumping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJcoyote7 is loaded.
Additional information about JJcoyote7 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a water slide birthday party for my son at his daycare. I needed 24 jump ropes, so I needed them to be reasonable priced. These worked out great. I opened them a few days before to let them stretch out. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look nice, but rope is very lightweight
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedmom is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedmom could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with these because the rope was so lightweight it was hard to get it to turn fully stretched out. It will spin & kids can jump, but a little more weight would make it more fun & easier to jump.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything arrived quickly.
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about librarylady55 is loaded.
Additional information about librarylady55 could not be loaded.
from Wellton, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:05:30.936-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_11, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.