Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a very good price
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bmell
 
Please wait while more information about bmell is loaded.
Additional information about bmell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looking for the best prices for a large quantity to fill children’s gift shoeboxes early in the year. Wow, this comes out to the best price I could find anywhere else on jump ropes. Each rope is individually wrapped which helps keep it together in a small container. very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Gr8vt4u
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8vt4u is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8vt4u could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was bought for a more 'summery' touch for the office prize-box. Is not going as fast as was predicted, but still a solid choice for younger grades.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our event.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FitToAT
 
Please wait while more information about FitToAT is loaded.
Additional information about FitToAT could not be loaded.
from Tyler,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Wellness Committee passed out jump ropes (instead of candy) to children at our annual Christmas parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met our Needs
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AJHawaii
 
Please wait while more information about AJHawaii is loaded.
Additional information about AJHawaii could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Jump ropes worked great for our robotics team.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little jump rope
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LampLighter
 
Please wait while more information about LampLighter is loaded.
Additional information about LampLighter could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these jump ropes into gift shoeboxes for overseas charities. They fit nicely into small spaces, especially after removing the cardboard header and then taping the plastic bag closed. Handles are not as long as more expensive brands but who cares? As a child I used a clothes line rope. So I think these are great jump ropes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Missionshappy
 
Please wait while more information about Missionshappy is loaded.
Additional information about Missionshappy could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ropes are lightweight and not as good as the plastic jump ropes, which are easier to use. But they are fine for small gifts for kids.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cinderella Dressed in Yella
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sgtx80
 
Please wait while more information about sgtx80 is loaded.
Additional information about sgtx80 could not be loaded.
from TX
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for kids overseas, but I tested it out before hand. A good length even for an adult! Can't beat the price
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fun, not for sport.
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PeachyLaLady
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyLaLady is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyLaLady could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty well made, especially for the price. They are fairly lightweight, but heavy enough to whip around for jumping. I wouldn't say that they're heavy or sturdy enough for a sport level jump, but for younger kids who are just learning to jump rope, they're perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
trhix
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
from Park City
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was purchased for a family reunion enjoyed by young and old alike
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Favor Bag Give Away
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MTerezS
 
Please wait while more information about MTerezS is loaded.
Additional information about MTerezS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simple, great, economical item for a sports birthday favor item. Not totally sturdy or the best quality but does the job as a jump rope.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.