Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality at a very good price
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmell is loaded.
Additional information about bmell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looking for the best prices for a large quantity to fill children’s gift shoeboxes early in the year. Wow, this comes out to the best price I could find anywhere else on jump ropes. Each rope is individually wrapped which helps keep it together in a small container. very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8vt4u is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8vt4u could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was bought for a more 'summery' touch for the office prize-box. Is not going as fast as was predicted, but still a solid choice for younger grades.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too soon to recommend or not recommend
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about KYGrandma could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
I was surprised to see how tiny each individual pkg. of a jump rope is. When I opened one I remembered they are plastic jump ropes. It's nice that they are individually wrapped. I thought I would put up one for display and leave the others wrapped. The one I opened took a lot of hand stretching to get the kinks out and still probably need to be hung for quite a while for the "rope" to look straight. I haven't tried them out with children yet, but 7 ft. is a very appropriate size for K and primary grade children.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CORDINATORInPasco is loaded.
Additional information about CORDINATORInPasco could not be loaded.
from PASCO, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for giveaways to the kids. They are always happy when they get a jump rope.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clown12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Clown12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very thin rope, handles thin plastic. Not a product that would hold up well. I would not buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoeboxer2 is loaded.
Additional information about Shoeboxer2 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jump ropes were good quality and fair prices. Delivery time was excellent. We plan to purchase more next year maybe before the end of the year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great price, low quality
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brindle is loaded.
Additional information about Brindle could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the service and delivery were great, I would not order this product again. We are ordering for Operation Christmas Child. The ropes were too short for an older child. They were very light weight as well. We are looking for great prices on shoebox gift items and the price was right, but we want a sturdier product as well that will last for a child who has very little. Also, beware of the staples on the packaging. They are quite sharp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids' jump ropes
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thejanith is loaded.
Additional information about thejanith could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rope is a good weight and turns freely in the handles, just as it should. The ropes are 7 feet long, perfectly kid-sized. The handles are sized just right for a kid's hand. These are great kids' jump ropes.
Don't get them for grown-ups, because they won't fit well. They fit kids perfectly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: can't get them locally
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for the kids
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamagroza is loaded.
Additional information about mamagroza could not be loaded.
from san jacinto,ca
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase, arrived on-time!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidgits is loaded.
Additional information about Kidgits could not be loaded.
from Mishawaka, IN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a jump-rope contest at an event. The children had a wonderful time with contest and prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, like dthe competition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T05:42:31.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_11, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.