Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety of colors
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
PennyJ
 
Please wait while more information about PennyJ is loaded.
Additional information about PennyJ could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the variety of colors and that it came in a nice bag that I can use a tie to close it. What can I say about the sponge balls? They have good shape and I am only using them for a toss game and they will work perfect for that. We will be using this for a tic tack toe toss game at community events so it has enough balls in the same color to make it easy to see if they were able to score in the game. Price was good too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sponge Vary
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BeingSpongyToys
 
Please wait while more information about BeingSpongyToys is loaded.
Additional information about BeingSpongyToys could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I made this new game where you trade the sponge balls and these sponge balls are amazing for it! They are so awesome and squishy perfect for children's events like knocking over milk bottles but they are so light and fluffy and spongy I just can't explain how AMAZING these sponge balls are! The only thing bad I have to say is my green sponge ball came with a dent in it so it is harder to throw but my sister's blue sponge ball is easier and a full circle. besides them being different circle shapes, they are great for relieving stress, children's activities, and they just look amazing. I don't know how they are in the water though because I don't want to hurt the sponge balls because it seems they absorb the water and shrink. My sponge ball looks like an egg.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, stress relief
Cons: quality, shape vary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Stress Relief
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JamesOTC
 
Please wait while more information about JamesOTC is loaded.
Additional information about JamesOTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Spongy Balls make great stress relievers.
I was able to get a hold of couple these from the OTC warehouse.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors. Soft sponge balls great for games.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Supercancan
 
Please wait while more information about Supercancan is loaded.
Additional information about Supercancan could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these balls for a children's activity day at church. They are nice bright colors and super soft. Perfect for games.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
OTinMO
 
Please wait while more information about OTinMO is loaded.
Additional information about OTinMO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a therapist who works with people who have had hand injuries or a stroke. These are good for any size hand that is weak, and helps develop functional grasp/release skills. It really helps them improve, and they love being successful!
Pros: quality, easy to disinfect between patients
Cons: crumbles after a moderate amount of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
DebGoop
 
Please wait while more information about DebGoop is loaded.
Additional information about DebGoop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them for tips on PVC bows and arrows and they worked great. The kids can shoot the arrows and hurt no one. Perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Sponge Balls
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Spoon
 
Please wait while more information about Spoon is loaded.
Additional information about Spoon could not be loaded.
from Madison Heights, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very minimum. They do not have a coating so I imagine they will not last very long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect replacement for lost "Nerf" balls
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
flowerinSD
 
Please wait while more information about flowerinSD is loaded.
Additional information about flowerinSD could not be loaded.
I was looking for a replacement ball for a generic brand of "Nerf" game and debated on whether these would be the right weight and density for this "Whacking" game. So glad I took the plunge to try them. Was just what I wanted, so my grandkids can enjoy this outdoor whackerball game again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They fell apart
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Janettt
 
Please wait while more information about Janettt is loaded.
Additional information about Janettt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a lot of these over the years and we use them at a summer camp for our Splash Ball activity. 5 buckets full of balls and water are placed along a perimeter rope. Half the group are in the center of the rope circle and half are outside the rope circle. At the signal the outside half throw the water soaked balls at the inside group. The balls I bought several years ago lasted for several summer camps. However the balls I bought in 2009 seemed to disintegrate after several uses. I think they would be ok if they weren't being used in water.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.