Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hlew is loaded.
Additional information about Hlew could not be loaded.
from aurora, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the gross motor skill activities we do in class. They are a great size and very safe.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Entertainment
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biggreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about Biggreen4 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, ga
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are perfect for children to throw at each other without hurting or damaging anything. At church we made a dodge ball game with these and it worked wonderfully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant transaction
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lenon is loaded.
Additional information about lenon could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nrskgrl is loaded.
Additional information about nrskgrl could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a pool party and they are loads of fun for the kids, good quality and price make them worth the time and money!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldT1 is loaded.
Additional information about GoldT1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these balls to give to children at a church dinner. They were very well received and the kids loved them! They are bright and colorful and won't hurt if you get hit by one. Excellent purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slaj45 is loaded.
Additional information about slaj45 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is well made and a great value. My grandchildren love these little balls. Would recommend to all for fun activities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what the doctor ordered
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whumpy4 is loaded.
Additional information about whumpy4 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a toy for my cat to play with but so far it hasn't shown much interest or curiosity in it. The whole thing was a gamble or risk and I attached one of the sponge balls to a scratching post I have for the cat, hoping it would try to swat the thing around like what a boxer or fighter does with a punching bag in a gym or rink.
And even if the cat never does play with it, it's at least there dangling down in its face if it ever gets the urge or inclination to try it, even if it may be 4 years from now.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyBean23 is loaded.
Additional information about JillyBean23 could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect filling for knitted Christmas ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieGA is loaded.
Additional information about AngieGA could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Exactly what I needed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sponge Vary
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeingSpongyToys is loaded.
Additional information about BeingSpongyToys could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I made this new game where you trade the sponge balls and these sponge balls are amazing for it! They are so awesome and squishy perfect for children's events like knocking over milk bottles but they are so light and fluffy and spongy I just can't explain how AMAZING these sponge balls are! The only thing bad I have to say is my green sponge ball came with a dent in it so it is harder to throw but my sister's blue sponge ball is easier and a full circle. besides them being different circle shapes, they are great for relieving stress, children's activities, and they just look amazing. I don't know how they are in the water though because I don't want to hurt the sponge balls because it seems they absorb the water and shrink. My sponge ball looks like an egg.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, stress relief
Cons: quality, shape vary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T08:08:17.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.