Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Sponge Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hlew is loaded.
Additional information about Hlew could not be loaded.
from aurora, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the gross motor skill activities we do in class. They are a great size and very safe.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect as they won't break anything. I wish there were more sizes.
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheerJudge is loaded.
Additional information about CheerJudge could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
I gave these 5 stars because they can be thrown around and they won't hurt anyone or anything. Please offer more sizes. I'd love some larger sizes and different colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect alternative to water balloons!
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKL913 is loaded.
Additional information about SKL913 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
2 dozen of these balls sunk in a big bucket of water kept children aged 1-5 engaged for hours! The babies enjoyed sitting and squishing the water out and the bigger kids had fun throwing them at each other. They serve the same function as, and were so much easier to deal with (as a parent) than water balloons, plus no plastic mess to clean up!
Even after a party in the park all the balls are still in good condition and I see them making many appearances this summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSNat is loaded.
Additional information about HSNat could not be loaded.
from UT
I needed a ball that was heavy enough to throw and move through the air, but not heavy enough to knock anything over. These are perfect. I will be using them for a developmental screen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynneeee is loaded.
Additional information about lynneeee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Great for 2's and 3's Sunday School class . Big enough and soft , also colorful the children love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my project of working with seniors!!!!!!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greyhound is loaded.
Additional information about Greyhound could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sponge balls are being used by seniors to help them with exercising. They love throwing them at me and trying to hit me. It brings joy and excitement to the group. Easy for them to hold and throw.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for corn hole!
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chouette is loaded.
Additional information about Chouette could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2-year-old grandson loves to identify the color, then--standing directly over the corn hole board-- place one of these soft, lightweight balls inside the hole. He then collects all the balls in a sand bucket and inserts them in the corn hole over and over again. It's also fun for the adults to toss the balls!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Entertainment
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biggreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about Biggreen4 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, ga
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are perfect for children to throw at each other without hurting or damaging anything. At church we made a dodge ball game with these and it worked wonderfully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant transaction
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lenon is loaded.
Additional information about lenon could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nrskgrl is loaded.
Additional information about nrskgrl could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a pool party and they are loads of fun for the kids, good quality and price make them worth the time and money!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T01:16:26.597-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.