Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hlew is loaded.
Additional information about Hlew could not be loaded.
from aurora, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the gross motor skill activities we do in class. They are a great size and very safe.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynneeee is loaded.
Additional information about lynneeee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Great for 2's and 3's Sunday School class . Big enough and soft , also colorful the children love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my project of working with seniors!!!!!!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greyhound is loaded.
Additional information about Greyhound could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sponge balls are being used by seniors to help them with exercising. They love throwing them at me and trying to hit me. It brings joy and excitement to the group. Easy for them to hold and throw.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for corn hole!
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chouette is loaded.
Additional information about Chouette could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2-year-old grandson loves to identify the color, then--standing directly over the corn hole board-- place one of these soft, lightweight balls inside the hole. He then collects all the balls in a sand bucket and inserts them in the corn hole over and over again. It's also fun for the adults to toss the balls!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Entertainment
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biggreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about Biggreen4 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, ga
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are perfect for children to throw at each other without hurting or damaging anything. At church we made a dodge ball game with these and it worked wonderfully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant transaction
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lenon is loaded.
Additional information about lenon could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nrskgrl is loaded.
Additional information about nrskgrl could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a pool party and they are loads of fun for the kids, good quality and price make them worth the time and money!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldT1 is loaded.
Additional information about GoldT1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these balls to give to children at a church dinner. They were very well received and the kids loved them! They are bright and colorful and won't hurt if you get hit by one. Excellent purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slaj45 is loaded.
Additional information about slaj45 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is well made and a great value. My grandchildren love these little balls. Would recommend to all for fun activities.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what the doctor ordered
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whumpy4 is loaded.
Additional information about whumpy4 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a toy for my cat to play with but so far it hasn't shown much interest or curiosity in it. The whole thing was a gamble or risk and I attached one of the sponge balls to a scratching post I have for the cat, hoping it would try to swat the thing around like what a boxer or fighter does with a punching bag in a gym or rink.
And even if the cat never does play with it, it's at least there dangling down in its face if it ever gets the urge or inclination to try it, even if it may be 4 years from now.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T11:38:59.202-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.