Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Knock-out!!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPftC is loaded.
Additional information about PPftC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to sell as fund-raisers for upcoming breast cancer walk! They are cute and light-weight, so they are just right -- a total knock-out! :)
I ordered 4 dozen, and anticipate needing to order more!
Pros: quality, cuteness factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better than I expected.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StingrayV is loaded.
Additional information about StingrayV could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave out to survivors, and supporters wanted to know where I got them. The went over with a bang.! They were so much better than I expected and the delivery was speedy! I will keep Oriental Trading in mind for future events.. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPTeachhs is loaded.
Additional information about CPTeachhs could not be loaded.
from Cliffside park, NJ
Occasion:Other
Keychains are cute. Unfortunately women were broken upon delivery and a few more broke quickly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and Their is loss in the bag
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBCHope is loaded.
Additional information about CBCHope could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was a nice gift. not sure how long they will last. Some of the ones in my bag were missing the last letter in the word FIGHT
Pros: style
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts for family & Friends.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSmiles is loaded.
Additional information about MsSmiles could not be loaded.
from MEMPHIS, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product and will be making more purchases for my Upcoming Breast Cancer Awareness event..
One thing when I received the package, one of the Bracelet was broken... the Breast Cancer emblem was broken in half.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Real Disappointment
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gonzo87 is loaded.
Additional information about Gonzo87 could not be loaded.
from Chehalis WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed something to add to my cart to get free shipping and wanted to give something to my friends in support of fighting breast cancer. The keychains are not at all what the catalog made them to look like.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Fundraising item
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tauwnie is loaded.
Additional information about Tauwnie could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some items were missing parts
Pros: price, sellable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price of products are excellent
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqui68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqui68 could not be loaded.
from Deltona, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shipping price could be lower for size of product
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Ribbon Boxing Glove Key Chains
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dunedove is loaded.
Additional information about Dunedove could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Is a great item for Relay for Life event
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adoreable keychain
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybees is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality very inexpensive keychain I attached to a BCA lanyard
Pros: quality, quick shipping, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:26:18.613-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_762, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.