Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Knock-out!!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPftC is loaded.
Additional information about PPftC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to sell as fund-raisers for upcoming breast cancer walk! They are cute and light-weight, so they are just right -- a total knock-out! :)
I ordered 4 dozen, and anticipate needing to order more!
Pros: quality, cuteness factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts for family & Friends.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSmiles is loaded.
Additional information about MsSmiles could not be loaded.
from MEMPHIS, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product and will be making more purchases for my Upcoming Breast Cancer Awareness event..
One thing when I received the package, one of the Bracelet was broken... the Breast Cancer emblem was broken in half.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Real Disappointment
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gonzo87 is loaded.
Additional information about Gonzo87 could not be loaded.
from Chehalis WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed something to add to my cart to get free shipping and wanted to give something to my friends in support of fighting breast cancer. The keychains are not at all what the catalog made them to look like.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Fundraising item
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tauwnie is loaded.
Additional information about Tauwnie could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some items were missing parts
Pros: price, sellable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price of products are excellent
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqui68 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqui68 could not be loaded.
from Deltona, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shipping price could be lower for size of product
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Ribbon Boxing Glove Key Chains
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dunedove is loaded.
Additional information about Dunedove could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Is a great item for Relay for Life event
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adoreable keychain
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybees is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality very inexpensive keychain I attached to a BCA lanyard
Pros: quality, quick shipping, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the pink ribbons on a lot were broke off
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pk288603 is loaded.
Additional information about pk288603 could not be loaded.
from proctorville, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was poor quality they were broken and I am needing them for a cancer research event I was dissatisfied in the product but if they were in tact and not broken would have been nice
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT FUN
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debfsg is loaded.
Additional information about debfsg could not be loaded.
from Danvers, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I am going to be using these at a future Breast Cancer fundraising event at a Boxing Club so they will fit in nicely!
Pros: cute as maybe hanging on a zipper
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality size and very attracting.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Castle28 is loaded.
Additional information about Castle28 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality size and very attracting.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T18:32:39.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_762, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.