Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Pink Ribbon Boxing Glove Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Knock-out!!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPftC is loaded.
Additional information about PPftC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to sell as fund-raisers for upcoming breast cancer walk! They are cute and light-weight, so they are just right -- a total knock-out! :)
I ordered 4 dozen, and anticipate needing to order more!
Pros: quality, cuteness factor
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonaLeesa is loaded.
Additional information about MonaLeesa could not be loaded.
from Conyers, GA
I made a great choice with this item! My niece loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayTay is loaded.
Additional information about JayTay could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
These pink ribbon boxing glove keychains were a great keepsake, along with other items, to give to the ladies who attended our session.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast shipping
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tam1296 is loaded.
Additional information about tam1296 could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Everyone loved the items especially the glove key chain.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hulahula is loaded.
Additional information about Hulahula could not be loaded.
from Austin,TX
The key chain is true to the picture. It is very cute and well made! I purchased it because I needed a key chain and it brings awareness to breast cancer. I lost my best friend in 2009 because of breast cancer. Get a mammogram yearly, she was only 43.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied customer forever
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creatorofbeauty is loaded.
Additional information about Creatorofbeauty could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
These are wonderful, nice size I ordered them twice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Design one sided
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiejoy is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiejoy could not be loaded.
from Tacoma
Cute keychain, but... one sided. Hollow and very lightweight. Love the message though.
Pros: Educational, vibrant colors
Cons: quality, one sided design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gioanna is loaded.
Additional information about Gioanna could not be loaded.
from Otsego, MN
These are really cute keychains. Great price too :) i didn't give a 5 star only because there was a few that came without side cancer charms.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1996and2000 is loaded.
Additional information about 1996and2000 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a breast cancer survivor, I have been involved for years in getting the word out regarding early detection. My local hospital has created a DVD which I helped with, promoting awareness of the importance of having mammograms. These keychains signify the tough stand we need to take to rid ourselves of this sometimes deadly disease. I have already given one to a couple who understand the need for early detection. The wife gave her husband a colonoscopy for his birthday and now he can reciprocate by giving and urging her to have a mammogram for hers. Thanks for making these useful items promoting breast cancer awareness.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, awareness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better than I expected.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StingrayV is loaded.
Additional information about StingrayV could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave out to survivors, and supporters wanted to know where I got them. The went over with a bang.! They were so much better than I expected and the delivery was speedy! I will keep Oriental Trading in mind for future events.. Thank you.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T21:52:43.940-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_762, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.