Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Knock-out!!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPftC is loaded.
Additional information about PPftC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to sell as fund-raisers for upcoming breast cancer walk! They are cute and light-weight, so they are just right -- a total knock-out! :)
I ordered 4 dozen, and anticipate needing to order more!
Pros: quality, cuteness factor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Design one sided
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiejoy is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiejoy could not be loaded.
from Tacoma
Cute keychain, but... one sided. Hollow and very lightweight. Love the message though.
Pros: Educational, vibrant colors
Cons: quality, one sided design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gioanna is loaded.
Additional information about Gioanna could not be loaded.
from Otsego, MN
These are really cute keychains. Great price too :) i didn't give a 5 star only because there was a few that came without side cancer charms.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1996and2000 is loaded.
Additional information about 1996and2000 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a breast cancer survivor, I have been involved for years in getting the word out regarding early detection. My local hospital has created a DVD which I helped with, promoting awareness of the importance of having mammograms. These keychains signify the tough stand we need to take to rid ourselves of this sometimes deadly disease. I have already given one to a couple who understand the need for early detection. The wife gave her husband a colonoscopy for his birthday and now he can reciprocate by giving and urging her to have a mammogram for hers. Thanks for making these useful items promoting breast cancer awareness.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, awareness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better than I expected.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StingrayV is loaded.
Additional information about StingrayV could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave out to survivors, and supporters wanted to know where I got them. The went over with a bang.! They were so much better than I expected and the delivery was speedy! I will keep Oriental Trading in mind for future events.. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPTeachhs is loaded.
Additional information about CPTeachhs could not be loaded.
from Cliffside park, NJ
Occasion:Other
Keychains are cute. Unfortunately women were broken upon delivery and a few more broke quickly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and Their is loss in the bag
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBCHope is loaded.
Additional information about CBCHope could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was a nice gift. not sure how long they will last. Some of the ones in my bag were missing the last letter in the word FIGHT
Pros: style
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts for family & Friends.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSmiles is loaded.
Additional information about MsSmiles could not be loaded.
from MEMPHIS, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product and will be making more purchases for my Upcoming Breast Cancer Awareness event..
One thing when I received the package, one of the Bracelet was broken... the Breast Cancer emblem was broken in half.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Real Disappointment
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gonzo87 is loaded.
Additional information about Gonzo87 could not be loaded.
from Chehalis WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed something to add to my cart to get free shipping and wanted to give something to my friends in support of fighting breast cancer. The keychains are not at all what the catalog made them to look like.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Fundraising item
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tauwnie is loaded.
Additional information about Tauwnie could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some items were missing parts
Pros: price, sellable
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T04:12:43.679-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_762, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.