Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for VIP theme
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste
 
Please wait while more information about ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste is loaded.
Additional information about ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whole reason I bought everything from OT. Best price for the quantity. Checked all over web. Yes, the clapper portion will probably snap off eventually, but great party favor. The Party Director was the Birthday Child for VIP friends. Took picture of b-day child and friend and put inside & had it ready for goody bag. Wrote with silver Sharpie on back, date and party theme. Made of plastic. Super cute idea, exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, reasonable price
Cons: quality could be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyne
 
Please wait while more information about Lyne is loaded.
Additional information about Lyne could not be loaded.
from HI
Perfect addition for our hollywood themed party! Will order more soon
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party gift
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PilgrimGypsy1
 
Please wait while more information about PilgrimGypsy1 is loaded.
Additional information about PilgrimGypsy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these as gifts for our Movie Star Mystery party. The kids loved these, and I will mail out pictures to fit inside with the thank you cards. I even had a parent or two ask for one. They do seem like they would break quite easily though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Decent Product
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bookworm3047
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm3047 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm3047 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
60 of these were purchased as a party favor for a 5th grade Hollywood Glam party. The key chains are worthy of being given as a gift.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute; great for movie themed parties
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
clucy
 
Please wait while more information about clucy is loaded.
Additional information about clucy could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great items for the price. The top arm moves, so they're realistic, and you can put a small photo inside them. These are great giveaways at movie themed parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
hadji1
 
Please wait while more information about hadji1 is loaded.
Additional information about hadji1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a perfect party favor for kids birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dissapointed
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kinkay
 
Please wait while more information about kinkay is loaded.
Additional information about kinkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
for those of you familiar with SWAPS(the girls scouts buy or make items to swap during camp).. well our theme was HOLLYWOOD how fitting these would be to support our theme. well as the days went on , my daughters had many repeat offers to REPLACE the photo key chaim because the little handle fell off(the "action" snap handle) i bought 5 dozen and out of those at least 15(or more) had to be exchanged.I'm pretty sure more handles will fall off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute picture frame!
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsncook
 
Please wait while more information about mrsncook is loaded.
Additional information about mrsncook could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's movie themed birthday party so we could put a picture of their guests in as a favor. It was just big enough to put a picture of the guest and my daughter in, and it made a really fun favor. The top piece moves, though it's a little flimsy, and these were a great price. These are great for all ages, and I would definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect small gift
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
dramalove
 
Please wait while more information about dramalove is loaded.
Additional information about dramalove could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach drama and these are perfect to give a gifts after shows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceelent Purchase
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
bajaflor
 
Please wait while more information about bajaflor is loaded.
Additional information about bajaflor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent product. They were put into a favor gift box and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.