Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Director's Clapboard Picture Frame Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ever
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quinces is loaded.
Additional information about Quinces could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
They were small and perfect for the occasion thy were big enough for the pic to look very nice in it. Super happy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liddie711 is loaded.
Additional information about Liddie711 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item for a movie themed event/the Oscars to give out as favors, it was bigger (which was awesome) than I had expected, and look really cute. I look forward to using one for myself!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Hollywood graduation party!!!
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea00 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea00 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
These were perfect options for thank you gifts for guest at the party. Very easy to put a note in the picture frame. Great weight and detail. Great buy!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jassmyn is loaded.
Additional information about Jassmyn could not be loaded.
from California
We used these for quince favors. They worked perfect with our photo booth pics for a vintage Hollywood theme!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!!!! Party favor Bday!!! Kids LOVED!!
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bday11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bday11 could not be loaded.
These are ADORABLE!!! We used them as a party favor gift for my daughters 11th Bday party!! We put in a paper that said, that’s a wrap, thanks for celebrating with us!! The kids loved them!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Favor great quality
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonna6 is loaded.
Additional information about nonna6 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
We are using these for a Red Carpet Birthday. My granddaughter received an instant camera and will take pictures of her friends and insert them into the key chain. Great personalized favor to attach to bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture Frame Key Chains
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrzHernandez82 is loaded.
Additional information about MrzHernandez82 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
They are very cute. I originally purchased them for a few of my daughter's friends for her sweet 16 but we loved them so much we decided to purchase more and hand them out as Thank You gifts to everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gemzy is loaded.
Additional information about gemzy could not be loaded.
Ordered these for my friends surprise 30th birthday party. they were an amazing favor and all the guests loved it. It was very easy to assemble and added a very unique touch to the tables. I will definitely use them again in the near future
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The teens really love them.
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mund is loaded.
Additional information about mund could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to have extra as the teens loved them in our organization.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect party bag items
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tealady4180 is loaded.
Additional information about Tealady4180 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for my daughters hollywood themed party they went into the gift bags and were a big hit
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T13:23:03.245-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_648, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.