Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liddie711 is loaded.
Additional information about Liddie711 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item for a movie themed event/the Oscars to give out as favors, it was bigger (which was awesome) than I had expected, and look really cute. I look forward to using one for myself!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for VIP theme
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste is loaded.
Additional information about ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whole reason I bought everything from OT. Best price for the quantity. Checked all over web. Yes, the clapper portion will probably snap off eventually, but great party favor. The Party Director was the Birthday Child for VIP friends. Took picture of b-day child and friend and put inside & had it ready for goody bag. Wrote with silver Sharpie on back, date and party theme. Made of plastic. Super cute idea, exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, reasonable price
Cons: quality could be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Idea, Bad Quality
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tega is loaded.
Additional information about Tega could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The key chains were cute, but the pieces that hold the backs on fell off. I had to glue the back piece to keep the pictures in. It was just a little flimsy. But it worked with the glue. You can see in the picture how the clamps on the back are missing.
Pros: price, creativitt
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Please make stronger!
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollywoodtahoe is loaded.
Additional information about Hollywoodtahoe could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a Party Favor for my Birthday. I had a hilarious photo of an old lady with a cigar to put into each one.
The tabs in the back came apart too easily. The top part of the clapper breaks off too easily.
My ideas. New mold. The clapper hits at top, not indented. The clapper is the same thickness as the Board. The photo slides in from top slit.
Please consider a new model.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase! This item was breaking up right out of the package!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faith128 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the keychains for an oscar themed awards banquet for work. They were breaking up as I placed them in front of the gold star favor boxes. The clasps and screws holding the back to the picture frame were falling off right out of the package. Unfortunatley I did not have time to return them prior to the event.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALJO is loaded.
Additional information about ALJO could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had several that when you went to put a picture in them the screws came out and the picture holders on back could not be screwed back together. It was a waste of money. Cute idea if they would have worked.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth it!!!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meshawn is loaded.
Additional information about Meshawn could not be loaded.
from San Pablo, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received the items and the clasp that holds the picture in the frame broke off of most of the keychains. I had to go buy glue and glue the backs to stay on and keep the picture in the frame.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ever
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quinces is loaded.
Additional information about Quinces could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
They were small and perfect for the occasion thy were big enough for the pic to look very nice in it. Super happy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were poorly made
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikimos is loaded.
Additional information about Mikimos could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't expect a lot for the price but I did expect them to work at least long enough to get a picture in them. That was not the case. I won't buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Director's Clapboard Picture Frame Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Novelty!!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samylexi is loaded.
Additional information about samylexi could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These key chains are super Cute!
Purchased for our Volunteer Appreciation goody bags.
I plan on taking a snapshot of each volunteer "on the job", to put in the frame.... I am sure our volunteers will luv!!
Very nice quality. Not sure how long the "arm" will stay intact, but for a novelty Appreciation token, they will be absolutely fine...
What a FUN way to say, "Thank You"!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:54:40.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_648, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.