Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for VIP theme
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste
 
Please wait while more information about ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste is loaded.
Additional information about ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whole reason I bought everything from OT. Best price for the quantity. Checked all over web. Yes, the clapper portion will probably snap off eventually, but great party favor. The Party Director was the Birthday Child for VIP friends. Took picture of b-day child and friend and put inside & had it ready for goody bag. Wrote with silver Sharpie on back, date and party theme. Made of plastic. Super cute idea, exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, reasonable price
Cons: quality could be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the event
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
WonderMan
 
Please wait while more information about WonderMan is loaded.
Additional information about WonderMan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it great souvenir for the birthday party
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Liddie711
 
Please wait while more information about Liddie711 is loaded.
Additional information about Liddie711 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item for a movie themed event/the Oscars to give out as favors, it was bigger (which was awesome) than I had expected, and look really cute. I look forward to using one for myself!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gifts
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
19rfr57
 
Please wait while more information about 19rfr57 is loaded.
Additional information about 19rfr57 could not be loaded.
from Ruston, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for giveaways at the rehearsal supper. Pleased with purchase. Larger than I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hollywood Party
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
WHDC
 
Please wait while more information about WHDC is loaded.
Additional information about WHDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very good quality product for the price and the clapper really moves!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Cicolumbia
 
Please wait while more information about Cicolumbia is loaded.
Additional information about Cicolumbia could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect and great price! My kids had a Bday party at the movies and we used these has party favors. Very cute, pretty decent quality, my 3 yr old did break the top pc off within 30 min but overall very very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for giveaways
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
NateInMaine
 
Please wait while more information about NateInMaine is loaded.
Additional information about NateInMaine could not be loaded.
from Portland, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great item for giveaways. I purchase these to give to brides at bridal shows. Although the "clapper" will eventually break off, the item makes a great impression. I include a tiny coupon in the photo spot, so brides will have a reason to use this item.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute keychains...
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
santashopmom
 
Please wait while more information about santashopmom is loaded.
Additional information about santashopmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cute! Purchased for school Santa Shop. The kids loved these (adults, too)...My only regret was that I didn't purchase more!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute item
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaduck808
 
Please wait while more information about mamaduck808 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaduck808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered a bunch of movie themed items for my child's birthday party. I used this item in the kid's gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyne
 
Please wait while more information about Lyne is loaded.
Additional information about Lyne could not be loaded.
from HI
Perfect addition for our hollywood themed party! Will order more soon
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T07:31:38.104-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_648, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.