Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value -- cute
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TexasTigger
 
Please wait while more information about TexasTigger is loaded.
Additional information about TexasTigger could not be loaded.
from Dallas-Fort Worth
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in the goody bags for my daughter's Rock Star party. They were cute and a big hit with the girls. I thought the quality was pretty good -- and let's face it, they aren't meant to be used as everyday key chains!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greay buy!
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
scf2001
 
Please wait while more information about scf2001 is loaded.
Additional information about scf2001 could not be loaded.
Excellent prize for our fundraiser....the kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
twins2001
 
Please wait while more information about twins2001 is loaded.
Additional information about twins2001 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute! Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Success
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hands down favorite from the favor bags. The kids wore them as bracelets. The purple in the picture is actually pink btw.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive party favor
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
jetset0787
 
Please wait while more information about jetset0787 is loaded.
Additional information about jetset0787 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used mine at my event yet, but after receiving & showing my friend who is doing event with me, we agree that they won't last forever, but are what we needed - inexpensive party favors for a large number of people. We showed others who will purchase also for their guests at a large event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't hold up
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
calimom1
 
Please wait while more information about calimom1 is loaded.
Additional information about calimom1 could not be loaded.
The small loop on the guitar that connects it to the metal ring, breaks on day 1. Kids loved them, but were disappointed when the guitar broke off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Friendshipclub
 
Please wait while more information about Friendshipclub is loaded.
Additional information about Friendshipclub could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright, fun colors, good value, how does one complain when they get 12 for $5.99, the guitars a bit flimsy but the kids didn't care, great for goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
dixie
 
Please wait while more information about dixie is loaded.
Additional information about dixie could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item is a fun idea but the quality is just okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I returned them...
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Sue
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality was very disappointing. I returned all 8 dozen the day after I received them. Every component of the key ring has been reduced in weight, thickness and quality of plastic. The little guitars were very flimsy; thinner than a piece of craftfoam. I'm usually very happy with OT products, but this one did not make the grade.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.