Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Rock Star Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst purchase so far
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phillymom123 is loaded.
Additional information about Phillymom123 could not be loaded.
The green keychains were stained with the red from the red keychains.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 2, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Rock Star Keychains. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Rock Star Keychains didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good trinket
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdsinflight is loaded.
Additional information about Birdsinflight could not be loaded.
from Schererville, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, stretchy band goes on your wrist. Fine for the price. Guitars are flexible not solid plastic. They won't survive hardly tugs and pulls, but will last with normal use.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in material
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherj14 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherj14 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overall, very cute key chains and will do the job intended. I was just disappointed that the actual guitars were made of craft foam and not rubber, like the product description stated. I have a rock star theme in my classroom and thought they would be cute as a little bday surprise for student birthday bags. So not sure exactly how they will hold up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for favors
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom4ever is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom4ever could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little flimsy - wish key ring was sturdier. One black guitar was missing from ring but customer service was great and sent me out a replacement pack quickly so I received before the party! Cute for Rock and Roll theme!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cool for kids AND adults!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3TKL is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3TKL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had these as part of the favors for my son's 9th birthday. The kids loved them and we had a few adults ask for them as well (yeah, they're that cool) ;)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greay buy!
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scf2001 is loaded.
Additional information about scf2001 could not be loaded.
Excellent prize for our fundraiser....the kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T14:27:23.001-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_643, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.