Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Mini Fun Magic Cube Puzzle Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great play on a key chain!
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daph422 is loaded.
Additional information about daph422 could not be loaded.
from Florida
My daughter talked me into these and I am pleased with the design. They are fun to play with and a clever idea for a key chain.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOMOM2KIDS is loaded.
Additional information about PTOMOM2KIDS could not be loaded.
Bought as prizes for a fundraiser, kids super excited by them. However the key chain part comes out and breaks super fast and easy. This then breaks the corner of the cube.
Cute but cheaply made.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofgirls1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofgirls1234 could not be loaded.
They broke after playing with them for a few minutes. Poor quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mini Fun Magic Cube Puzzle Keychains didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mini Fun Magic Cube Puzzle Keychains, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissB2 is loaded.
Additional information about MissB2 could not be loaded.
from Westwego, LA
A few boken/missing parts. I could not use all of the puzzles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute toy but arrived in pieces
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtnmamak is loaded.
Additional information about Mtnmamak could not be loaded.
from WV
This is a cute toy for a treat bag, however some
of them arrived without the metal ring on them that attaches to a zipper or a key. So some were "cubes" and some were keychains.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will like this item.
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classroompartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about classroompartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Tx.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Purchased for a school end of year party. The only problem I encountered was that some of the silver key rings had come out of the cubes. I took some Super Glue to re-attach them.
One package of 12 had 3 I had to fix, so be sure to open immediately and fix the broken ones before the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cube was a hit but keychain feel off many
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawna7 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawna7 could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
keychain part fell of some before putting in gift bags, others pretty quick after. cube itself was fun for them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: keychain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Emoji Cubes
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdoubleg is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdoubleg could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but good deal
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bergot is loaded.
Additional information about Bergot could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Bought these for students that ride my school bus. They loved them. Some of the key chains fell out, but students say they're easier to work without the keychain. They were a hit! I drove ages 5 to 12 .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: key chains fell out on some.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessy825 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessy825 could not be loaded.
from TX
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items were as described. I couldn't find them at any store. Thank you for having a nice variety.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T07:38:29.658-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_640, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.