Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
itssandy
 
Please wait while more information about itssandy is loaded.
Additional information about itssandy could not be loaded.
from rocky mount
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for school prize box. Think the boys and girls will love them. Should have bought more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for little kids, but not too little
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
1CincyMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1CincyMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1CincyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are cute, and the colors are nice, but the compass does not work AT ALL. It might as well be painted on.
It was for my three-year olds birthday party, so they didn't know the difference, but if you are buying them to actually use or to show how a compass works, pass.
If you are buying them for younger kids, they will enjoy them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but STINKY
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kssmith
 
Please wait while more information about kssmith is loaded.
Additional information about kssmith could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smell HORRIBLE but really cute. Made the candy in the party bag taste like they smelled. Didn't have change to let them sit out and desmell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Toy
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
JenSimmonds
 
Please wait while more information about JenSimmonds is loaded.
Additional information about JenSimmonds could not be loaded.
from Newton, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not work as compass but 7 yo boys loved them because they clipped on. If you are looking for fun party gift this is it; not for functionality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
FUNMOM100
 
Please wait while more information about FUNMOM100 is loaded.
Additional information about FUNMOM100 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun giveaway at 8 year old army party. They are what they are. This is not a real compass, but the dial does move. The boys LOVED them.
Didn't have any smell issues, but do know that gas smell can happen with any sort of shipping from overseas. You just need time to air out.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camo/Compass Keychain
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Soonerslover
 
Please wait while more information about Soonerslover is loaded.
Additional information about Soonerslover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for our PTO Spirit Cart...the children loved it. We even had girls buying it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MiaG
 
Please wait while more information about MiaG is loaded.
Additional information about MiaG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, the keychain is great. But I guess I was confused, I assumed they would at least function as a compass but they don't. Other than that they are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun party favor
PostedJuly 5, 2009
Customer avatar
liroch
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are a great prize or favor bag item for a 10 year old boy. the kids loved them. didn't have any issues with the gasoline smell or clasps breaking. they went over really well with the boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Jules
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I want to warn others that when I opened up the package, the product really smelled (like gasoline). I tried airing them out for a couple of days, Febreezed them, and they still have an odor (but not as strong). Luckily the birthday party is still a few weeks away so hopefully the smell will deminish. Other than that, they make a great party favor. The plastic compass looks a little fragile, but the clip seems sound.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
clasp is delicate
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
greenspan
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
make sure you show how the child to use the clasp as my son broke the first few.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.