Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penguin555 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguin555 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, all of them were in good condition (ordered 900). Larger than I expected, but really fun!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Race Is On
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CiiLBii is loaded.
Additional information about CiiLBii could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Tennis Shoe Keychain was truly a great purchase. The detail and quality of the tennis shoes was better than expected and the size bigger than expected. Overall, they met the need of my "Amazing Race" themed week at a retreat for teens. They loved the keychains which will be a reminder of our week together.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlwat is loaded.
Additional information about jlwat could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, CA
They are exactly what I wanted. They look very cool and will be great for my presentation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinenut is loaded.
Additional information about pinenut could not be loaded.
from UTAH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these key chains, I have bought these before, And will order them again. They are great!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lwhiting is loaded.
Additional information about Lwhiting could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely adorable and great quality. We used them for a give away at our Sneaker Ball and they were a big hit.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase.
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAC2VB is loaded.
Additional information about BAC2VB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tennis shoe key chains were a big hit with my fifth graders! They are cute, colorful, and a nice size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gntmom is loaded.
Additional information about gntmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were better than I thought they would be. Used them for staff appreciation week and the teachers loved them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEteacherSMSD is loaded.
Additional information about PEteacherSMSD could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little incentive for our school's 100 mile walk/run challenge! Kids are into converse right now, so these keychains appeal to grades 1-6!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niljessev is loaded.
Additional information about Niljessev could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these cute, colorful keychain shoes in my Pete the Cat wreath for my library door at school. They are the perfect size!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tennis Shoe Keychains
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fruits is loaded.
Additional information about Fruits could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The key chains were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T01:02:00.355-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_560, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.