Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect enough to wear
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
driftwooddancer
 
Please wait while more information about driftwooddancer is loaded.
Additional information about driftwooddancer could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorably detailed and crafted. Many more possible uses in addition to the keychain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size bigger than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute! Converse look-a-like
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom365
 
Please wait while more information about Mom365 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom365 could not be loaded.
from Champaign, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Daughter is having a "Converse" themed party. These party favors are super cute and go with our theme well. When priced against similar items from other websites this is a great buy. Some of the sewing was sloppy on two of our keychains but it was easily cleaned up with a couple of snips of our scissors. Great item - not something you see everyday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product... exactly what I wanted
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
vegasartwalk
 
Please wait while more information about vegasartwalk is loaded.
Additional information about vegasartwalk could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After hunting for the tennis keychains through other sources, I discovered them right in my own backyard... Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little keychain!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Redbirddeb
 
Please wait while more information about Redbirddeb is loaded.
Additional information about Redbirddeb could not be loaded.
from Edgewood, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My scarlet macaw loves these! Hide treats inside, she has a ball !
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Ktown
 
Please wait while more information about Ktown is loaded.
Additional information about Ktown could not be loaded.
from Cali
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of colors. Love the size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect give away for our walking program
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
walktiludrop
 
Please wait while more information about walktiludrop is loaded.
Additional information about walktiludrop could not be loaded.
from norfolk, va
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we bought these key rings to award people through our company's walking program. They are a big hit with Staff!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and well made.
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
drama4
 
Please wait while more information about drama4 is loaded.
Additional information about drama4 could not be loaded.
from West Coast
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shoe key chains are cute and well made. Great production gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ManvilleNJMom
 
Please wait while more information about ManvilleNJMom is loaded.
Additional information about ManvilleNJMom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought these as part of the goody bags for my daughter's bowling themed party. They matched well with the denim goody bags and looked absolutely adorable. There were items that lacked the keychains but I called Customer Service to replace them, which came without any problems. Overall, I would recommend this product to everyone. My only suggestion is to purchase these well in advance to make sure the items come in without any issues.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, lack of quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so cute!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
RainyDaySong
 
Please wait while more information about RainyDaySong is loaded.
Additional information about RainyDaySong could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These shoes are so cute! They look real- even have a tongue. I bought them for a hand out for my youth church group. My only complaint is that when I was carrying one around to show people, it fell off the chain. So make sure you tighten up the link so you don't loose it.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
luvskdz
 
Please wait while more information about luvskdz is loaded.
Additional information about luvskdz could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as our January application tool for our family worship. I was quite pleased with this product. The key chains were well made and were larger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.