Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penguin555 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguin555 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, all of them were in good condition (ordered 900). Larger than I expected, but really fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinenut is loaded.
Additional information about pinenut could not be loaded.
from UTAH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these key chains, I have bought these before, And will order them again. They are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lwhiting is loaded.
Additional information about Lwhiting could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely adorable and great quality. We used them for a give away at our Sneaker Ball and they were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase.
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAC2VB is loaded.
Additional information about BAC2VB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tennis shoe key chains were a big hit with my fifth graders! They are cute, colorful, and a nice size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gntmom is loaded.
Additional information about gntmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were better than I thought they would be. Used them for staff appreciation week and the teachers loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEteacherSMSD is loaded.
Additional information about PEteacherSMSD could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little incentive for our school's 100 mile walk/run challenge! Kids are into converse right now, so these keychains appeal to grades 1-6!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niljessev is loaded.
Additional information about Niljessev could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these cute, colorful keychain shoes in my Pete the Cat wreath for my library door at school. They are the perfect size!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tennis Shoe Keychains
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fruits is loaded.
Additional information about Fruits could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The key chains were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product... exactly what I wanted
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vegasartwalk is loaded.
Additional information about vegasartwalk could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After hunting for the tennis keychains through other sources, I discovered them right in my own backyard... Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little keychain!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redbirddeb is loaded.
Additional information about Redbirddeb could not be loaded.
from Edgewood, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My scarlet macaw loves these! Hide treats inside, she has a ball !
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T10:16:51.333-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_560, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.