Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Swag
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellesMom is loaded.
Additional information about BellesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm an avid geocacher and this is a terrific item to leave in a geocache as swag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them, but they don't work...
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magpie79 is loaded.
Additional information about Magpie79 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The four-year-old kids at the party loved these little clip-on compasses. They don't work.... but the kids didn't notice. My son loves to clip it on his belt-loop. The clips work great & seem sturdy to last awhile. Too bad it's non-functioning, but for the price, I'm not surprised.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Caribiners!
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teeech is loaded.
Additional information about Teeech could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are sturdy plastic and provide a fun way to attach Bible verse tags or other important points you want students to remember. However, the "neck" is rather thick, so a regular hole-punch will not work easily.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for the Price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LighthouseKat is loaded.
Additional information about LighthouseKat could not be loaded.
from Maine Lighthouse
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
We have carried these in our non profit gift shop that supports preservation of a lighthouse for three years. Relevant to our purpose (teaching aids to navigation) and our customers love them, both the kids and the parents. We don't recommend they be used for way-finding :) as they are a toy. Most of them work, however!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a toy not a real compass
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLatina is loaded.
Additional information about MomLatina could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a camping birthday party. We used them as goodie bag favors. Even though it is a TOY an not a real compass, they were a big hit with our kids.
I was very happy with purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifting product
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lhurdle57 is loaded.
Additional information about Lhurdle57 could not be loaded.
from Washington, VT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be great giveaway gifts for our VBS celebration night.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granmafun is loaded.
Additional information about granmafun could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they would be a cute idea for a scavenger hunt but wondered if they would really work. I laid them all out on a table, they all gave the same reading and then checked that with the compass on my phone...all were the same !!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool accessory for a boys party!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CassiLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about CassiLeigh could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finding things for an Indiana Jones birthday party was challenging until I came to Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun clip (not a real compass)
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinataMom is loaded.
Additional information about PinataMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids liked these so much last year that we bought another set for party favors this year. I had originally planned to use them in a map game during a birthday party, then realized that the compasses don't point to North (or any other direction consistently). With the expectation that they're for decoration only, they were fine: fun, bright, and the kids enjoyed playing with the carabiner-style clip.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: non-functional compass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chapin8 is loaded.
Additional information about Chapin8 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Employee gift used in a training session.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T17:33:02.381-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.