Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
26 of 49(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
26 of 49(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
26 of 49(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentalfairy is loaded.
Additional information about dentalfairy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We use these as patient prizes in our dental office and all of our young patients love this toy! These come packaged well and each piece is in working order. They are good quality for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayLABB is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayLABB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids and their friends loved this item at a recent birthday party. Some of the compasses fell off, but we easily hot glued them back on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good idea, poorly made
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TVall is loaded.
Additional information about TVall could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for Halloween goody bags, but the compasses fell off.
Cons: quality, fell apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea but breaks easily
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcrawf73 is loaded.
Additional information about tcrawf73 could not be loaded.
from North GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My grandson loves these and had gotten one through VBS and it broke when he dropped it and had asked for another one and we couldn't find them and then I happen to see them here. He was so excited to get another one and in purple, his favorite color! These are a great kid gift but they do break easily wished they didn't but glad there are 12 in the package so when it breaks we got some back-up whistles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good choice for boys gift
Cons: breaks easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat Gift for 1st Grade Classmates
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyNano is loaded.
Additional information about MyNano could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought 3 pkgs of these for grandson to take to school for 6th birthday instead of edible sharing treat. Unfortunately, 8-10 were trash: didn't light up, missing pieces, defective on switch or smashed. Fortunately, I had ordered an extra package since I wouldn't have had enough without purchasing 50% more than needed. I understand these aren't high quality, but this seems a little more than acceptable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These broke very easily.
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLDA is loaded.
Additional information about CLDA could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The concept of all the tool does is cool. But the quality was poor.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Guiding and lighting our paths
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLHReunion is loaded.
Additional information about FLHReunion could not be loaded.
from New Bern -Oriental, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product has great sentimental meaning and emergency usage. Unfortunately, too many of the compasses became unglued.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most arrived broken
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annoyedmom is loaded.
Additional information about Annoyedmom could not be loaded.
from New England, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the toys arrived broken. The compasses were all falling off. One of the moms called me shortly after getting home from the party and said that her son dropped it and it shattered. It was a cute idea but this product was a total waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not order
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GammaRives is loaded.
Additional information about GammaRives could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
I'm disappointed in this product. Flashlights did not stay lit. Cheap quality. Much smaller than photos.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1J316 is loaded.
Additional information about 1J316 could not be loaded.
from Thornton, Colorado
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a few of the compasses fell off and I had glue them back on, otherwise everything worked! Was a good hit and kids got one for memorizing scripture during VBS.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:04:05.269-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_531, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.