Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
13
3-In-1 Whistle, Toy Compass & Light Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happycamper46 is loaded.
Additional information about happycamper46 could not be loaded.
from Haughton, LA
I ordered and got my order exactly when promised with no surprises. It is exactly what we wanted. We couldn't be happier! Thanks guys!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentalfairy is loaded.
Additional information about dentalfairy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We use these as patient prizes in our dental office and all of our young patients love this toy! These come packaged well and each piece is in working order. They are good quality for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought 24, only 12 worked
PostedJune 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJHE is loaded.
Additional information about KJHE could not be loaded.
I bought 2 packages containing 12 compass/lights for a total of 24. Only 12 lit up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat Camping Gift
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camperexpert is loaded.
Additional information about Camperexpert could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Purchased for VBS Camping theme. Fun tool to pretend to use for finding direction, whistling for help if lost, and as a light at night. Can clip on backpack.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crownpoint is loaded.
Additional information about Crownpoint could not be loaded.
These were great, our family loved them.
We bought them primarily as a safety device for their keychains.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieLou is loaded.
Additional information about AndieLou could not be loaded.
from Jenison, Mi
Everything worked! Light was bright, compass was accurate and the whistle was loud.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Buy!
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDsimmons is loaded.
Additional information about MDsimmons could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two of the key chains did not work upon opening the package. We gave these to 7 and 8 year olds as party favors, and ALL of them broke after 20 minutes of play. This is a cheap, terrible product that should be pulled from the market.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed to say the least
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyV is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'd say about half of these work between the compass falling out and the whistle not working. I would have sent them back but I didn't want to deal with the hassle of it. They idea was super popular with the kids but disappointing in the end when they were broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayLABB is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayLABB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids and their friends loved this item at a recent birthday party. Some of the compasses fell off, but we easily hot glued them back on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good idea, poorly made
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TVall is loaded.
Additional information about TVall could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for Halloween goody bags, but the compasses fell off.
Cons: quality, fell apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T07:24:52.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_531, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.