Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentalfairy is loaded.
Additional information about dentalfairy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We use these as patient prizes in our dental office and all of our young patients love this toy! These come packaged well and each piece is in working order. They are good quality for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieLou is loaded.
Additional information about AndieLou could not be loaded.
from Jenison, Mi
Everything worked! Light was bright, compass was accurate and the whistle was loud.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Buy!
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDsimmons is loaded.
Additional information about MDsimmons could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two of the key chains did not work upon opening the package. We gave these to 7 and 8 year olds as party favors, and ALL of them broke after 20 minutes of play. This is a cheap, terrible product that should be pulled from the market.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed to say the least
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyV is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'd say about half of these work between the compass falling out and the whistle not working. I would have sent them back but I didn't want to deal with the hassle of it. They idea was super popular with the kids but disappointing in the end when they were broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayLABB is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayLABB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids and their friends loved this item at a recent birthday party. Some of the compasses fell off, but we easily hot glued them back on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good idea, poorly made
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TVall is loaded.
Additional information about TVall could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for Halloween goody bags, but the compasses fell off.
Cons: quality, fell apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea but breaks easily
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcrawf73 is loaded.
Additional information about tcrawf73 could not be loaded.
from North GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My grandson loves these and had gotten one through VBS and it broke when he dropped it and had asked for another one and we couldn't find them and then I happen to see them here. He was so excited to get another one and in purple, his favorite color! These are a great kid gift but they do break easily wished they didn't but glad there are 12 in the package so when it breaks we got some back-up whistles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good choice for boys gift
Cons: breaks easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat Gift for 1st Grade Classmates
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyNano is loaded.
Additional information about MyNano could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought 3 pkgs of these for grandson to take to school for 6th birthday instead of edible sharing treat. Unfortunately, 8-10 were trash: didn't light up, missing pieces, defective on switch or smashed. Fortunately, I had ordered an extra package since I wouldn't have had enough without purchasing 50% more than needed. I understand these aren't high quality, but this seems a little more than acceptable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These broke very easily.
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLDA is loaded.
Additional information about CLDA could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The concept of all the tool does is cool. But the quality was poor.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Guiding and lighting our paths
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLHReunion is loaded.
Additional information about FLHReunion could not be loaded.
from New Bern -Oriental, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product has great sentimental meaning and emergency usage. Unfortunately, too many of the compasses became unglued.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T05:43:23.173-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_531, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.