Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap keychains, but not terrible
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasJ
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJ is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJ could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I went ahead and purchased these even after reading some of the negative comments which I must say were pretty accurate. These keychains are a little bit too big to really be used for keys and they are soft vinyl and not structured like you would think a cowboy boot would be. I'll probably keep them just because they are somewhat cute and will be part of the filler items for my reunion gift bags. If I can find some really thin tubes of anti-bac gel, then I will use these as holders.
Pros: cost, coler
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Amron1
 
Please wait while more information about Amron1 is loaded.
Additional information about Amron1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice favors!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not overly happy
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BoPeep
 
Please wait while more information about BoPeep is loaded.
Additional information about BoPeep could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boot size is larger than expected, which is a good thing. However, there's white paint all over the foot part of the boots (not all, but most). I'm having to figure out a way to clean these boots with out ruining the base paint.
I am impressed with the colors, very bright and crisp!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: white paint needs removing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best,best,best
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
citlaly
 
Please wait while more information about citlaly is loaded.
Additional information about citlaly could not be loaded.
from brooklyn newyork
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i would recommend these pretty boot key chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cowboy boot key chains
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mireya
 
Please wait while more information about mireya is loaded.
Additional information about mireya could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recommend, we buy for VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
4kids
 
Please wait while more information about 4kids is loaded.
Additional information about 4kids could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, good size but some are twisted. I fixed a couple, but a few were too twisted to fix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MOWEB
 
Please wait while more information about MOWEB is loaded.
Additional information about MOWEB could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These boots are real cute but alot bigger than expected. Would not work well as a key chain but a party favor would be ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for your western theme
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Zippylou
 
Please wait while more information about Zippylou is loaded.
Additional information about Zippylou could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are too big for your pocket as a key chain but they are very cute and a nice addition to a western theme goody bag or party favor. I used them for an adult western theme event and put bic lighters in them. The lighters fit perfectly so that gives you a better idea of the size of the boot. Chap stick or lip sunscreen something like that would fit nicely in them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.