Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Souvenir
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Mitzi
 
Please wait while more information about Mitzi is loaded.
Additional information about Mitzi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently ordered one dozen Cowboy Boot Key Chains as one of various doorprizes for the games at our Country Fair this fall. But we like the boots so well I'm going to order a lot more so everyone can have one as a souvenir! They are like real leather boots, only miniature! One of your best products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not overly happy
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BoPeep
 
Please wait while more information about BoPeep is loaded.
Additional information about BoPeep could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boot size is larger than expected, which is a good thing. However, there's white paint all over the foot part of the boots (not all, but most). I'm having to figure out a way to clean these boots with out ruining the base paint.
I am impressed with the colors, very bright and crisp!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: white paint needs removing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best,best,best
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
citlaly
 
Please wait while more information about citlaly is loaded.
Additional information about citlaly could not be loaded.
from brooklyn newyork
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i would recommend these pretty boot key chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cowboy boot key chains
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mireya
 
Please wait while more information about mireya is loaded.
Additional information about mireya could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recommend, we buy for VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
4kids
 
Please wait while more information about 4kids is loaded.
Additional information about 4kids could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, good size but some are twisted. I fixed a couple, but a few were too twisted to fix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MOWEB
 
Please wait while more information about MOWEB is loaded.
Additional information about MOWEB could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These boots are real cute but alot bigger than expected. Would not work well as a key chain but a party favor would be ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for your western theme
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Zippylou
 
Please wait while more information about Zippylou is loaded.
Additional information about Zippylou could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are too big for your pocket as a key chain but they are very cute and a nice addition to a western theme goody bag or party favor. I used them for an adult western theme event and put bic lighters in them. The lighters fit perfectly so that gives you a better idea of the size of the boot. Chap stick or lip sunscreen something like that would fit nicely in them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Ducky Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are for trinket gifts for a big party of 250 teens! We are in Texas and the kids will get a kick out of them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great replica
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
speedmom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great replicas when looking for a small object to use as an object cue when telling a story
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Maria
PostedDecember 9, 2008
Customer avatar
Cowboy boot key chains
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are pretty big to go with your keys. You wouldn't be able to stick them in your pocket along with your keys. A bit on the junky side. The vinyl is thin and they kind of sag rather than keep the boot form I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.