Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
47
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
15
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
47
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
15
Large Beam Flashlight Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
47
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
15
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbdesertgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lbdesertgirl could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
I needed something to represent "being the light of the world" for Bible study. This was affordable to give each of the ladies in the study so that they would remember they should always share the love of Christ to others.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gifts
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3boyzz is loaded.
Additional information about 3boyzz could not be loaded.
These flashlights are small but have a bright shine....My guest loved these party favors...totally awesome I was suprised based off of the size...I would highly recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flashlights are nice colors and a good idea, but quality was inconsistent.
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianK is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianK could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
I bought the flashlights as prizes for a Magic Tree House Book Club meeting. In the book the kids are saved from a dungeon because they have a flashlight. The ones we got were very pleasing colors and generally a neat idea, but at least 3 did not light at all, and two others had their small key chains break right away. Not top quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youths Love These
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JChicago is loaded.
Additional information about JChicago could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These are so cute and the youngsters want them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Litabelin is loaded.
Additional information about Litabelin could not be loaded.
from Houston
I like them, think kids will love this as part of their goodie bags. But I was aware they are not the best quality. One of the 12 doesn’t work. Others don’t think will last very long. But I new what I was getting into since other reviews advice on this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflowers4D is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflowers4D could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
These were used for a school-wide reading event. They were perfect for the students to share when reading with their friends.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessleigh5 is loaded.
Additional information about jessleigh5 could not be loaded.
from CA
These flashlights are junk. They do not provide enough light at all! Don't waste your money on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommio55 is loaded.
Additional information about mommio55 could not be loaded.
from ut
Just what I needed for our event. Great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorahN is loaded.
Additional information about MorahN could not be loaded.
from LA
These are great prizes for my class store. They are just what I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buckeye928 is loaded.
Additional information about Buckeye928 could not be loaded.
from Huntington, WV
Great product for the price. Was a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, safety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T10:31:42.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.