Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbdesertgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lbdesertgirl could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
I needed something to represent "being the light of the world" for Bible study. This was affordable to give each of the ladies in the study so that they would remember they should always share the love of Christ to others.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart immediately
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandylou is loaded.
Additional information about Mandylou could not be loaded.
Some were in pieces in the bag they came in and the other's fell apart immediately if they fell to the ground.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for cost
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCoach is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCoach could not be loaded.
11 of 12 worked. Others mentioned prob.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Faulty Flashlights
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Russam is loaded.
Additional information about Russam could not be loaded.
Several of the flashlights in each of the four bags I ordered were broken or disassembled. I used all the spare parts to make as many whole flashlights as possible, and threw away all the broken parts and random pieces. Several of the key chains came off within seconds of the kids playing with them. I ended up about four flashlights short of what I ordered.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what expected . . .
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieDTeacherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JackieDTeacherMom could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
Arrived with some in pieces . . .They come apart very easy! Not something you want around little kids. I am glad I ordered extras to accommodate the ones that were in pieces when they arrived. I would not buy again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broke too soon
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nookdlady is loaded.
Additional information about Nookdlady could not be loaded.
from Metuchen New Jersey
I bought these items for fifth graders to go camping in order to work you need to keep the button down the whole time some of them were apart when they arrived. I put them back together and some of the kids still said they didn't work right away they only needed them for two nights I thought they would of worked the whole time
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GdAwsm is loaded.
Additional information about GdAwsm could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flashlights were very good as they were given out as gifts for church members to have for an event at our church. They came a day early and the price was perfect. A couple of them came apart by 2 out of200 was not a bad deal. Will again order from oriental trade company
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stylish
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4rosebud is loaded.
Additional information about 4rosebud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent key chain to help you when you are out at night. Very bright light and to find in your purse or pocket. Small enough to not interfere with other things you are carrying.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad lights
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zaffs is loaded.
Additional information about Zaffs could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 220 of these to use as goody bag items for senior citizens at christmas time...over 30 of them did not work at all! In addition some came in parts and had to be reassembled to see if they work. Unfortunately 30+ re ipients did not receive one. Dont order or make sure you order 20% more than you need to be safe. I wont order again.
Waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality, inoperable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMomOf4 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMomOf4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for my 8 year old's birthday party without high expectations. They're pretty cheap and flimsy and not very well put together.
If you're looking for an inexpensive party bag favor, as we were, they're fine. If you're looking for something that's going to last more than a day or two, don't bother with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T01:49:50.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.