Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
48
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
48
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
14
Large Beam Flashlight Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
48
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbdesertgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lbdesertgirl could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
I needed something to represent "being the light of the world" for Bible study. This was affordable to give each of the ladies in the study so that they would remember they should always share the love of Christ to others.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACatWay is loaded.
Additional information about ACatWay could not be loaded.
from Sterling Heights, MI
We have decided to participate in the teal pumpkin project this Halloween, and I needed something cute to hand out to the neighborhood kids. I just couldn't resist these little flashlights! I think the kids are going to love them, especially because they can use them right away while trick or treating. I love the bright basic colors, and the size is great for little hands. I think the parents will get a kick out of them as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1PartyPlanningQueen is loaded.
Additional information about 1PartyPlanningQueen could not be loaded.
from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Kids loved theses little key chain flashlights. First thing they noticed in the goodie bags. Great buy for the product. The price is excellent. Very happy about my purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no battery replacement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my expectations
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AkronCEF is loaded.
Additional information about AkronCEF could not be loaded.
Tiny flashlights didn't think they would be that great but they did what we needed them to do. A couple did break but children were using them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Gift
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2BAWSM2 is loaded.
Additional information about 2BAWSM2 could not be loaded.
from California
These small flashlights are inexpensive and are not going to last a lifetime. The button is held down continuously for the light. I ordered 7 dozen and all but 1 worked. That's pretty good odds for such an inexpensive item. The colors of the flashlights are bright and colorful.
Pros: quality
Cons: flimsy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Light beam was liked by all the children
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nelida is loaded.
Additional information about Nelida could not be loaded.
from Mission Texas
Several light beams came in the package broken and hard to put together. It was also to small for the way it looked on picture.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart immediately
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandylou is loaded.
Additional information about Mandylou could not be loaded.
Some were in pieces in the bag they came in and the other's fell apart immediately if they fell to the ground.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for cost
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCoach is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCoach could not be loaded.
11 of 12 worked. Others mentioned prob.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Faulty Flashlights
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Russam is loaded.
Additional information about Russam could not be loaded.
Several of the flashlights in each of the four bags I ordered were broken or disassembled. I used all the spare parts to make as many whole flashlights as possible, and threw away all the broken parts and random pieces. Several of the key chains came off within seconds of the kids playing with them. I ended up about four flashlights short of what I ordered.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what expected . . .
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieDTeacherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JackieDTeacherMom could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
Arrived with some in pieces . . .They come apart very easy! Not something you want around little kids. I am glad I ordered extras to accommodate the ones that were in pieces when they arrived. I would not buy again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T21:10:45.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.