Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
48
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
98 of 113(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
48
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
98 of 113(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
48
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
98 of 113(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ZanyLaney
 
Please wait while more information about ZanyLaney is loaded.
Additional information about ZanyLaney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each colorful flashlight worked the first time! Wish the light would stay on, but the switch has to be held. Overall, fun product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light my fire!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
zahzee
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you own a biz & must shutter it w/gates cascading from ceiling...this is done w/a key after you've locked your biz door. Esp in winter~~when NYC turns dark early~~it's hard to see the keyhole. These mini flashlights-on-key-chains ignite voltage & lock up is lickety-split. Makes you feel safe as there's no more fumbling for keyhole.
Pros: quality, fabulous for your own biz.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lil Lights For The Kiddos!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
InkedUpMommy
 
Please wait while more information about InkedUpMommy is loaded.
Additional information about InkedUpMommy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a big multifamily camp out and put these in the kids goody/busy bags. All came in working order and lit up well. We really liked the bright, fun colors as did the kiddos. The button to light the flashlight was easy enough for even our littlest campers (age 4) to hold down. Lol, and these actually came in really handy when time trek to the restrooms at night. Great buy for the price, highly recommend :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party gift
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
paganwolf
 
Please wait while more information about paganwolf is loaded.
Additional information about paganwolf could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids love these in their goody bags for Halloween. they are a hit every year. I (& the kids) like the fact that they have batteries so the kids can use them right away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scout favorite!
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
SSShopper
 
Please wait while more information about SSShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SSShopper could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a cub scout fishing game. The scouts all loved them. The flashlights have a nice bright beam which helped the parents find their cars after our night time event. They worked better than expected for their small size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Valentine
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
CAMomCA
 
Please wait while more information about CAMomCA is loaded.
Additional information about CAMomCA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered 3 packs of these for Valentine's. A few had some problems, but I mixed the parts around so I only ended up with one bad one out of 36. They are really a fun little flashlight and I might order some more for the kids when we go camping. (Probably won't be super bright for camping, but the kids will think they are fun!) For the Valentine's, we wrote "You light up my day Valentine!"
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased as motivators for department
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Grammyof4Stars
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof4Stars is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof4Stars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered these for my department. Out of the 12 flashlights only 8 worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIds loved the flashlights!!!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JDMA101
 
Please wait while more information about JDMA101 is loaded.
Additional information about JDMA101 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
We used the flashlights as party favors for a detective theme birthday. They were a big hit with kids of all ages. Very pleased with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Bright
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
annapurnahiker
 
Please wait while more information about annapurnahiker is loaded.
Additional information about annapurnahiker could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly very bright. Cute party favor for birthday bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, bright flashlights for kids!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sunnySAK
 
Please wait while more information about sunnySAK is loaded.
Additional information about sunnySAK could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I debated which flashlights to purchase for my 4-year-old's birthday party favors, and I'm so glad I chose these!
The buttons are easy for small children to push, not stiff at all (and they do only stay lit WHILE the button is pushed down, but it was fine for party
The light is bright enough for kids to play around with (not as bright as, say, a small LED flashlight though). Brighter than I thought they'd be.
And they include batteries! All the flashlights I received worked fine, no duds.
Great purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T04:47:40.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.