Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
76 of 99(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
76 of 99(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
76 of 99(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZanyLaney is loaded.
Additional information about ZanyLaney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each colorful flashlight worked the first time! Wish the light would stay on, but the switch has to be held. Overall, fun product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and the light is pretty bright!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sudayschoolmamma is loaded.
Additional information about sudayschoolmamma could not be loaded.
from Forsan, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give as Valentine gifts for my son's Pre-K class. They were perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a Good Product
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday goodie bags. When they arrived there were 3 that had fallen apart and 4 others didn't work. I was able to put them back together and get some working but overall they are very cheaply made and won't last long. I would not recommend them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christinad95 is loaded.
Additional information about christinad95 could not be loaded.
from Spearman, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paid for 17dz of these and only about 10dz worked.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbdesertgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lbdesertgirl could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
I needed something to represent "being the light of the world" for Bible study. This was affordable to give each of the ladies in the study so that they would remember they should always share the love of Christ to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many Duds!
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBJB is loaded.
Additional information about DBJB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bough these to add to goodie bags for a third grade party. I received 120 flashlights and only 100 of them worked. Initially, not even 100 worked - they had to be taken apart and fiddled with until they worked. Those that were fixed don't work all of the time, either. This was a very disappointing purchase!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the flashlights didn't work.
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRProf is loaded.
Additional information about PRProf could not be loaded.
from Bella Vista, AR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the flashlights didn't work. We were able to get some working, but others wouldn't come on at all. One was missing the actual bulb. We managed to have enough for everyone that attended the party.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many that do not work.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moraye is loaded.
Additional information about moraye could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these for my students as part of their Halloween treat. Just got through opening and handing them out. Five out of the 24 do not work. Thankfully, I still have enough to hand out, but a near 20% failure rate is very poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ones that worked were ok
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDun is loaded.
Additional information about DDun could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many and when I say many I mean 8 out of 12 of these were not working but OT took care of the issue right away!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
6 of the 24 I received did not work
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkshenn is loaded.
Additional information about dkshenn could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
obviously i wasn't expecting high quality for the price, but these were kind of ridiculous. 6 of the 2 dozen I received did (25%) not light up. A few others fell of their key chain. Definitely not worth it. I shouldn't have to order 3 dozen to get 20 that work!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T15:20:10.198-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.