Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
43
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
85 of 110(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
43
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
85 of 110(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
43
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
85 of 110(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbdesertgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lbdesertgirl could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
I needed something to represent "being the light of the world" for Bible study. This was affordable to give each of the ladies in the study so that they would remember they should always share the love of Christ to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for sermon illustration
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GroveCOS is loaded.
Additional information about GroveCOS could not be loaded.
from Grove, Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these little flashlights as an illustration to let our love shine in a dark world. There were a few pieces that didn't work and some that were broken but for the price and our purpose they were fantastic.
Pros: object lesson
Cons: broken/not working
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frankie07 is loaded.
Additional information about Frankie07 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as gift for classroom fall party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUNNN!!!
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NLCC is loaded.
Additional information about NLCC could not be loaded.
from Riverbank, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
The kids had fun with them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, inexpensive giveaway!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susan1111 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan1111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used as part of my camping theme party and the kids loved them. Not super quality but was just looking for a cute giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fall apart!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LifeIsFull is loaded.
Additional information about LifeIsFull could not be loaded.
I purchased these to go with the Cave Quest VBS theme. I liked that they came with batteries and they were colorful. But, these fell apart for several children only minutes after they received them! The kids didn't like that you have to hold the button down to keep it on either. Poor product! I'm embarrassed that I even gave them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mini Flashlights
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Houstonpam77095 is loaded.
Additional information about Houstonpam77095 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flash lights come with batteries installed, but they fall apart easily and by the time I carried them in a bag to church they had fallen apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Little Flashlight
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaNM is loaded.
Additional information about NanaNM could not be loaded.
Colorful flashlight. Small. The button must be held down for the flashlight to work. Great that they come with batteries. Bought three dozen and only one didn't work. The children at church loved them as we emphasized their lesson on being lights in a dark world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pjveal is loaded.
Additional information about Pjveal could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little cheap
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Beam Flashlight Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our event!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RPrice is loaded.
Additional information about RPrice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These colorful little flashlight were used at a community ladies retreat about singing in the dark. They made a huge impact when the lights were turned off and these flashlights alone provided light for our final song!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T03:09:51.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.