Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
57
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
115 of 133(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
57
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
115 of 133(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
57
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
115 of 133(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ZanyLaney
 
Please wait while more information about ZanyLaney is loaded.
Additional information about ZanyLaney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each colorful flashlight worked the first time! Wish the light would stay on, but the switch has to be held. Overall, fun product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof4Sweeties
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4Sweeties is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4Sweeties could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute flashlights. I love that they came with the batteries already in them. They worked great for our flashlight frog find and tag game. I was surprised by the good quality of these little guys. Definately would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
beachies
 
Please wait while more information about beachies is loaded.
Additional information about beachies could not be loaded.
from canton, mi
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
put these in our goodie bags for our family reunion. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
buddylee
 
Please wait while more information about buddylee is loaded.
Additional information about buddylee could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lights were a good subject appropriate gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that they came ready to use!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Central Midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School music show, we used these for a performance. The kids on stage were in the dark and would light up their faces individually during parts of the song. It was wonderful to get so many for the price, so quickly, with batteries already to go, and perfect for little pockets. We did find several duds in dress rehearsal, and one didn't work during the performance. Now, because they are kids, I WON'T blame possible user error for defective items. However, when I originally opened the boxes, out of 4 dozen, we had 6 that didn't work out of the gate. Other than that, very bright, easy to use.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price, led, batteries included
Cons: a few defects in batch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
CrossCheer
 
Please wait while more information about CrossCheer is loaded.
Additional information about CrossCheer could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
These are a little small, but cute and work without having to add any batteries which is nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price.
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Y60091
 
Please wait while more information about Y60091 is loaded.
Additional information about Y60091 could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the flashlight key rings because they are practical and the LED bulbs make it easy to see things.
Pros: practical use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CMont
 
Please wait while more information about CMont is loaded.
Additional information about CMont could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flashlights are expensive. So when we found these we decided to try them out for an event that included a Night Hike. These are totally a novelty item. If you need light, I would recommend another product. You have to keep a little button depressed to have it shine light and you may have enough light to see 2 feet in front of you…maybe.
If you are just looking for a cute decoration or addition to a goodie bag where actually using a flashlight is not the goal, then these are a great price.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality, functionality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handy Little Light
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DCIB
 
Please wait while more information about DCIB is loaded.
Additional information about DCIB could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted a useful item to put in goody bags at a conference and these little lights were perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
SpecialThoughts
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialThoughts is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialThoughts could not be loaded.
from Stroud, Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I belong to an International Sorority and was chairman of our annual Founders Day Celebration. We change our theme yearly and this past year our theme was Light Up Your Life. These went with the theme as a favor for our sisters. We had theme stickers that matched our theme charms for the year and I placed a theme sticker on the side of the flashlights. Also our attribute colors are the primary colors of Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Orange and Violet which is the colors the flashlights came in so these were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.