Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
41
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
82 of 106(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
41
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
82 of 106(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
41
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
82 of 106(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Little Flashlight
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaNM is loaded.
Additional information about NanaNM could not be loaded.
Colorful flashlight. Small. The button must be held down for the flashlight to work. Great that they come with batteries. Bought three dozen and only one didn't work. The children at church loved them as we emphasized their lesson on being lights in a dark world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pjveal is loaded.
Additional information about Pjveal could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little cheap
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our event!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RPrice is loaded.
Additional information about RPrice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These colorful little flashlight were used at a community ladies retreat about singing in the dark. They made a huge impact when the lights were turned off and these flashlights alone provided light for our final song!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Company Safety Incentive
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBSafety is loaded.
Additional information about CBSafety could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased as a fun Safety incentive for our Severe Weather Safety Reminder. Positive feedback from the employees.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice but cheaply made
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did not realize that it did not have an on/off switch. You have to hold the button to keep it on.
For an inexpensive giveaway, it works. Made cheaply I bought 4 bags and had 3 broken ones between the 4 bags but we had plenty so I never tried to exchange them.
Pros: cheap giveaway
Cons: quality, working mechanism
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good price, we've found a couple that don't work but since we bought extra, we just threw them away. The kids are enjoying these at our church!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzP3301 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzP3301 could not be loaded.
from Parkesburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good deal. A few have not worked so we just threw them away since we bought extra. The kids have enjoyed using them during our theme of "dark to light".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
low quality, some didn't work -- would not purchase again
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher19672000 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher19672000 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
low quality, some didn't work -- would not purchase again
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holding up so far!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisiesGalore is loaded.
Additional information about DaisiesGalore could not be loaded.
from DaisiesGalore
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these lights as prizes for our Cave Quest VBS this summer. The lights seem like a good quality for the price, and the beam is bright enough to be fun (but not really useful). You do have to push the button down the whole time you want the light to shine (as mentioned in the description), which I figure will help the batteries last longer. I appreciated that the batteries were pre-installed since I bought so many, and so far my 1-year-old son has not been able to break them. I'm sure our kids will love them this summer!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and the light is pretty bright!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sudayschoolmamma is loaded.
Additional information about sudayschoolmamma could not be loaded.
from Forsan, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give as Valentine gifts for my son's Pre-K class. They were perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a Good Product
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday goodie bags. When they arrived there were 3 that had fallen apart and 4 others didn't work. I was able to put them back together and get some working but overall they are very cheaply made and won't last long. I would not recommend them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T05:00:24.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.