Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
98 of 114(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
98 of 114(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
98 of 114(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ZanyLaney
 
Please wait while more information about ZanyLaney is loaded.
Additional information about ZanyLaney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each colorful flashlight worked the first time! Wish the light would stay on, but the switch has to be held. Overall, fun product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scout favorite!
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
SSShopper
 
Please wait while more information about SSShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SSShopper could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a cub scout fishing game. The scouts all loved them. The flashlights have a nice bright beam which helped the parents find their cars after our night time event. They worked better than expected for their small size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Valentine
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
CAMomCA
 
Please wait while more information about CAMomCA is loaded.
Additional information about CAMomCA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered 3 packs of these for Valentine's. A few had some problems, but I mixed the parts around so I only ended up with one bad one out of 36. They are really a fun little flashlight and I might order some more for the kids when we go camping. (Probably won't be super bright for camping, but the kids will think they are fun!) For the Valentine's, we wrote "You light up my day Valentine!"
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased as motivators for department
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Grammyof4Stars
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof4Stars is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof4Stars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered these for my department. Out of the 12 flashlights only 8 worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIds loved the flashlights!!!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JDMA101
 
Please wait while more information about JDMA101 is loaded.
Additional information about JDMA101 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
We used the flashlights as party favors for a detective theme birthday. They were a big hit with kids of all ages. Very pleased with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Bright
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
annapurnahiker
 
Please wait while more information about annapurnahiker is loaded.
Additional information about annapurnahiker could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly very bright. Cute party favor for birthday bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, bright flashlights for kids!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sunnySAK
 
Please wait while more information about sunnySAK is loaded.
Additional information about sunnySAK could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I debated which flashlights to purchase for my 4-year-old's birthday party favors, and I'm so glad I chose these!
The buttons are easy for small children to push, not stiff at all (and they do only stay lit WHILE the button is pushed down, but it was fine for party
The light is bright enough for kids to play around with (not as bright as, say, a small LED flashlight though). Brighter than I thought they'd be.
And they include batteries! All the flashlights I received worked fine, no duds.
Great purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
beachies
 
Please wait while more information about beachies is loaded.
Additional information about beachies could not be loaded.
from canton, mi
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
put these in our goodie bags for our family reunion. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
buddylee
 
Please wait while more information about buddylee is loaded.
Additional information about buddylee could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lights were a good subject appropriate gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that they came ready to use!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Central Midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School music show, we used these for a performance. The kids on stage were in the dark and would light up their faces individually during parts of the song. It was wonderful to get so many for the price, so quickly, with batteries already to go, and perfect for little pockets. We did find several duds in dress rehearsal, and one didn't work during the performance. Now, because they are kids, I WON'T blame possible user error for defective items. However, when I originally opened the boxes, out of 4 dozen, we had 6 that didn't work out of the gate. Other than that, very bright, easy to use.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price, led, batteries included
Cons: a few defects in batch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T01:56:43.223-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.