Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
63
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
141 of 165(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
63
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
141 of 165(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
63
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
141 of 165(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ZanyLaney
 
Please wait while more information about ZanyLaney is loaded.
Additional information about ZanyLaney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each colorful flashlight worked the first time! Wish the light would stay on, but the switch has to be held. Overall, fun product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof4Sweeties
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4Sweeties is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4Sweeties could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute flashlights. I love that they came with the batteries already in them. They worked great for our flashlight frog find and tag game. I was surprised by the good quality of these little guys. Definately would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter Loves this
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
skittles0925
 
Please wait while more information about skittles0925 is loaded.
Additional information about skittles0925 could not be loaded.
from Westford Vt
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves flashlights and this is perfect for her birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flashlights good party favor
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SBK222
 
Please wait while more information about SBK222 is loaded.
Additional information about SBK222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really liked these and the kids loved them but 2 of them were broken which was a bit disappointing. It still worked but wasn't happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.Great idea
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ExcitedMom
 
Please wait while more information about ExcitedMom is loaded.
Additional information about ExcitedMom could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was a great idea for the gift bags. I kept one for myself.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CharmGirl14
 
Please wait while more information about CharmGirl14 is loaded.
Additional information about CharmGirl14 could not be loaded.
from Simsbury, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To keep the flash light on, you have to keep pressing the on button. They look very cheap, and fragile. Some of them were defective.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shotzzy13
 
Please wait while more information about Shotzzy13 is loaded.
Additional information about Shotzzy13 could not be loaded.
from Victorville ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these for the goody boxes for my daughters kindergarten class party. They're super cute however it's a bit hard for their little fingers to hold the button down on them to keep the light on. These would be MUCH better if there were an on/off switch! The kids still loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute, but barely any light
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
momof2chicago
 
Please wait while more information about momof2chicago is loaded.
Additional information about momof2chicago could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
these are cute, but they barely project any light and you have to hold the button down to keep it on (it is not an on/off switch).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JustMeAgaom
 
Please wait while more information about JustMeAgaom is loaded.
Additional information about JustMeAgaom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. But, they actually work, and I didn't have to buy batteries. ??
Pros: they work!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and all worked
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LTAR
 
Please wait while more information about LTAR is loaded.
Additional information about LTAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very colorful and cute. It's a key chain so they are not very large. We used as party favors for my sons science party
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.