Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Large Beam Flashlight Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbdesertgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lbdesertgirl could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
I needed something to represent "being the light of the world" for Bible study. This was affordable to give each of the ladies in the study so that they would remember they should always share the love of Christ to others.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommio55 is loaded.
Additional information about mommio55 could not be loaded.
from ut
Just what I needed for our event. Great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorahN is loaded.
Additional information about MorahN could not be loaded.
from LA
These are great prizes for my class store. They are just what I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buckeye928 is loaded.
Additional information about Buckeye928 could not be loaded.
from Huntington, WV
Great product for the price. Was a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, safety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flem is loaded.
Additional information about Flem could not be loaded.
The flashlights are definitely not large beam but good enough for a party bag favor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flashlights
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loulou1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Loulou1234 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Kansas
We hand these out as give-a-ways to our pedal pull participates, kids are going to love these cute flashlights.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenMom21 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenMom21 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Bought these for kids prizes for our upcoming Halloween party but was very disappointed in the quality. Many of them did not work upon arrival and they were very cheaply made.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
May lose battery contact
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VivFree is loaded.
Additional information about VivFree could not be loaded.
Needed to adjust several of the flashlights to align the battery with the light contact. Give them as prizes to kids but some were thrown away b/c of mistaken broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality, embarassed!
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vkvk is loaded.
Additional information about vkvk could not be loaded.
from MD
I bought these looking at the reviews, ordered 48 of them (4x12) for a huge party as part of the kid's goody bags. Could not use many of them since all the parts are so poorly made, most of them were half disassembled even upon opening the package!! Tried to fit them back, and none of them held too long. Nearly 70% of them were like this. So could not use the remainder either since needed all bags to be uniform- else kids would have a fit. Would not give this in goody bag and embarass myself. Total loss of my money and also had to scurry around last minute to get a replacement item from local stores. Very disappointed in Oriental for such cheap stuff.
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACatWay is loaded.
Additional information about ACatWay could not be loaded.
from Sterling Heights, MI
We have decided to participate in the teal pumpkin project this Halloween, and I needed something cute to hand out to the neighborhood kids. I just couldn't resist these little flashlights! I think the kids are going to love them, especially because they can use them right away while trick or treating. I love the bright basic colors, and the size is great for little hands. I think the parents will get a kick out of them as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-17 T02:44:04.769-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.