Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
47
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
95 of 120(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
47
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
95 of 120(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
47
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
95 of 120(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbdesertgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lbdesertgirl could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
I needed something to represent "being the light of the world" for Bible study. This was affordable to give each of the ladies in the study so that they would remember they should always share the love of Christ to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad lights
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zaffs is loaded.
Additional information about Zaffs could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 220 of these to use as goody bag items for senior citizens at christmas time...over 30 of them did not work at all! In addition some came in parts and had to be reassembled to see if they work. Unfortunately 30+ re ipients did not receive one. Dont order or make sure you order 20% more than you need to be safe. I wont order again.
Waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality, inoperable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMomOf4 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMomOf4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for my 8 year old's birthday party without high expectations. They're pretty cheap and flimsy and not very well put together.
If you're looking for an inexpensive party bag favor, as we were, they're fine. If you're looking for something that's going to last more than a day or two, don't bother with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable Expectations
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRBDMTG is loaded.
Additional information about DRBDMTG could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew what I was buying when I bought these. Cheep flashlights that wouldn't really help you in the dark. They are very dim, some are hard to get to light up, they broke easily, and didn't work long. I was using them for a symbolic gesture so this wasn't a problem. If you are looking for a sturdy, find-your-way-in-the dark mini flashlight these are not for you.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party Favor!!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giv2u is loaded.
Additional information about Giv2u could not be loaded.
from So. FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor! Bought these as a little fun extra at our sons evening wedding at the beach. Quality enough for an inexpensive fun favor. This is the second time I've ordered these! I'm sure I will again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding value for the money
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandNeighbor is loaded.
Additional information about GrandNeighbor could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 100 of these to give out to kids for Halloween. They were tremendously popular and the kids just love them. I was surprised at the quality of the product considering how inexpensive they were. Out of a hundred flashlights only two didn't work. They were so popular at my house that I had to save some for the adults!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Primsec is loaded.
Additional information about Primsec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second time we purchased because in the first purchase we had a whole bags worth of the flash lights that didn't work. We ordered them for birthday gifts. The kids were excited with them but they were usually broken and no longer working by the time they took them home. I would prefer to pay more to have a better quality product that worked and lasted then pay less and basically just throw it away after a very short time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Beam Flashlight Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imsskllmom is loaded.
Additional information about imsskllmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these flashlights every year to give to students who earned AR points to enter the "Haunted Library." They love them. The light is kept on by keeping your thumb or finger on the button. Gave it a four as they tend to "get tired" after 15-20 minutes and turn off. I tell the kids just to give them a rest for a few minutes and they will work again - not broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
school Halloween treat
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKinIL is loaded.
Additional information about TKinIL could not be loaded.
My daughter passed these out to the kids in her class; they all loved them.
Just so you know, the batteries can't be replaced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Squeakers is loaded.
Additional information about Squeakers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Recommend, perfect to hand out to trick or treaters
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, batteries
Cons: have 2 hold down button to remain on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T23:35:48.805-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.