Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ZanyLaney
 
Please wait while more information about ZanyLaney is loaded.
Additional information about ZanyLaney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each colorful flashlight worked the first time! Wish the light would stay on, but the switch has to be held. Overall, fun product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They sparkle
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
BigCampPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about BigCampPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BigCampPlanner could not be loaded.
from Wellston, Oklahoma
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as gifts for campers. I guess you get what you pay for in this case. 1 of them was a broken in half bow. 3 were missing the stopper part. The parts were in the bag, just not attached to bow. The rest were just right and very sparkly.
Pros: sparkly
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectations
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Last
 
Please wait while more information about Last is loaded.
Additional information about Last could not be loaded.
from Hi Hat. KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly awesome. Actually worked. Just the right size for vbs kids. Loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit with kids at VBS!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
peachykeen12
 
Please wait while more information about peachykeen12 is loaded.
Additional information about peachykeen12 could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The flashlights were a little smaller than i expected but all of them worked AND they came with batteries. The kids at VBS loved them! These were the favorite toy in their VBS goody bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
LTDixon
 
Please wait while more information about LTDixon is loaded.
Additional information about LTDixon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased 3 dozen of the keychain flashlights but had to return them because they weren't what I anticipated. The light works only when the button is held down. Once you release the button the light goes off. Although this may be conducive for some, I'd much rather prefer having a switch to turn on and off, so that the light is on without having to be held on.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flashlights were cute, but some of the didn't work or broke quickly.
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
ladybg
 
Please wait while more information about ladybg is loaded.
Additional information about ladybg could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a handout for girls camp and they were cute and fit on the handout well, but some of them didn't work and some of them broke pretty quickly. I had ordered extra, so we were okay, but it was still somewhat frustrating.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for indoor
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
4EverBlessed
 
Please wait while more information about 4EverBlessed is loaded.
Additional information about 4EverBlessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The light isn't very bright, but we were using them in the classroom so it worked well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love flashlights
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
JodiLea
 
Please wait while more information about JodiLea is loaded.
Additional information about JodiLea could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm always a little hesitant to purchase items that need or already have batteries. But out of pack of 12, they all lit up (at least while they were still in the classroom.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light my fire!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
zahzee
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you own a biz & must shutter it w/gates cascading from ceiling...this is done w/a key after you've locked your biz door. Esp in winter~~when NYC turns dark early~~it's hard to see the keyhole. These mini flashlights-on-key-chains ignite voltage & lock up is lickety-split. Makes you feel safe as there's no more fumbling for keyhole.
Pros: quality, fabulous for your own biz.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lil Lights For The Kiddos!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
InkedUpMommy
 
Please wait while more information about InkedUpMommy is loaded.
Additional information about InkedUpMommy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a big multifamily camp out and put these in the kids goody/busy bags. All came in working order and lit up well. We really liked the bright, fun colors as did the kiddos. The button to light the flashlight was easy enough for even our littlest campers (age 4) to hold down. Lol, and these actually came in really handy when time trek to the restrooms at night. Great buy for the price, highly recommend :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T10:16:02.522-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.