Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
45
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
92 of 117(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
45
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
92 of 117(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
45
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
92 of 117(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbdesertgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lbdesertgirl could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
I needed something to represent "being the light of the world" for Bible study. This was affordable to give each of the ladies in the study so that they would remember they should always share the love of Christ to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding value for the money
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandNeighbor is loaded.
Additional information about GrandNeighbor could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 100 of these to give out to kids for Halloween. They were tremendously popular and the kids just love them. I was surprised at the quality of the product considering how inexpensive they were. Out of a hundred flashlights only two didn't work. They were so popular at my house that I had to save some for the adults!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Primsec is loaded.
Additional information about Primsec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second time we purchased because in the first purchase we had a whole bags worth of the flash lights that didn't work. We ordered them for birthday gifts. The kids were excited with them but they were usually broken and no longer working by the time they took them home. I would prefer to pay more to have a better quality product that worked and lasted then pay less and basically just throw it away after a very short time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Beam Flashlight Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imsskllmom is loaded.
Additional information about imsskllmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these flashlights every year to give to students who earned AR points to enter the "Haunted Library." They love them. The light is kept on by keeping your thumb or finger on the button. Gave it a four as they tend to "get tired" after 15-20 minutes and turn off. I tell the kids just to give them a rest for a few minutes and they will work again - not broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
school Halloween treat
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKinIL is loaded.
Additional information about TKinIL could not be loaded.
My daughter passed these out to the kids in her class; they all loved them.
Just so you know, the batteries can't be replaced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Squeakers is loaded.
Additional information about Squeakers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Recommend, perfect to hand out to trick or treaters
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, batteries
Cons: have 2 hold down button to remain on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WHGA is loaded.
Additional information about WHGA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
The flashlights that did work were cute and the kids liked them.. however, I ordered 24 and about 5 did not work once they arrived.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs!
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbear1 is loaded.
Additional information about bbear1 could not be loaded.
from Akron OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size flashlights for my event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flashlight
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about a965 is loaded.
Additional information about a965 could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved playing flashlight tag
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teal pumpkin treats
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaPant is loaded.
Additional information about MamaPant could not be loaded.
from Cincy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 10 dozen of these flash lights. All but one worked. I was thrilled with the quality for such a cheap price. A few of the needed their battery connector bent to make connection but other than that I was pleased!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T02:10:24.712-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.