Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Dream Catcher Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texus is loaded.
Additional information about Texus could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were prettier in person and larger than expected. Great deal for the price. I would order these again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
excited for these but...
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mons08 is loaded.
Additional information about mons08 could not be loaded.
from irvine, ca
i was super excited for these but some were broken
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great gift
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoPartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GoPartyGirl could not be loaded.
from Luling, TX
I am giving these as a gift. They are just what the person who is receiving the gift wants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Longer than they look
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWheelbarrow is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWheelbarrow could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
I wasn't happy with these for my purposes, although they'd be fun prizes for kids. Total length is nearly a foot, far longer than practical for a key chain. Would be cute hanging from backpacks or stuck on a bulletin board. Feathers are flimsy and require careful handling. But for the money, these are a good deal. Don't expect them to be long-lasting keepsakes.
Pros: value, appearance
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
missing key rings
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIGGER241943 is loaded.
Additional information about TIGGER241943 could not be loaded.
from bladenboro nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
missing key rings
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So, So purchase
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Califriend is loaded.
Additional information about Califriend could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these because the quality on the picture looked good, but when I received them they wereally really dinghy not what I thought. Some of the feathers were not complete.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Dream Catcher Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
girls loved them
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jreyn is loaded.
Additional information about jreyn could not be loaded.
from nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked like real dream catchers very beautiful
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbeeyoyo is loaded.
Additional information about abbeeyoyo could not be loaded.
from uplan, california
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and pleasantly surprised. They are a little flimsy and had to fix a few out of the bag, but overall happy with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thisnameisnottaken is loaded.
Additional information about Thisnameisnottaken could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hang from some mason jars I painted, as table decor for my sister's baby shower. She is going with a dreamcatcher theme, and these were perfect.
While they are key chains, I just slipped the loop off and they worked out great.
They are of good quality and the colors are great. I was really happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect. Better then I expected.
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cochella is loaded.
Additional information about Cochella could not be loaded.
from Hamden, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. They are good quality. GREAT price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T20:13:49.880-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_458, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.