Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great sleepover craft
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
cadettescoutleader
 
Please wait while more information about cadettescoutleader is loaded.
Additional information about cadettescoutleader could not be loaded.
from Rochester, New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these crafts as a sleepover project. The girls who were able to make the dream catcher loved them. Each one looked a little different depending on how they looped the string around the center ring. The colors were great and they looked fantastic when completed. The girls were gaes 10-14, I would suggest it for that age. Any younger and it may be a little harder. Over all great craft idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pretty but came with quality errors
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GoddessNatasha
 
Please wait while more information about GoddessNatasha is loaded.
Additional information about GoddessNatasha could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are very bright, and unique! they are not native looking, and the ribbon used to hold the key chain part was frayed on most and needed replacing, and most of the feathers were either small or only had one feather instead of the two. overall i wouldn't buy these again, but they were an easy fix if you are a crafty person and dont mind spending the extra for the replacement parts.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wtih Kids book
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
GloryboundKids
 
Please wait while more information about GloryboundKids is loaded.
Additional information about GloryboundKids could not be loaded.
from Glorybound Publishing Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dream Catcher goes good with our GBK book DREAMER
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very disappointed
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
jmeg
 
Please wait while more information about jmeg is loaded.
Additional information about jmeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for kids party and about 1/2 of them fell apart before the kids took them home! Glad I bought double the amount, as I needed them to replace all the broken ones!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Texasrose
 
Please wait while more information about Texasrose is loaded.
Additional information about Texasrose could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dream catchers were really nice and the size was perfect for goodie bags and the price was good for the quality. Very happy with purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved em!
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
toworreed
 
Please wait while more information about toworreed is loaded.
Additional information about toworreed could not be loaded.
from texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First time we ordered this item.. and we were VERY happy when we saw them. The size is great! The colors are nice, the cost is VERY good for the quality.
The colors you see are the colors we got. No pink, though. Two diff. purples, and 2 diff. blue/green types.
But we think the kids will like the colors, and it makes it easier with not so many for them to choose from.
They are larger then it seems, we were concerned about it only being 5inches.. but from the tip of ring to the bottom of feather it is actually a little over 8 inches long. Which is great for us!
We/kids probably wont use them as keychains, but hang them on mirrors or in their rooms somewhere.
They are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
purrsnkty
 
Please wait while more information about purrsnkty is loaded.
Additional information about purrsnkty could not be loaded.
from Pismo Beach CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly good quality -- and well received by all kids at party -- 5 to 10 y/o, boys and girls. Goodie bags were a hit and the dreamcatchers were the best liked of all. Very happy overall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KEYCHAINS
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
SPYDEE7
 
Please wait while more information about SPYDEE7 is loaded.
Additional information about SPYDEE7 could not be loaded.
from PLACERVILLE,CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THESE ARE NOT NATIVE MADE BUT FOR THE PRICE THEY ARE JUST FINE.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.