Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
girls loved them
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jreyn is loaded.
Additional information about jreyn could not be loaded.
from nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked like real dream catchers very beautiful
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbeeyoyo is loaded.
Additional information about abbeeyoyo could not be loaded.
from uplan, california
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and pleasantly surprised. They are a little flimsy and had to fix a few out of the bag, but overall happy with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thisnameisnottaken is loaded.
Additional information about Thisnameisnottaken could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hang from some mason jars I painted, as table decor for my sister's baby shower. She is going with a dreamcatcher theme, and these were perfect.
While they are key chains, I just slipped the loop off and they worked out great.
They are of good quality and the colors are great. I was really happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect. Better then I expected.
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cochella is loaded.
Additional information about Cochella could not be loaded.
from Hamden, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. They are good quality. GREAT price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guitarplayer is loaded.
Additional information about guitarplayer could not be loaded.
from new hampshire
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
I have been looking for small dreamcatchers, I only could find them to be very expensive, then I found this WOW what a surprise. So I ordered. Again a surprise, great price, great product. Will keep this on my computer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not sturdy
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eileenobrien is loaded.
Additional information about Eileenobrien could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for a baby shower favor. When I opened the bag several of the dream catchers were unassembled and falling apart and had to have my best attempt to put them back together. But they are super cute and people loved them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for a little xmas gift for class
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cking44 is loaded.
Additional information about cking44 could not be loaded.
from rochester NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My 4th graders liked them and were excited to have their own little dream catcher. they all arrived in good condition nothing missing
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Native American program
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SquirrelStore is loaded.
Additional information about SquirrelStore could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for sale in nature center gift shop during Native American programs. So far, the children seem to like them. They appear to be pretty sturdy, which is a great thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pretty but came with quality errors
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoddessNatasha is loaded.
Additional information about GoddessNatasha could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are very bright, and unique! they are not native looking, and the ribbon used to hold the key chain part was frayed on most and needed replacing, and most of the feathers were either small or only had one feather instead of the two. overall i wouldn't buy these again, but they were an easy fix if you are a crafty person and dont mind spending the extra for the replacement parts.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T23:56:45.495-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_458, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.