Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Dream Catcher Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texus is loaded.
Additional information about Texus could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were prettier in person and larger than expected. Great deal for the price. I would order these again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lash143 is loaded.
Additional information about Lash143 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Two arrived without a key ring. It's put together nicely
Although the ones without keyrings, the beads out slide off.
Still satisfied.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wilsonk is loaded.
Additional information about wilsonk could not be loaded.
We got these for my daughter to give out during a presentation at her school. They looked great and everyone loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't do it!
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about atlgirl is loaded.
Additional information about atlgirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
I bought these because I was heading a leadership team I called the "DreamCatchers", and I bought these to give as souvenirs. Over half of them broke immediately! Totally embarrassing! They looked nice, but the minute you touch them, they would fall apart! Terrible.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
We're very sorry that our Dream Catcher Keychains didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Dream Catcher Keychains, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
excited for these but...
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mons08 is loaded.
Additional information about mons08 could not be loaded.
from irvine, ca
i was super excited for these but some were broken
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great gift
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoPartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GoPartyGirl could not be loaded.
from Luling, TX
I am giving these as a gift. They are just what the person who is receiving the gift wants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Longer than they look
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWheelbarrow is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWheelbarrow could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
I wasn't happy with these for my purposes, although they'd be fun prizes for kids. Total length is nearly a foot, far longer than practical for a key chain. Would be cute hanging from backpacks or stuck on a bulletin board. Feathers are flimsy and require careful handling. But for the money, these are a good deal. Don't expect them to be long-lasting keepsakes.
Pros: value, appearance
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
missing key rings
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIGGER241943 is loaded.
Additional information about TIGGER241943 could not be loaded.
from bladenboro nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
missing key rings
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So, So purchase
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Califriend is loaded.
Additional information about Califriend could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these because the quality on the picture looked good, but when I received them they wereally really dinghy not what I thought. Some of the feathers were not complete.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Dream Catcher Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
girls loved them
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jreyn is loaded.
Additional information about jreyn could not be loaded.
from nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked like real dream catchers very beautiful
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T01:54:29.616-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_458, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.