Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
hitransplant
 
Please wait while more information about hitransplant is loaded.
Additional information about hitransplant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chain frames are cute and add a bit of color to our charity gift packs. Will continue to purchase them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EMMJAR
 
Please wait while more information about EMMJAR is loaded.
Additional information about EMMJAR could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love this little thing, The only thing i had to do was put a little on glue (w/ glue gun) so the platic cover wouldn't come off. i gave them as party favors with my sons picture on it, i love it and my family love it that i had to reorder for my niece's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the right size
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherchick
 
Please wait while more information about teacherchick is loaded.
Additional information about teacherchick could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I hadn't realized how tiny these were. Had thought they fit standard pictures, like 2X3s, but they do not. Not what I was hoping for.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
False advertising
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jonathan
 
Please wait while more information about jonathan is loaded.
Additional information about jonathan could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was so small.cant even fit my kids school picture in there.its not like i can measure the product before i buy it.there is no chain with the frame as shown in the picture. completely false advertisement. they definitely need to update the picture..
Pros: nice colors
Cons: to small, false advertisment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Purchase
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
veevee1
 
Please wait while more information about veevee1 is loaded.
Additional information about veevee1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to work with.
Cons: quality, cheap, difficult
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photos to keep forever with you!
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Babygirl1611
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love it! Yes, small frame but it's so cute with the different glitter color and when I put our daughter's / family picture in the frame it's so worth it! :)
Thanks OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
jollypotato
 
Please wait while more information about jollypotato is loaded.
Additional information about jollypotato could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no front cover? I don't understand that at all. What am I suppose to do with out a front cover?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but some come scratched
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Luna1
 
Please wait while more information about Luna1 is loaded.
Additional information about Luna1 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Though these picture key chains look very cute when done, they are a hassle to open, then you have to put a little bit of glue so they won't open up after you put the picture in. Some of them come with a smoke kind of cloud where the picture goes so the picture won't show clear through. Take in consideration the price, well they are good but make sure you buy extra ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
chickie225
 
Please wait while more information about chickie225 is loaded.
Additional information about chickie225 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality was really great, but I noticed that most of the clear covers would come out easily which made the photos fall out. Overall, they were really cute for the price and my daughters loved giving them as gifts with their pictures in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
bubbydorie
 
Please wait while more information about bubbydorie is loaded.
Additional information about bubbydorie could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Fl.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this frame. First it did not have the little chain as shown in the picture. They were almost impossible to open. One even cracked when trying. I would not order these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.