Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
hitransplant
 
Please wait while more information about hitransplant is loaded.
Additional information about hitransplant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chain frames are cute and add a bit of color to our charity gift packs. Will continue to purchase them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EMMJAR
 
Please wait while more information about EMMJAR is loaded.
Additional information about EMMJAR could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love this little thing, The only thing i had to do was put a little on glue (w/ glue gun) so the platic cover wouldn't come off. i gave them as party favors with my sons picture on it, i love it and my family love it that i had to reorder for my niece's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
AlD41
 
Please wait while more information about AlD41 is loaded.
Additional information about AlD41 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I buy these keychains about two times a year. I photograph small school children and sell and give them free with photo orders.
The parents seem to like them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Glazier
 
Please wait while more information about Glazier is loaded.
Additional information about Glazier could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These keychains were wonderful. They were easy to put a picture in and were the perfect gift for parents!
Pros: quality, easy to open and put back together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful frames
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KatiriaC
 
Please wait while more information about KatiriaC is loaded.
Additional information about KatiriaC could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are good to stuff inside a favor bag or goodie bag You can personalize it and make your own picture to put in saying "thanks for coming to my party" or "Happy Easter"or "Happy St. Patrick's Day"or "Happy New Year" etc
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the right size
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherchick
 
Please wait while more information about teacherchick is loaded.
Additional information about teacherchick could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I hadn't realized how tiny these were. Had thought they fit standard pictures, like 2X3s, but they do not. Not what I was hoping for.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
False advertising
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jonathan
 
Please wait while more information about jonathan is loaded.
Additional information about jonathan could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was so small.cant even fit my kids school picture in there.its not like i can measure the product before i buy it.there is no chain with the frame as shown in the picture. completely false advertisement. they definitely need to update the picture..
Pros: nice colors
Cons: to small, false advertisment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Purchase
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
veevee1
 
Please wait while more information about veevee1 is loaded.
Additional information about veevee1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to work with.
Cons: quality, cheap, difficult
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photos to keep forever with you!
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Babygirl1611
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love it! Yes, small frame but it's so cute with the different glitter color and when I put our daughter's / family picture in the frame it's so worth it! :)
Thanks OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
jollypotato
 
Please wait while more information about jollypotato is loaded.
Additional information about jollypotato could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no front cover? I don't understand that at all. What am I suppose to do with out a front cover?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T17:11:15.049-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_434, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.