Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yearly Purchase
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSchuyler is loaded.
Additional information about LSchuyler could not be loaded.
from Southern Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for the athletes competing in our local Special Olympics Spring Games event as a reminder of their accomplishments.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Wedding/Quince Trade Show
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krisitnau102 is loaded.
Additional information about Krisitnau102 could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plastic "glass" is hard to get out, definitly have some way to pry them out. We used one of those wedge staple pullers to get them out and it was very easy then.
They are pretty sturdy and I didn't feel like they were going to fall apart right away.
At $0.42 each they are great for me to take as a give away at tradeshows. Just pop your logo and contact info inside and go.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good packaging, fast delivery, good product, will buy again from seller
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eddieandthecruisers is loaded.
Additional information about eddieandthecruisers could not be loaded.
from Bayonne,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good packaging, fast delivery, good product, will buy again from seller. Difucult to open, no instructions
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlD41 is loaded.
Additional information about AlD41 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I buy these keychains about two times a year. I photograph small school children and sell and give them free with photo orders.
The parents seem to like them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glazier is loaded.
Additional information about Glazier could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These keychains were wonderful. They were easy to put a picture in and were the perfect gift for parents!
Pros: quality, easy to open and put back together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful frames
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatiriaC is loaded.
Additional information about KatiriaC could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are good to stuff inside a favor bag or goodie bag You can personalize it and make your own picture to put in saying "thanks for coming to my party" or "Happy Easter"or "Happy St. Patrick's Day"or "Happy New Year" etc
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the right size
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherchick is loaded.
Additional information about teacherchick could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I hadn't realized how tiny these were. Had thought they fit standard pictures, like 2X3s, but they do not. Not what I was hoping for.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
False advertising
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonathan is loaded.
Additional information about jonathan could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was so small.cant even fit my kids school picture in there.its not like i can measure the product before i buy it.there is no chain with the frame as shown in the picture. completely false advertisement. they definitely need to update the picture..
Pros: nice colors
Cons: to small, false advertisment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Purchase
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about veevee1 is loaded.
Additional information about veevee1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to work with.
Cons: quality, cheap, difficult
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photos to keep forever with you!
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love it! Yes, small frame but it's so cute with the different glitter color and when I put our daughter's / family picture in the frame it's so worth it! :)
Thanks OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T12:52:32.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_434, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.