Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool!
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
KidHeartedCaregiver
 
Please wait while more information about KidHeartedCaregiver is loaded.
Additional information about KidHeartedCaregiver could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of these were perfect.
Three flaws: one barrel was short a monkey, one monkey had only one arm, & one monkey lacked a foot.
I put the flawed ones in the "short" barrel (along with "extra plastic scraps" that were found in one barrel).
I like that each barrel had more monkeys of the barrel's color!
(If someone didn't like that arrangement, they could always shuffle monkeys so they had equal colors.)
Since my son loves green, he picked a green barrel, which had more green monkeys - it works!
Way to go, OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
fitz86
 
Please wait while more information about fitz86 is loaded.
Additional information about fitz86 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A must purchase for giveaways
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Hotamale
 
Please wait while more information about Hotamale is loaded.
Additional information about Hotamale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them. Bought them for my daugher and son's combined carnival party to give out as prizes but I am going to keep a few of them. I took two to church and my little ones played with the monkeys. They don't know how to link them together but they love to hold them and pull them in and out of the barrels. One got lost but it was my fault because I let my 2 year old run off with one. That is why I will keep a few extra to replace the pieces I know they will loose. I would recommend them. Kids really like them. Even older kids can agree they are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last Minute Addition!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
garlini
 
Please wait while more information about garlini is loaded.
Additional information about garlini could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were an impulse buy for my grandson's 1st birthday party (monkey theme). When I saw them I remembered the game from the 60's and thought they'd be some added party favor. Everyone loved them and the grownups even tried to hook the monkeys! Super cute and appropriate for any age, I think.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with Purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
SMMK
 
Please wait while more information about SMMK is loaded.
Additional information about SMMK could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These monkey's in a barrel keychain were perfect for my daughters circus them party. All of the kids loved these. I would highly reccomend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We Had No Problems Reported
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
None of our students at our Accelerated Reader Reward Store had any of the problems that other reviewers had. The only "problem" I noted was that a lot of the kids didn't know how to play the game!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
older kids
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i returned mine because there were too many small pieces - and this was bought for a baby's party under 4yrs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kids' monkey-themed birthday party, but they'd be fun for any theme. We didn't give them to the really little kids b/c of the small parts, but they were a big hit with adults, too (I bought extra expecting the adults to want these keychain games, and I was right ;) ). Great little item for the money-something different for the goody bags.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great value, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for prizes
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
DaddyOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about DaddyOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about DaddyOfTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these monkey barrels for my daughter's birthday to give as pizes, in fact, my daughter picked them out herself to give as prizes for her friends and it was a big hit. all of her friends just loved them. Perfect gift for 9 year olds!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
KGandG
 
Please wait while more information about KGandG is loaded.
Additional information about KGandG could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for goodie bags for my daughter's 8th birthday. We both loved them. They are too cute and go perfectly with the Neon Monkey party supplies. They are good quality for a great price. Highly recommend for party favors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.