Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice trinket
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Fundraising
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraising is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraising could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We buy these for church retreats and put a tag on them that says "Make a joyful noise unto the Lord." It is a fun remembrance of the retreat. They are well decorated and have very few defects. They even make a small noise if you shake them. Perfect for decorations and table agape.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute but I was disappointed that they did not rattle.
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
LCinRC
 
Please wait while more information about LCinRC is loaded.
Additional information about LCinRC could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are small and really cute but the description said shake rattle and roll so I expected them to rattle. They do not. Can still use them for little party favors but I feel the description was misleading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY disappointed.
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
S445
 
Please wait while more information about S445 is loaded.
Additional information about S445 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am VERY disappointed! They don't even come close to making a maracas sound. I won't be able to use them.
Cons: no maracas sound
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to the party
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Bets
 
Please wait while more information about Bets is loaded.
Additional information about Bets could not be loaded.
from Gardena, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was asking where I got these. And they all wanted another one. They are perfect for that extra key to hang on a hook .
Pros: quality, good size, perfect for adults and kids to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift for your guests.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sufeiya
 
Please wait while more information about Sufeiya is loaded.
Additional information about Sufeiya could not be loaded.
from Loudon, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to give one to each of the people attending our Cinco de Mayo Fiesta.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great retreat item
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mskl
 
Please wait while more information about mskl is loaded.
Additional information about mskl could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We give these out at retreats as a fun item. They are as described. Two came without chains attached, but not a big deal when you are ordering 50! They are well made and actually make a little noise!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tsd1
 
Please wait while more information about tsd1 is loaded.
Additional information about tsd1 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased this item several times for party prize and it is well made and usable.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, perfect
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Wicked326
 
Please wait while more information about Wicked326 is loaded.
Additional information about Wicked326 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I get to use Maracas in a EXCERSISE Zumba class, I looked for them in Oriental Trading so glad I did- I going to use these mini ones as a gift - to the ladies in the class - as a reminder how much fun we have while we EXCERSISE !
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to my annual fiesta party invite
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Elvi
 
Please wait while more information about Elvi is loaded.
Additional information about Elvi could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to my homemade invitations. I punched a hole in the top left corner of my invite and looped in the chain, the dangled perfectly. I handed them out to my co-workers adn they were a huge hit they were the perfect size. They make a faint rattle sound, but that was not what I wanted them for. Very cute and small , just perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mmedaglia
 
Please wait while more information about mmedaglia is loaded.
Additional information about mmedaglia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for table favors for a company function...based on price I expected lesser quality...
I was so pleasantly suprised...they are adorable... I know they are going to be a huge hit...(i made sure to keep two for myself!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T22:10:45.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_292, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.