Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Maraca Key Chains
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
wdccbusdriver
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for! Used with the mini photo frames you sell. This was the perfect party favor for our gathering. Thanks for making all this neat stuff available. Love your store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great retreat item
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mskl
 
Please wait while more information about mskl is loaded.
Additional information about mskl could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We give these out at retreats as a fun item. They are as described. Two came without chains attached, but not a big deal when you are ordering 50! They are well made and actually make a little noise!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tsd1
 
Please wait while more information about tsd1 is loaded.
Additional information about tsd1 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased this item several times for party prize and it is well made and usable.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, perfect
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Wicked326
 
Please wait while more information about Wicked326 is loaded.
Additional information about Wicked326 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I get to use Maracas in a EXCERSISE Zumba class, I looked for them in Oriental Trading so glad I did- I going to use these mini ones as a gift - to the ladies in the class - as a reminder how much fun we have while we EXCERSISE !
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to my annual fiesta party invite
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Elvi
 
Please wait while more information about Elvi is loaded.
Additional information about Elvi could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to my homemade invitations. I punched a hole in the top left corner of my invite and looped in the chain, the dangled perfectly. I handed them out to my co-workers adn they were a huge hit they were the perfect size. They make a faint rattle sound, but that was not what I wanted them for. Very cute and small , just perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mmedaglia
 
Please wait while more information about mmedaglia is loaded.
Additional information about mmedaglia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for table favors for a company function...based on price I expected lesser quality...
I was so pleasantly suprised...they are adorable... I know they are going to be a huge hit...(i made sure to keep two for myself!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MissMoose
 
Please wait while more information about MissMoose is loaded.
Additional information about MissMoose could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're having a casual TexMex wedding/party in April. We haven't used these yet but everyone I've shown them to has loved them and thought they were so adorable. They're a little smaller than I anticipated but they are keychains after all. They will great favors for our guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Windwitch
 
Please wait while more information about Windwitch is loaded.
Additional information about Windwitch could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mini maracas are really cute! We used them as decos on home made wreaths for Hispanic Heritage month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Belleroses
 
Please wait while more information about Belleroses is loaded.
Additional information about Belleroses could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the maracas they were what I was hoping for. I’m using these maracas for an event that will take place at my job. I LOVE IT. I will definably recommend it to any one that is looking to add a little Spanish heritage to their keys. Thank You so much. THIS MARACAS ROCK!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Bargain!
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
PAshopper
 
Please wait while more information about PAshopper is loaded.
Additional information about PAshopper could not be loaded.
from Franklin, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these little beauties as napkin holders/favors at my sister-in-law's bridal shower. the Fietsa Theme went over well, and everyone loved their Maracas!! They even rattled!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.