Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice trinket
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraising is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraising could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We buy these for church retreats and put a tag on them that says "Make a joyful noise unto the Lord." It is a fun remembrance of the retreat. They are well decorated and have very few defects. They even make a small noise if you shake them. Perfect for decorations and table agape.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for Cinco de Mayo
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about childlife is loaded.
Additional information about childlife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Used as a volunteer recognition for the May
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute & cheap but weak
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manager618 is loaded.
Additional information about Manager618 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are adorable with their own little painted flowers on each.
I used them as a handout for an office inventive. I knew nobody was going to treasure their little freebie keychain but literally half of these broke before we made it out the door.
My team is all adult women and nobody was rough housing or anything. They literally were just falling apart.
For me it was worth it for the decor.
But if you buy these, also buy some superglue so you can make sure they stay together yourself
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Fiestas
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcmahanb is loaded.
Additional information about mcmahanb could not be loaded.
from Somonauk, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This little key chain comes in multiple colors. Fun little five away for my Spanish Club. I haven't handed them out yet, but they seem like they will hold up to abuse of teenagers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute party favors
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKplanner is loaded.
Additional information about AKplanner could not be loaded.
from Racine, Wi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for our table decorations at our banquet. The items were exactly as described in the catalog.
I would recommend these for inexpensive party favors / table decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute but I was disappointed that they did not rattle.
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCinRC is loaded.
Additional information about LCinRC could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are small and really cute but the description said shake rattle and roll so I expected them to rattle. They do not. Can still use them for little party favors but I feel the description was misleading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY disappointed.
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about S445 is loaded.
Additional information about S445 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am VERY disappointed! They don't even come close to making a maracas sound. I won't be able to use them.
Cons: no maracas sound
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to the party
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bets is loaded.
Additional information about Bets could not be loaded.
from Gardena, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was asking where I got these. And they all wanted another one. They are perfect for that extra key to hang on a hook .
Pros: quality, good size, perfect for adults and kids to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift for your guests.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sufeiya is loaded.
Additional information about Sufeiya could not be loaded.
from Loudon, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to give one to each of the people attending our Cinco de Mayo Fiesta.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great retreat item
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mskl is loaded.
Additional information about mskl could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We give these out at retreats as a fun item. They are as described. Two came without chains attached, but not a big deal when you are ordering 50! They are well made and actually make a little noise!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T08:30:48.881-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_292, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.