Overall rating 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favors
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
partygirl50
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl50 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl50 could not be loaded.
from phila
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought to give away at a boys sports theme baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MarySC
 
Please wait while more information about MarySC is loaded.
Additional information about MarySC could not be loaded.
This product is a waste of money. We purchased for a goody bag for a schhol function and they were falling apart before we got them. The balls are put together very badly. Don't waste your money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
momvolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about momvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about momvolunteer could not be loaded.
from Blythe, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did not like the quality of these. Lots of them came broken and they fell apart easily. They are metal sports balls in 2 pieces that are glued together. I was embarrassed handing them out only to have them break too easily. I will not buy these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheap
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
StarsPTAmom
 
Please wait while more information about StarsPTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about StarsPTAmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these key chains as prizes for a school carnival. Although they look very nice, they come apart very easily. In fact some of them were broken upon delivery.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
eagles
 
Please wait while more information about eagles is loaded.
Additional information about eagles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We bought these key chains as prizes for our students. They are VERY cheap! 15-20% of them were already broken in half when they arrived.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not buy!
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
bulldog1
 
Please wait while more information about bulldog1 is loaded.
Additional information about bulldog1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These key chains looked cute and had a great price, but the great price can not make up for the lack of quality. I LOVE Oriental Trading and order frequently, but this item will be going back. The balls are glued together very sloppily. You can see glue on the outside and the lines do not match up well either. If it was just a few of them I would overlook it, but more than half were very bad with a few decent. ones- Just not worth the effort.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not A Good Buy
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
 
Please wait while more information about SpinnerDolphin78 is loaded.
Additional information about SpinnerDolphin78 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 1 set of these (144 pieces) as rewards/incentives for my students and was very disappointed. The quality is very poor and the the sports balls are actually not one whole piece...they are split in half. As such, they come apart very easily and look very cheap. I do not recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
zuzie
 
Please wait while more information about zuzie is loaded.
Additional information about zuzie could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it was poor quality many parts were bent and some parts came off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.