Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
27 of 42(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
27 of 42(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
27 of 42(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Key 2 Saving the Planet
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
6lanes
 
Please wait while more information about 6lanes is loaded.
Additional information about 6lanes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this Globe Key Chain for our Earth Day Celebration at our school and the kids are going to love them! It reminds the kids & parents that these events no matter what are a good reminder to us all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Novelty
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CoffeeLady
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great for an inexpensive novelty item. We had kids from 5-17 and they all liked them. (Adults did too!) They would not work if you were looking to show where continents or countries are on the globe. They are not lined up properly and this makes the continents land in the wrong place and/or the shape is a little off. They were are generally in the right place (nothing was totally twisted around). For us, it was a great deal for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broke
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SSTeacherSS
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherSS is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherSS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broke as soon as I gave them to my students.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As represented
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannyT
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyT is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyT could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Using for our mission's conference as
give aways
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 count was short in package. Not a problem in my case.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Cherrl
 
Please wait while more information about Cherrl is loaded.
Additional information about Cherrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased for cub scout troop
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great giveaway
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
sbcc
 
Please wait while more information about sbcc is loaded.
Additional information about sbcc could not be loaded.
from mills river, nc
Occasion:Adult party
These were given as little door prizes at an adult "passport paradise" party. Their were a couple that were apart, but these were a big hit. There were enough for another party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
nanamoss
 
Please wait while more information about nanamoss is loaded.
Additional information about nanamoss could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Used these for a new global mission association kick-off event
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase. Charming and useful
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ozarksveranda
 
Please wait while more information about ozarksveranda is loaded.
Additional information about ozarksveranda could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a NGO working to promote international trade for small businesses in our state. We used the Globe Key Chains as a handout at a Business After Hours event. They were very well received.
Pros: Age appropriateness, different and useful
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
angelsinwaiting101
 
Please wait while more information about angelsinwaiting101 is loaded.
Additional information about angelsinwaiting101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors as well as decorations, to scatter on tables, for a going away party. I was pretty disappointed when I got them, the quality is just not good. About half of them were not lined up correctly so the continent of Africa did not fit together correctly...they are fine if no one is going to look at them very closely or if you only need about half as many as you order.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Quantity
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RecyclingDiva
 
Please wait while more information about RecyclingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about RecyclingDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I keep these in stock to give out at trade shows/ recycling events when we run out of other giveaway items, and they are always a HIT! Kids and adults alike share in their joy of receiving these tiny globes. Worth every penny! Avoid 'daily use' however, as they tend to pop apart with frequent use. Ideal for a back back or office/desk key - but NOT for a primary key chain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.