Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just as I expected them to be
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
GracieCrisco
 
Please wait while more information about GracieCrisco is loaded.
Additional information about GracieCrisco could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were just as I expected, not high quality but average. They were what we needed for small handouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fall apart easily
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MaestraM
 
Please wait while more information about MaestraM is loaded.
Additional information about MaestraM could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought these twice as gifts for my Spanish students. Unfortunately, many of the kids have told me the globe breaks in half. The bottom just falls off. I don't recommend these and will not buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Frenchie1625
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchie1625 is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchie1625 could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The globes hemispheres are not in sink
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, great price!
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Cicolumbia
 
Please wait while more information about Cicolumbia is loaded.
Additional information about Cicolumbia could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price you can't complain! The quality isn't great but to give out as Earth Day gifts to my kid's classmates or to do crafts. I really like them:) Not great quality and no some of them do not line up correctly but I really didn't expect them to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, great price!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. I have been ordering them for years!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MiaSch
 
Please wait while more information about MiaSch is loaded.
Additional information about MiaSch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years!
A few years ago, a few globes separated in each bag but that problem has disappeared.
KIDS LOVE THEM!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the theme of Earth Shakers
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
VickP
 
Please wait while more information about VickP is loaded.
Additional information about VickP could not be loaded.
from Sunbright, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this item on a youth event. Perfect for the theme and great on the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pray for the World
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MissKey
 
Please wait while more information about MissKey is loaded.
Additional information about MissKey could not be loaded.
from Tri State Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These will be giving away as gifts during the holiday season as reminders to pray for somebody/someone else in the world every day. The price was excellent but the quality is so/so as on some of the units the globe is not centered and the continents do not match up but it's the thought that counts.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
girlscoutmom22
 
Please wait while more information about girlscoutmom22 is loaded.
Additional information about girlscoutmom22 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! I am very happy with this product so far, but I haven't used them yet, so I can't comment on longevity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
International Convention 2014
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
NDLB
 
Please wait while more information about NDLB is loaded.
Additional information about NDLB could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm attending a religious International Convention with attendees from London, Brazil, Portugal, etc. I bought these to give out as gifts because the "continents" appropriately symbolize our worldwide brotherhood & the fact that all of us are coming together for this historic event. I stuffed them in bags, along with other goodies.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Casey1988
 
Please wait while more information about Casey1988 is loaded.
Additional information about Casey1988 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great - perfect size for wedding favors that I'm handing out. Good price, good size, and well made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T05:59:14.431-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_28, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.