Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Key 2 Saving the Planet
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
6lanes
 
Please wait while more information about 6lanes is loaded.
Additional information about 6lanes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this Globe Key Chain for our Earth Day Celebration at our school and the kids are going to love them! It reminds the kids & parents that these events no matter what are a good reminder to us all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pray for the World
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MissKey
 
Please wait while more information about MissKey is loaded.
Additional information about MissKey could not be loaded.
from Tri State Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These will be giving away as gifts during the holiday season as reminders to pray for somebody/someone else in the world every day. The price was excellent but the quality is so/so as on some of the units the globe is not centered and the continents do not match up but it's the thought that counts.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
girlscoutmom22
 
Please wait while more information about girlscoutmom22 is loaded.
Additional information about girlscoutmom22 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! I am very happy with this product so far, but I haven't used them yet, so I can't comment on longevity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
International Convention 2014
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
NDLB
 
Please wait while more information about NDLB is loaded.
Additional information about NDLB could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm attending a religious International Convention with attendees from London, Brazil, Portugal, etc. I bought these to give out as gifts because the "continents" appropriately symbolize our worldwide brotherhood & the fact that all of us are coming together for this historic event. I stuffed them in bags, along with other goodies.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Casey1988
 
Please wait while more information about Casey1988 is loaded.
Additional information about Casey1988 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great - perfect size for wedding favors that I'm handing out. Good price, good size, and well made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8th grade grad dance party
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommaash81
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaash81 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaash81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this site to purchase stuff for our town's 8th grade graduation dance. Every thing had great prices and the quantities were also a huge plus. I received my order with in a week and the quality of the merchandise was better than I had expected. I've already recommended this site to several friends and they all agree this site is AWSOME!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Novelty
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CoffeeLady
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great for an inexpensive novelty item. We had kids from 5-17 and they all liked them. (Adults did too!) They would not work if you were looking to show where continents or countries are on the globe. They are not lined up properly and this makes the continents land in the wrong place and/or the shape is a little off. They were are generally in the right place (nothing was totally twisted around). For us, it was a great deal for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broke
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SSTeacherSS
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherSS is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherSS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broke as soon as I gave them to my students.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As represented
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannyT
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyT is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyT could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Using for our mission's conference as
give aways
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 count was short in package. Not a problem in my case.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Cherrl
 
Please wait while more information about Cherrl is loaded.
Additional information about Cherrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased for cub scout troop
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.