Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. I have been ordering them for years!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaSch is loaded.
Additional information about MiaSch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years!
A few years ago, a few globes separated in each bag but that problem has disappeared.
KIDS LOVE THEM!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at Cub Camp for 1st through 5th graders (BSA)
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAW723321 is loaded.
Additional information about LAW723321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
C.S.I. theme day camp - Scouts thought they were cool.
Globe - Investigations happen anywhere in the world!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Badly shaped continents
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThisgirlJessie is loaded.
Additional information about ThisgirlJessie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these because my first graders love talking about travel and places in the world. However, I think they could draw better shaped continents than this keychain does. Asia looks like drippy purple paint and lets not even try to describe Africa. If you need a cheap world keychain they are great. If you want something that actually looks like our earth I would avoid.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but very fun!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegapoolza is loaded.
Additional information about Pegapoolza could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
We gave these away at our International Festival. The middle schoolers loved them. They are nice and tough. They are small. They come in three different styles of images.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They all broke in half within a day.
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlisonA is loaded.
Additional information about AlisonA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the globe key chains, but I gave 25 of them as gifts to my first grade students, and most of them broke in half within a day.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 4, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not accurate
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sammyR is loaded.
Additional information about sammyR could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The top hemisphere and bottom hemisphere don't line up on all the globes. So if you need accurate maps, they are not.
I put them into OCC shoeboxes gifts that were being given to children around the world. I marked my location with an "x". The children could see from where their gift came.
The top and bottom halves broke on a small percent of the globes.
Pros: appropriate for my use
Cons: quality, top and bottom don't line up. some broke.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, worked out terrific for our project.
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gringo34481 is loaded.
Additional information about gringo34481 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific pass out item for our church - attached to a card reading "Jesus, don't leave earth without him!"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, relevant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just as I expected them to be
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GracieCrisco is loaded.
Additional information about GracieCrisco could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were just as I expected, not high quality but average. They were what we needed for small handouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fall apart easily
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaestraM is loaded.
Additional information about MaestraM could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought these twice as gifts for my Spanish students. Unfortunately, many of the kids have told me the globe breaks in half. The bottom just falls off. I don't recommend these and will not buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchie1625 is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchie1625 could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The globes hemispheres are not in sink
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T15:42:38.392-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_28, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.