Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They all broke in half within a day.
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlisonA is loaded.
Additional information about AlisonA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the globe key chains, but I gave 25 of them as gifts to my first grade students, and most of them broke in half within a day.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 4, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not accurate
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sammyR is loaded.
Additional information about sammyR could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The top hemisphere and bottom hemisphere don't line up on all the globes. So if you need accurate maps, they are not.
I put them into OCC shoeboxes gifts that were being given to children around the world. I marked my location with an "x". The children could see from where their gift came.
The top and bottom halves broke on a small percent of the globes.
Pros: appropriate for my use
Cons: quality, top and bottom don't line up. some broke.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, worked out terrific for our project.
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gringo34481 is loaded.
Additional information about gringo34481 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific pass out item for our church - attached to a card reading "Jesus, don't leave earth without him!"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, relevant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just as I expected them to be
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GracieCrisco is loaded.
Additional information about GracieCrisco could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were just as I expected, not high quality but average. They were what we needed for small handouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fall apart easily
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaestraM is loaded.
Additional information about MaestraM could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought these twice as gifts for my Spanish students. Unfortunately, many of the kids have told me the globe breaks in half. The bottom just falls off. I don't recommend these and will not buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchie1625 is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchie1625 could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The globes hemispheres are not in sink
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, great price!
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cicolumbia is loaded.
Additional information about Cicolumbia could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price you can't complain! The quality isn't great but to give out as Earth Day gifts to my kid's classmates or to do crafts. I really like them:) Not great quality and no some of them do not line up correctly but I really didn't expect them to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, great price!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. I have been ordering them for years!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaSch is loaded.
Additional information about MiaSch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years!
A few years ago, a few globes separated in each bag but that problem has disappeared.
KIDS LOVE THEM!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the theme of Earth Shakers
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickP is loaded.
Additional information about VickP could not be loaded.
from Sunbright, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this item on a youth event. Perfect for the theme and great on the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pray for the World
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissKey is loaded.
Additional information about MissKey could not be loaded.
from Tri State Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These will be giving away as gifts during the holiday season as reminders to pray for somebody/someone else in the world every day. The price was excellent but the quality is so/so as on some of the units the globe is not centered and the continents do not match up but it's the thought that counts.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T15:50:37.140-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_28, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.