Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but very fun!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegapoolza is loaded.
Additional information about Pegapoolza could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
We gave these away at our International Festival. The middle schoolers loved them. They are nice and tough. They are small. They come in three different styles of images.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. I have been ordering them for years!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaSch is loaded.
Additional information about MiaSch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years!
A few years ago, a few globes separated in each bag but that problem has disappeared.
KIDS LOVE THEM!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Culturelover is loaded.
Additional information about Culturelover could not be loaded.
these are great for our booth activities
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Symbolic Significance
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMiller12 is loaded.
Additional information about SMiller12 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
I have used these key chains for years. I am not using them for their durability or effectiveness as a key chain as that would make my rating lower. However. I give each student one at the end of the year as a reminder of their importance in the world. A key chain is given to each student with the the message, "You make a world of difference." I have students who still have these globes 20 years later.
Pros: symbolic
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but fragile
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachCA is loaded.
Additional information about TeachCA could not be loaded.
We purchased as prizes for a schoolwide Earth Day event. Several broke on the first day of student use.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryellenH is loaded.
Additional information about MaryellenH could not be loaded.
from Bayville,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our American Cancer Society Relay For Life event our theme this year is Relay Around The World it is perfect for giveaways
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
satisfied customer
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taboule4u is loaded.
Additional information about taboule4u could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
item suits my purpose....not the best quality, but for the price I didn't expect them to be. good value... arrived in a timely manner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good overall
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penguin555 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguin555 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are of good quality except that the globe doesn't line up correctly with a lot of the key chains which makes the countries not line up properly making them look really cheap. We ordered 900 of them and I'm still glad we ordered them. The rest of the key chain is of good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for event giveaways!
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lingualady is loaded.
Additional information about Lingualady could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this item as an event giveaway and they're the perfect size and quality that school age and adults enjoyed them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give Away!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurrentlyCruising is loaded.
Additional information about CurrentlyCruising could not be loaded.
from Vass, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This was a fun little give away for my latest travel event. Inexpensive item used to draw people to my booth. I will definitely purchase these again!
Pros: inexpensive
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T22:29:30.147-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_28, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.