Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but very fun!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegapoolza is loaded.
Additional information about Pegapoolza could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
We gave these away at our International Festival. The middle schoolers loved them. They are nice and tough. They are small. They come in three different styles of images.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. I have been ordering them for years!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaSch is loaded.
Additional information about MiaSch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years!
A few years ago, a few globes separated in each bag but that problem has disappeared.
KIDS LOVE THEM!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryellenH is loaded.
Additional information about MaryellenH could not be loaded.
from Bayville,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our American Cancer Society Relay For Life event our theme this year is Relay Around The World it is perfect for giveaways
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
satisfied customer
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taboule4u is loaded.
Additional information about taboule4u could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
item suits my purpose....not the best quality, but for the price I didn't expect them to be. good value... arrived in a timely manner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good overall
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penguin555 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguin555 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are of good quality except that the globe doesn't line up correctly with a lot of the key chains which makes the countries not line up properly making them look really cheap. We ordered 900 of them and I'm still glad we ordered them. The rest of the key chain is of good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for event giveaways!
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lingualady is loaded.
Additional information about Lingualady could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this item as an event giveaway and they're the perfect size and quality that school age and adults enjoyed them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give Away!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurrentlyCruising is loaded.
Additional information about CurrentlyCruising could not be loaded.
from Vass, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This was a fun little give away for my latest travel event. Inexpensive item used to draw people to my booth. I will definitely purchase these again!
Pros: inexpensive
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aogfd is loaded.
Additional information about aogfd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great globe keychain good price good quality very nice
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not accurate!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmmdrt is loaded.
Additional information about lmmdrt could not be loaded.
from fargo
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the key chains as a party favor for my husbands 80th birthday. He is a geographer and taught geography during his working years. The key chains are cute but rather slapped together. The continents do not align on most of the "globes". As a matter of fact it is rare that one in correct. They are inexpensive enough but I was hoping for some accuracy.
Pros: inexpensive.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at Cub Camp for 1st through 5th graders (BSA)
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAW723321 is loaded.
Additional information about LAW723321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
C.S.I. theme day camp - Scouts thought they were cool.
Globe - Investigations happen anywhere in the world!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T03:42:21.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_28, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.