Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Globe Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but very fun!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegapoolza is loaded.
Additional information about Pegapoolza could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
We gave these away at our International Festival. The middle schoolers loved them. They are nice and tough. They are small. They come in three different styles of images.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. I have been ordering them for years!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaSch is loaded.
Additional information about MiaSch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years!
A few years ago, a few globes separated in each bag but that problem has disappeared.
KIDS LOVE THEM!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but poorly made with cheap chain and key ring
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiapeach13 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiapeach13 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
I was so excited to find these for my globe and map themed elopement party. Overall I am disappointed in the quality for the price. Although small, the globe part is cute. Unfortunately there are two ugly oversized holes in the top for the chain. The chain itself is very short and connects to a small key ring. Neither of these parts seems well made or durable. I can’t decide whether they are too poorly made to give out as favors or not. It’s an adult party. By the way, the catalog that arrived with my order states a price of $14.99. The website price I paid was $19.99.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Merchandise was defective
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkieMK is loaded.
Additional information about OkieMK could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
I love Oriental Trading Company, but I was unexpectedly disappointed with this order. Out of 2 bags of global keychains (144 each bag), 46 globes were defective. The globes were two-tone in color, and it was very obvious that they were made from 2 different lots of the metal globe halves. One half of the defective globes was much darker in color than the other half. The color difference was so obvious that I did not feel comfortable using the defective globes. I guess they were made by an entity from another planet!
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mreader is loaded.
Additional information about Mreader could not be loaded.
from Hartford, Ct
These were very cheaply made. Africa was not lined up properly
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for give aways at our square dance.
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SquareDancer is loaded.
Additional information about SquareDancer could not be loaded.
from Spokane WA
They are a good value for the price. Just what I wanted to go with our theme of Travel.
Pros: chains & key rings are sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Trinket
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMoe is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMoe could not be loaded.
from Texas
Great trinket for kids of all ages, used for awareness about the environment. They come apart easily, but they served their purpose and would buy again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAeducator is loaded.
Additional information about CAeducator could not be loaded.
I've ordered these for years. They make perfect "rewards" for my English as a Second Language (ESL) students.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Culturelover is loaded.
Additional information about Culturelover could not be loaded.
these are great for our booth activities
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Symbolic Significance
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMiller12 is loaded.
Additional information about SMiller12 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
I have used these key chains for years. I am not using them for their durability or effectiveness as a key chain as that would make my rating lower. However. I give each student one at the end of the year as a reminder of their importance in the world. A key chain is given to each student with the the message, "You make a world of difference." I have students who still have these globes 20 years later.
Pros: symbolic
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T04:45:06.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_28, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.