Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for boys and girls
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
sawmillsmedia
 
Please wait while more information about sawmillsmedia is loaded.
Additional information about sawmillsmedia could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prizes for summer reading... will be great for kids to hang on their backpacks.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ten year old boys loved them!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1022muz
 
Please wait while more information about 1022muz is loaded.
Additional information about 1022muz could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these as a souvenir for a program we presented. The ring easily came off a few of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was what we wanted and needed. I'd need to know why other people are interested in purchasing it
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Person212
 
Please wait while more information about Person212 is loaded.
Additional information about Person212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This item is what we wanted and needed. I'd need to know for what purpose it was being purchased before I could recommend it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, eye-catching
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Volunteer Award
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
unicornsue
 
Please wait while more information about unicornsue is loaded.
Additional information about unicornsue could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for my volunteers at upcoming conference in California. It's small, so it will travel well on the way home. Also very unisex for my team which has both older men and women. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute item
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
AmyYas
 
Please wait while more information about AmyYas is loaded.
Additional information about AmyYas could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased to put in a goodie bag for a Hawaiian luau party and they worked out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Take a chance on these, you won't regret it!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. These are for the guys and the flip flop keychains are for the girls. They are very well made and have vibrant colors. We are very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap but it works
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
mammakrystal
 
Please wait while more information about mammakrystal is loaded.
Additional information about mammakrystal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
used them as favors and cupcake decor for my sons 2nd bday party. they are cheap plastic with paper slips in the middle. 2 yo doesnt really care, but when your 2, a surf board is supposed to go in water and these last about 30 seconds!!!
they did the job and i didnt have to pay too much :)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cdavis305
 
Please wait while more information about cdavis305 is loaded.
Additional information about cdavis305 could not be loaded.
from Charleston,wv
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as one of the favors for a Father's day luau. They were perfect for a simple favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORTH JUST $4.99
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU
 
Please wait while more information about ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU is loaded.
Additional information about ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU could not be loaded.
from CASHIERS, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN. NOT CUTE AIRBRUSHED LITTLE BOARDS LIKE I GOT BEFORE ON WOOD, BUT RATHER CHEAP CLEAR PLASTIC WITH PAPER COLORED DESIGNS INSIDE. SOMETIMES YOU DO GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, LIKE WITH THIS PRODUCT.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.