Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitley a good purchase
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
mslissa66
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the beach buckets as take home gifts for my 4 year old son's birthday party. The kids loved them. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was what we wanted and needed. I'd need to know why other people are interested in purchasing it
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Person212
 
Please wait while more information about Person212 is loaded.
Additional information about Person212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This item is what we wanted and needed. I'd need to know for what purpose it was being purchased before I could recommend it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, eye-catching
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Volunteer Award
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
unicornsue
 
Please wait while more information about unicornsue is loaded.
Additional information about unicornsue could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for my volunteers at upcoming conference in California. It's small, so it will travel well on the way home. Also very unisex for my team which has both older men and women. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute item
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
AmyYas
 
Please wait while more information about AmyYas is loaded.
Additional information about AmyYas could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased to put in a goodie bag for a Hawaiian luau party and they worked out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Take a chance on these, you won't regret it!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. These are for the guys and the flip flop keychains are for the girls. They are very well made and have vibrant colors. We are very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap but it works
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
mammakrystal
 
Please wait while more information about mammakrystal is loaded.
Additional information about mammakrystal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
used them as favors and cupcake decor for my sons 2nd bday party. they are cheap plastic with paper slips in the middle. 2 yo doesnt really care, but when your 2, a surf board is supposed to go in water and these last about 30 seconds!!!
they did the job and i didnt have to pay too much :)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cdavis305
 
Please wait while more information about cdavis305 is loaded.
Additional information about cdavis305 could not be loaded.
from Charleston,wv
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as one of the favors for a Father's day luau. They were perfect for a simple favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORTH JUST $4.99
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU
 
Please wait while more information about ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU is loaded.
Additional information about ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU could not be loaded.
from CASHIERS, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN. NOT CUTE AIRBRUSHED LITTLE BOARDS LIKE I GOT BEFORE ON WOOD, BUT RATHER CHEAP CLEAR PLASTIC WITH PAPER COLORED DESIGNS INSIDE. SOMETIMES YOU DO GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, LIKE WITH THIS PRODUCT.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Image
 
Please wait while more information about Image is loaded.
Additional information about Image could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One bag was torn open and the plastic was scratched on a lot of the "boards". Nothing I read about them gave the indication that they were slips of paper between plastic. I was using them as party decorations for my husband's birthday..a surfer. Fortunately it was dark in the room and no one noticed. They were inexpensive and very cheap looking. I almost didn't use them but had paid big for the quick shipping and didn't have anything else I could substitute quickly. The guitars I bought were the same. Much cheaper quality than I would have expected from OT. Tough spending $65 on such junk, but I like OT and won't stop buying...will just buy sooner so I can check out the quality and ship back if it is like this stuff. Thanks for your great service though!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Re: plastic surfboard keychains
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Judiesmile
 
Please wait while more information about Judiesmile is loaded.
Additional information about Judiesmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got them for a luau party, not the quality I expected. They are very cheap looking. I wouldn't order them again for what I wanted them for but for a kids party it probably would go over good for them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.