Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faither is loaded.
Additional information about Faither could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
This key chain went perfectly with our theme! The ladies loved them and a great reminder of where our light comes from and to be a beacon of His light in the world.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildoftheKing is loaded.
Additional information about ChildoftheKing could not be loaded.
from Danville, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These key chains are a great purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised by their quality - one would have never guessed they cost so little. It's a great way to spread the gospel and they make excellent little gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Church Gift
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie2 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these along with a Bible verse as gifts for our church congregation as Christmas Eve gifts. The congregation loved them. We had a few left that were given during Epiphany at a local senior citizen residence. Those folks REALLY enjoyed the symbolism! A great buy for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected - excellent value
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lazy6 is loaded.
Additional information about Lazy6 could not be loaded.
from Washington, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Send the Light" was our theme for our Mission Day and this was the perfect gift for all who attended. Arrived several days earlier than promised. Well pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize incentive
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gone4good is loaded.
Additional information about gone4good could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the lighthouse key chains as an incentive for each kid who would enter a poster contest for our church Missions Conference. Not only were the kids excited about the key chains - so were the adults at the school.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hopeandafuture is loaded.
Additional information about Hopeandafuture could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I was asked to speak at a volunteer function. The subject was "being a lighthouse." Everyone left with a lighthouse keychain. Participants were delighted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make My Own Chains These Are Wonderful
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use 1/2 " split rings to attach the larger ring, dispose of the original small ring, add items to split ring such as: a bell; a heart that says "made with love"; a hook to fasten; & the key ring; or all four items I add to these WONDERFUL LIGHTHOUSES! EACH CAN BE READ EASILY, DOES NOT TARNISH, MAKES A GREAT OPERATION X-MAS CHILD GIFT, CHURCH WELCOME BAG, X-MAS ADULT GIFT TAG; PLUS IT COINCIDES W/ COLORFUL FLASHLIGHTS ON A STRING SAYING, "JESUS IS THE LIGHT & THE WAY", ALL THESE EXTRAS FROM OTC! Very Happy--THIS IS FOURTH ORDER OF 2-3 DOZ. LIGHT- HOUSE KEY CHAINS! PS. I include quality batteries for the flashlights when I give w/ the Lighthouse Key Chains! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adults favorite, teens favorite, easy to read, strong metal, pewtertone nice, use split rings>stronger
Cons: assemble w/ split rings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRTJAV is loaded.
Additional information about DRTJAV could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
We used this item as a remembrance of our pastor's installation. It was a big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smirk is loaded.
Additional information about Smirk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as a little gift for my church lesson, and had to buy more because they were such a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly nice product
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramV is loaded.
Additional information about GramV could not be loaded.
from Unadilla, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice lighthouse key chains. Only complaint - some of the rings that join the pieces together were not closed tight - had to fix some. Otherwise, very nice.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T17:23:17.344-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_178, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.