Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good choice
PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer avatar
NanaProkazina
 
Please wait while more information about NanaProkazina is loaded.
Additional information about NanaProkazina could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a Key Chains they are cute and have good size, not too big and not too small. Very recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
DRTJAV
 
Please wait while more information about DRTJAV is loaded.
Additional information about DRTJAV could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
We used this item as a remembrance of our pastor's installation. It was a big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Smirk
 
Please wait while more information about Smirk is loaded.
Additional information about Smirk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as a little gift for my church lesson, and had to buy more because they were such a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly nice product
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GramV
 
Please wait while more information about GramV is loaded.
Additional information about GramV could not be loaded.
from Unadilla, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice lighthouse key chains. Only complaint - some of the rings that join the pieces together were not closed tight - had to fix some. Otherwise, very nice.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
samleo
 
Please wait while more information about samleo is loaded.
Additional information about samleo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love to give them to express my faith in Jesus
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ChurchFly
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchFly is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchFly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the guys of our small church congregation. After reading reviews submitted earlier, I really made a point to check them over good. I was extremely happy with what we got. Yes, they are hollow in the back, but I still feel they were worth what we paid for them. Each key chain's wording was easily readable as well. I liked these so much, I am going to suggest to our church to purchase more to give as 'welcome' gifts to newcomers!! They reflect the lighthouse concept supported by our church and our local district. Thank you for carrying so many Christian Christmas items!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
redtulip
 
Please wait while more information about redtulip is loaded.
Additional information about redtulip could not be loaded.
from Lake City, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to give to the men in my church. We are very pleased with the quality. Every key chain was checked and no problems were found.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lighthouse Key Chain
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
jillbear
 
Please wait while more information about jillbear is loaded.
Additional information about jillbear could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The key chain size and weight were as expected. The metal color was opposite what I expected. The Lighthouse was very grey, not shiny and the lettering was light in color and not as readable as expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedJuly 8, 2009
Customer avatar
puppeteer
 
Please wait while more information about puppeteer is loaded.
Additional information about puppeteer could not be loaded.
from Greenacres, Washington
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These key chains are a great idea, but the quality is not so great. The words are difficult to read, and they are a hollow metal rether than a solid piece.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rustic Looking
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
aag
from USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just read the other reviews, and disagree. I don't think they're too thin or tarnished... The keychains are *not* a solid piece of metal (or whatever material they are made of), but it is ... how do you describe it!... it's of even thickness throughout the keychain, so the backside is hollow. I think they're "aged" or "rustic" looking.
I taught at a Catholic school and we sold energy-efficient lightbulbs three years ago. We used these as the thank you gifts in conjunction with that activity. I got to keep one, since I helped sell lightbulbs, and still have it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.