Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Hopeandafuture
 
Please wait while more information about Hopeandafuture is loaded.
Additional information about Hopeandafuture could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I was asked to speak at a volunteer function. The subject was "being a lighthouse." Everyone left with a lighthouse keychain. Participants were delighted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make My Own Chains These Are Wonderful
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
nicg
 
Please wait while more information about nicg is loaded.
Additional information about nicg could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use 1/2 " split rings to attach the larger ring, dispose of the original small ring, add items to split ring such as: a bell; a heart that says "made with love"; a hook to fasten; & the key ring; or all four items I add to these WONDERFUL LIGHTHOUSES! EACH CAN BE READ EASILY, DOES NOT TARNISH, MAKES A GREAT OPERATION X-MAS CHILD GIFT, CHURCH WELCOME BAG, X-MAS ADULT GIFT TAG; PLUS IT COINCIDES W/ COLORFUL FLASHLIGHTS ON A STRING SAYING, "JESUS IS THE LIGHT & THE WAY", ALL THESE EXTRAS FROM OTC! Very Happy--THIS IS FOURTH ORDER OF 2-3 DOZ. LIGHT- HOUSE KEY CHAINS! PS. I include quality batteries for the flashlights when I give w/ the Lighthouse Key Chains! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adults favorite, teens favorite, easy to read, strong metal, pewtertone nice, use split rings>stronger
Cons: assemble w/ split rings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
DRTJAV
 
Please wait while more information about DRTJAV is loaded.
Additional information about DRTJAV could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
We used this item as a remembrance of our pastor's installation. It was a big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Smirk
 
Please wait while more information about Smirk is loaded.
Additional information about Smirk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as a little gift for my church lesson, and had to buy more because they were such a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly nice product
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GramV
 
Please wait while more information about GramV is loaded.
Additional information about GramV could not be loaded.
from Unadilla, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice lighthouse key chains. Only complaint - some of the rings that join the pieces together were not closed tight - had to fix some. Otherwise, very nice.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
samleo
 
Please wait while more information about samleo is loaded.
Additional information about samleo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love to give them to express my faith in Jesus
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ChurchFly
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchFly is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchFly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the guys of our small church congregation. After reading reviews submitted earlier, I really made a point to check them over good. I was extremely happy with what we got. Yes, they are hollow in the back, but I still feel they were worth what we paid for them. Each key chain's wording was easily readable as well. I liked these so much, I am going to suggest to our church to purchase more to give as 'welcome' gifts to newcomers!! They reflect the lighthouse concept supported by our church and our local district. Thank you for carrying so many Christian Christmas items!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
redtulip
 
Please wait while more information about redtulip is loaded.
Additional information about redtulip could not be loaded.
from Lake City, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to give to the men in my church. We are very pleased with the quality. Every key chain was checked and no problems were found.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lighthouse Key Chain
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
jillbear
 
Please wait while more information about jillbear is loaded.
Additional information about jillbear could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The key chain size and weight were as expected. The metal color was opposite what I expected. The Lighthouse was very grey, not shiny and the lettering was light in color and not as readable as expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.