Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kepetersen3405
 
Please wait while more information about kepetersen3405 is loaded.
Additional information about kepetersen3405 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as teacher appreciation gifts. The teachers loved them and so did our budget!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great teacher gift
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
angelicteacher
 
Please wait while more information about angelicteacher is loaded.
Additional information about angelicteacher could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great gift to give to fellow teachers or new teachers coming into your school system.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best Teacher
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Spitfire06
 
Please wait while more information about Spitfire06 is loaded.
Additional information about Spitfire06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Show the teacher you love how much they mean to you with these nice key chain and the teachers mug.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price Poor Quality
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Fabibi
 
Please wait while more information about Fabibi is loaded.
Additional information about Fabibi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price is excellent and I love the message. But the they were unpolished. They look old and rusty.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MsYo
 
Please wait while more information about MsYo is loaded.
Additional information about MsYo could not be loaded.
from Greenville, MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the Courtesy Club Pres @ my school & bought these as small tokens of appreciation for Christmas. I couldn't believe the quality of these keychains. I've shopped here for the past 6 years and there's always a hit and miss with these products. Glad this one was a "hit"!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
ElleD
 
Please wait while more information about ElleD is loaded.
Additional information about ElleD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little nervous about purchasing these after reading some of the reviews, but I am now really glad I did. We bought these for an outreach to a local school, and the teachers simply loved them! They were the highlights of our goody bags!
Definitely a good buy for the money :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last minute gift
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
2clutzykids
 
Please wait while more information about 2clutzykids is loaded.
Additional information about 2clutzykids could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, Fl.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my kids to give to their teachers for the holidays. It's a cute gesture as a Thankyou and my kids are excited to give them to their teachers. It's the thought that counts and the meaning says it all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too cheap looking for the price
PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer avatar
eve
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are not a true key chain- and very cheap looking for the price. When I received them i was not pleased, it's more like a 'tin' apple than the heavier metal i was expecting. the back of them are really ugly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2009
Customer avatar
mawoods
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good item to get for Teacher Appreciation in a pinch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Lady T
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is a great token. During my student internship I ordered a pack of these and gave to my mentors and teachers around the school who I enjoyed working with. It was served as a nice, simple, thank you. It isnt really a gift buy itself but it is a nice novelty to add to something or just a nice little token. Months later at my graduation I ordered more to give to my professors. The price is reasonable but it was cheaper before.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.