Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
TDfromNewMexico
 
Please wait while more information about TDfromNewMexico is loaded.
Additional information about TDfromNewMexico could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and great for giving to a graduate to share with their friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Diappointed with Product
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PTOboard
 
Please wait while more information about PTOboard is loaded.
Additional information about PTOboard could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our PTO purchased these key chains for Kindergarten graduation. They are cute, but we were short 2 and the faces were not as clear, as in the picture. We had to take a black sharpie pen and go over the eyes and mouth to make them look better. Four of them were so bad we didn't even hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
lafloridasi
 
Please wait while more information about lafloridasi is loaded.
Additional information about lafloridasi could not be loaded.
from Québec
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hello!
I'am a teacher from Québec, Canada and here, I found everything I need for my students. I made an order and all the things is beautiful! I found all here and no one make me a service like Oriental Trading. So, it is the only one who respond me and gave me a good service.
Thank you! Yours little keychains is really beautiful and quality.
Lafloridasi
Québec, Canada
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
TexasBluebonnet
 
Please wait while more information about TexasBluebonnet is loaded.
Additional information about TexasBluebonnet could not be loaded.
from Arlington Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make necklaces with these using school color ribbon for kindergarten graduation. Use an attached label with school name and year. Kids love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
porcupine characters yellow smile face
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
jumbo
 
Please wait while more information about jumbo is loaded.
Additional information about jumbo could not be loaded.
from canada. ontario. co
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
isnt graduating fun becouse you dont do more school work any more put any whereto remind you of you maby fun graduation so i would recommendthis product to you if yougradated .bye guys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Gifts for HS Students
PostedMay 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mother of Preschoolers
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best! They are very sturdy and cute. I purchased these for the student teachers at my toddlers preschool. They are better than what I expected and I am thrilled with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Keepsake
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Super T.A.
from Townsend, Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these 4 years ago as a graduation keepsake for my 5th graders who leave our little elementary school for the big scary middle school! I try to rotate gifts every year and felt that this one deserved another go around. A couple of the faces are "off" but a little touch up with a Sharpie marker made them useable. These will definitely be in the gift rotation for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
guego73
from LA CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice grad gift to give to guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
C
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some the faces on the key chains are messed up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
counselor
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute. I gave it to my 8th graders who will be graduating from Jr High next year. Also, it could be used with 6th graders graduating from Elementary school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.