Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pefect Little Keychain
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
momsays1966
 
Please wait while more information about momsays1966 is loaded.
Additional information about momsays1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these would be slightly larger, but really like the size they are. The only negative I have to say is the colors in the picture on the website don't quite match up to what I received. The green and yellow-green are very hard to tell the difference between, the pink is more of a florescent and the orange is quite peachy and light. These are going into party bags for my daughter's 13th birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Little Dolphins
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
LoveFunStuff
 
Please wait while more information about LoveFunStuff is loaded.
Additional information about LoveFunStuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute little acrylic dolphins. We took the keychains off and threaded cord through the loop and made necklaces out of them. A big hit with the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyTraveler
 
Please wait while more information about HappyTraveler is loaded.
Additional information about HappyTraveler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these key chains in various colors to be put in gift bags. Very cute, but probably won't hold more than 1 or 2 keys. They are fine for what I needed them for, but if you are planning on them being a heavy and functional keychain, this is not the product to buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute but not the best quality.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lgalland
 
Please wait while more information about Lgalland is loaded.
Additional information about Lgalland could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All the kids loved them. Had a few come off chain
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Favors
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Rfield
 
Please wait while more information about Rfield is loaded.
Additional information about Rfield could not be loaded.
from Windham, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daughter loved these dolphins she made favors for her friends and were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute keytags
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
everfriend
 
Please wait while more information about everfriend is loaded.
Additional information about everfriend could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Figures were good size and quality, colors vibrant
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About what you would expect
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bcf1
 
Please wait while more information about bcf1 is loaded.
Additional information about bcf1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The dolphins look good but the keychain attachments are flimsy and come off of whatever they're attached to easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dolphins
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
hippie17
 
Please wait while more information about hippie17 is loaded.
Additional information about hippie17 could not be loaded.
from Fruithurst, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my kids and the others I give these to rave over these.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crew Gift
PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JamesM
 
Please wait while more information about JamesM is loaded.
Additional information about JamesM could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these little Dolphin Keychains as a small "thank you" token for an upcoming cruise for crew members. Yes, crew members get tips but they work so hard for the passengers that it's nice to be given an individual pat on the back at times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They Might Be Smaller Than You Think...
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
HelloKittyKingdom
 
Please wait while more information about HelloKittyKingdom is loaded.
Additional information about HelloKittyKingdom could not be loaded.
from Maricopa, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I first received these, I had imagined them to be a bit bigger (Did not read that they were an 1 1/2" at first), but overall, this was still a good buy. A couple of our dolphins came WITHOUT the keychain portion, rendering them useless though. We used these to "seal" the tops of our goodie bags and it became a great way to mark whether a bag was for a girl or a boy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: might be missing the keychain piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.