Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitmans0Ghost is loaded.
Additional information about Whitmans0Ghost could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for my daughter's Under the Sea themed birthday party. They went in to balloon pinatas, so each child could pop one and get their prizes. I was slightly concerned the dolphins would be damaged when they hit the hard floor, so I tested one beforehand. There wasn't a mark on it!! The kids loved them too! We only needed 12, but couldn't find any dolphin toys in a smaller without paying more money. Two dozen can be saved for the next child's piñata, and we plan to donate the rest to the classroom store. Everybody wins with this great value pack!
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent incentive!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beta is loaded.
Additional information about Beta could not be loaded.
from Hobe Sound, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for use as an incentive for the volunteer reading improvement classes I coordinate. Dolphins are the school mascot, so these are perfect. Must be handled with care; they are not indestructible.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away gifts.
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wallyworld is loaded.
Additional information about wallyworld could not be loaded.
from chino hills, california
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Every seems to like the dolphin key chains the best.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten and first grade students loved putting these adorable key chains on their backpacks.
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boxermomma is loaded.
Additional information about boxermomma could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten and first grade students loved putting these adorable key chains on their backpacks.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentives for our reading program
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeaWind is loaded.
Additional information about SeaWind could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our school mascots are dolphins, so this choice was easy. They were purchased as a 2nd level incentive to a reading program of 75 students. The kids (6-9 years old) love them, but I have had a few complaints that they break easily. Overall a wonderful purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyTraveler is loaded.
Additional information about HappyTraveler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these key chains in various colors to be put in gift bags. Very cute, but probably won't hold more than 1 or 2 keys. They are fine for what I needed them for, but if you are planning on them being a heavy and functional keychain, this is not the product to buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute but not the best quality.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgalland is loaded.
Additional information about Lgalland could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All the kids loved them. Had a few come off chain
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Favors
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rfield is loaded.
Additional information about Rfield could not be loaded.
from Windham, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daughter loved these dolphins she made favors for her friends and were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute keytags
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everfriend is loaded.
Additional information about everfriend could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Figures were good size and quality, colors vibrant
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About what you would expect
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bcf1 is loaded.
Additional information about bcf1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The dolphins look good but the keychain attachments are flimsy and come off of whatever they're attached to easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T07:37:41.885-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_163, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.