Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Prizes....
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
4HQueen
 
Please wait while more information about 4HQueen is loaded.
Additional information about 4HQueen could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids LOVED these, they were a favorite and were gone quick!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to our school birthday cart!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Lunar
 
Please wait while more information about Lunar is loaded.
Additional information about Lunar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This has been a popular addition to our school birthday cart. The inclusion of a couple "kindness coins" (available from Oriental Trading!) have added to its popularity. In response to greater and greater problems with bringing food into schools to celebrate birthdays, our Birthday Cart has been a tremendous hit, and Oriental Trading has been our main supplier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
 
Please wait while more information about SpinnerDolphin78 is loaded.
Additional information about SpinnerDolphin78 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes/incentives for my students and the girls love them! They are of great quality and fair pricing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them,much nicer than expected
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
topstokops2
 
Please wait while more information about topstokops2 is loaded.
Additional information about topstokops2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a special occasion to give as gifts. I was pleasantly surprised about the good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
2BLESSED
 
Please wait while more information about 2BLESSED is loaded.
Additional information about 2BLESSED could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect takeaway for the Women Safari Brunch!
Pros: quality, nice change purse
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Mini Purses Ever
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
bigcdub33
 
Please wait while more information about bigcdub33 is loaded.
Additional information about bigcdub33 could not be loaded.
from Newton, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I got these mini purses to use as games for my vendor parties and they are just fantastic! Everyone goes crazy for a chance to win one of these animal print coin purses...they are liked by adults and children both so it's a win/win for me. They are good quality and at a very low price...I will definitely be purchasing more in the future :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so soft and great for coins
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
NotTheMomma
 
Please wait while more information about NotTheMomma is loaded.
Additional information about NotTheMomma could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you like all wild animals or just one, these small purses are fuzzy and can hold many different items; coins and bills, medicine and first aid items, jewelry and make-up, or just about anything.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, matched the fans perfect. Loved them!
PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MissPoincianaPageant
 
Please wait while more information about MissPoincianaPageant is loaded.
Additional information about MissPoincianaPageant could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, matched the fans perfect, and were very nicely made and everyone loved them. Wish I had some left for me!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
icbaker
 
Please wait while more information about icbaker is loaded.
Additional information about icbaker could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these were cute. the girls loved them. my only gripe is not all of the purses matched the snap bracelets like I thought they would.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody's favorite!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
teachingatoz
 
Please wait while more information about teachingatoz is loaded.
Additional information about teachingatoz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Animal prints are all the rage these days.......These are always one of the favorites for all the kids! They are priced really well for what you get too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.