Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great to use when on vacation
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debik is loaded.
Additional information about debik could not be loaded.
from Hazlet NJ
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use these myself when walking to hold house keys, bike riding etc. When not carrying a bag. Have a rental property that I put the keys on for the renters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are breaking, one broke within 2 weeks.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMCU is loaded.
Additional information about DMCU could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are breaking, one broke within 2 weeks!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustinGal is loaded.
Additional information about AustinGal could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great to hold "token cards" at Chuck E Cheese's for a kids birthday party.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very convenient and fast shipping.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curvesmania is loaded.
Additional information about Curvesmania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering is fast and easy. I love it that I don't have a long wait time on shipping!!!!
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennustic is loaded.
Additional information about jennustic could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a great price but the quality isn't the greatest. I need 24 so I bought 2 packs and one of them I need to try and re gule it back together since I don't have any extra.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and hardy!
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dogtrainerVA is loaded.
Additional information about dogtrainerVA could not be loaded.
from Cape Charles, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these as wrist coils for clickers, for dog training, for the past 5 years - for me and as tools for about 400 students. They are inexpensive but rarely break. I'm grateful that OTC hasn't discontinued them, as they are a staple to my business. :)
Pros: quality, inexpensive, always available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for library card keytags
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildLibrarian3 is loaded.
Additional information about ChildLibrarian3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our library hands out one of these colorful key chains when a child applies for their first library card. The kids are always thrilled to pick out their favorite color!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stasha is loaded.
Additional information about Stasha could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in my office to attach to flash drives that we handed out. I only wish I could have gotten them all in one color instead of mixed. Otherwise they were perfect for cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy.
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPFletcher is loaded.
Additional information about JPFletcher could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These broke after the first day using them. They are not durable at all.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T08:58:14.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_156, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.