Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs !!
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dodidama is loaded.
Additional information about Dodidama could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our keys are always getting lost, we have 40 rooms and guests are in and out all the time....clerks and cleaners have he worst time . These wrist key holders are a true helper !! Will order more soon !! Thank you Oriental Trading !!
Pros: quality, amount
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great to use when on vacation
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debik is loaded.
Additional information about debik could not be loaded.
from Hazlet NJ
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use these myself when walking to hold house keys, bike riding etc. When not carrying a bag. Have a rental property that I put the keys on for the renters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting.
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smith4 is loaded.
Additional information about Smith4 could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Other
My husband needed these key rings for company trucks. I bought 60 for 19.99. Had I bought that many in the store, they would've cost me over 60.00!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality; most broke right out of the package
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parklane is loaded.
Additional information about parklane could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality; most of them broke on the first use. I would not purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Coil Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful, Pretty, Practical
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRHulsman is loaded.
Additional information about JRHulsman could not be loaded.
from Emmaus, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for keeping keys on your wrist so you won't put them down somewhere and lose them. Also useful for separating your car keys from all others, as too many keys hanging from the key slot in your car can break the starter mechanism. I carry many keys, but I separate off the car keys from the bigger ring by using one of these coil chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are breaking, one broke within 2 weeks.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMCU is loaded.
Additional information about DMCU could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are breaking, one broke within 2 weeks!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Coil Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustinGal is loaded.
Additional information about AustinGal could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great to hold "token cards" at Chuck E Cheese's for a kids birthday party.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very convenient and fast shipping.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curvesmania is loaded.
Additional information about Curvesmania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering is fast and easy. I love it that I don't have a long wait time on shipping!!!!
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennustic is loaded.
Additional information about jennustic could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a great price but the quality isn't the greatest. I need 24 so I bought 2 packs and one of them I need to try and re gule it back together since I don't have any extra.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and hardy!
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dogtrainerVA is loaded.
Additional information about dogtrainerVA could not be loaded.
from Cape Charles, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these as wrist coils for clickers, for dog training, for the past 5 years - for me and as tools for about 400 students. They are inexpensive but rarely break. I'm grateful that OTC hasn't discontinued them, as they are a staple to my business. :)
Pros: quality, inexpensive, always available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:39:01.840-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_156, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.