Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Agape
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
TexasShop
 
Please wait while more information about TexasShop is loaded.
Additional information about TexasShop could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as Agape for a Walk to Emmaus. I received one when I went on my walk a year ago and I fell in love with it. I was very excited to find these at Oriental Trading and will definitely order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cherylm
 
Please wait while more information about cherylm is loaded.
Additional information about cherylm could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were all perfect. I expected some rough wood or something 'bad' for the price, but was pleasantly surprised. These were perfect for our teens at the Christmas party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value!
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
firefly285
 
Please wait while more information about firefly285 is loaded.
Additional information about firefly285 could not be loaded.
from S. Fla
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
after reading another review of people using these for
agape for Emmaus walks, I followed their lead. They were a big hit-I added a star bead to remind people they are stars in Christ's eyes. Used them for a women's walk, will now send also for a men's walk.
Best value for the cost! please keep these in stock!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive key chain to give for free
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
JulieAnna
 
Please wait while more information about JulieAnna is loaded.
Additional information about JulieAnna could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chains are great to give out as witnessing tools. They are really lightweight, but the kids don't mind....teens would have rather had something different, but we enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
sanddune
 
Please wait while more information about sanddune is loaded.
Additional information about sanddune could not be loaded.
from Shelby, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are doing a Blessing of the Backpacks at church and will be giving these out to the kids as they start the school year. Nice quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute.
PostedJuly 8, 2009
Customer avatar
eyeshoppedhere
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little Jesus fish is a cute key chain.
Check chain clasp and tighten it as
needed to make sure key
stays safely on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely key chains
PostedMarch 20, 2009
Customer avatar
innessa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these key chains, even my husband wanted one of them for his keys. They are very light weight, and very cute. They are about 1.5 inches long. Love it. Very happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedDecember 21, 2008
Customer avatar
boosgramma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are just perfect. lightweight and too the point. Kids and adults alike love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.