Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Agape
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
TexasShop
 
Please wait while more information about TexasShop is loaded.
Additional information about TexasShop could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as Agape for a Walk to Emmaus. I received one when I went on my walk a year ago and I fell in love with it. I was very excited to find these at Oriental Trading and will definitely order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality and excellent finish, paint will not come off.
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
margaretnewhaven
 
Please wait while more information about margaretnewhaven is loaded.
Additional information about margaretnewhaven could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are excellente quality, well polished, paint does not come off. I was very happy with the key chains. The only thing I would do is make the chain a little bit longer, but besides that it is a good product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like them alot!!!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SHARAKA
 
Please wait while more information about SHARAKA is loaded.
Additional information about SHARAKA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these keychains they are a good way to witness and i will definitely be buying more! Thank you for having them in your catalog
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
countrygrandmother
 
Please wait while more information about countrygrandmother is loaded.
Additional information about countrygrandmother could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
Good quality. Bought these for the wooden fish to use in another craft. Wood is smooth, print on fish is clear and sharp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cherylm
 
Please wait while more information about cherylm is loaded.
Additional information about cherylm could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were all perfect. I expected some rough wood or something 'bad' for the price, but was pleasantly surprised. These were perfect for our teens at the Christmas party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value!
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
firefly285
 
Please wait while more information about firefly285 is loaded.
Additional information about firefly285 could not be loaded.
from S. Fla
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
after reading another review of people using these for
agape for Emmaus walks, I followed their lead. They were a big hit-I added a star bead to remind people they are stars in Christ's eyes. Used them for a women's walk, will now send also for a men's walk.
Best value for the cost! please keep these in stock!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive key chain to give for free
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
JulieAnna
 
Please wait while more information about JulieAnna is loaded.
Additional information about JulieAnna could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chains are great to give out as witnessing tools. They are really lightweight, but the kids don't mind....teens would have rather had something different, but we enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.