Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT product at a GREAT price!!!
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
JayJay
 
Please wait while more information about JayJay is loaded.
Additional information about JayJay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's Baptism party to use as favors. I was skeptical due to such a low price. However, when they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! well built, lightweight, sturdy. A simple cross that several of my relatives still keep on their set of keys. GREAT deal from OT!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
wohlg
 
Please wait while more information about wohlg is loaded.
Additional information about wohlg could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
We have Grandchildren of all ages and they ALL loved these! The toddlers put them on their "diaper" bags, the older kids put them on their backpacks, duffel bags, and key chains. We gave them at Easter, but these are a great gift for anytime.
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a very nice addition to some gift bags in lieu of candy. I would recommend them.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SibbyL
 
Please wait while more information about SibbyL is loaded.
Additional information about SibbyL could not be loaded.
from Milford, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
If you are looking for an item to share with others, these crosses are a great idea.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice looking useful item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great token gift
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DallasNana
 
Please wait while more information about DallasNana is loaded.
Additional information about DallasNana could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These crosses are great gifts to our Sunday school class. Everyone really liked them. I was able to purchase a large amount for very little money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
rogerdodger
 
Please wait while more information about rogerdodger is loaded.
Additional information about rogerdodger could not be loaded.
from cleveland ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
very well received by the group.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use every year
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gustov
 
Please wait while more information about Gustov is loaded.
Additional information about Gustov could not be loaded.
from Wadsworth, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year, during Lent, I pass these crosses out to my 4th graders. I tell them I always keep mine in my pocket, every day to remind me that Jesus is with me. This last year I had such a hard time finding these crosses. I was sooooo happy when I found them here, I bought 9 dozen, so I wouldn't run out of them for awhile!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed.
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Misshun
 
Please wait while more information about Misshun is loaded.
Additional information about Misshun could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chains are what we needed for our church promo. We are placing in area stores as "FREE Take One" with a small note attached with our church name,address, & hours of services to remind people we are there to serve HIM.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was just what I was looking for.
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Ohmyohmy
 
Please wait while more information about Ohmyohmy is loaded.
Additional information about Ohmyohmy could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was used at a church mens group function.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
pump
 
Please wait while more information about pump is loaded.
Additional information about pump could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I work at a Church and used these for church keys and to give to others...very satisfied!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
pecart
 
Please wait while more information about pecart is loaded.
Additional information about pecart could not be loaded.
from NEW HAVEN CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these before and back for more !
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.