Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden cross Keychain
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoniePam is loaded.
Additional information about NoniePam could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, IL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality. I am going to use them for my church retreat and they fit nicely into my budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with the quality
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy1323 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy1323 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater. FL
Occasion:Other
I used these crosses to do a blessing of the bikes. Many of the participants still had their crosses from one and two years previous. I will purchase this again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about jaaaa could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to add to families & random strangers key chains and also just as a reminder that He loves us! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will work great for upcoming project
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gakernil is loaded.
Additional information about gakernil could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really am happy with these crosses---there was one that had some raw edge on the back but they will work for my project
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixie1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Dixie1960 could not be loaded.
from Temple TX
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these by the dozen and I put red paint on them for the blood of Christ. I give them away to anyone I see. Everyone is appreciative.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for all ages
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueSueC is loaded.
Additional information about SueSueC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handout for adults & children at Easter Egg Celebration. Loved by all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, inexpensive, great for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonieMonie3 is loaded.
Additional information about MonieMonie3 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an Easter egg hunt and they fit perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crosses are just what I expected. They were nicely put together and I received them within the time they said I would
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jelene is loaded.
Additional information about Jelene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Love the cross key chains and will definitely buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junebug55 is loaded.
Additional information about Junebug55 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for the Blessing of the Backpacks for the start of the new school year. At least one was broken and not usable. Very light weight. Served the purpose, but don't think they will last on the backpack zipper pulls for very long.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great give-away ministry!
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShumDad is loaded.
Additional information about ShumDad could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give a lot of these to folks who are hurting.in some way or other - often by simply placing one of these crosses in their palm then closing their hand over it while saying something like, "This is a reminder that you are never alone. The cross itself has no power, but what it stands for has all the power you need. I'll often add, "And, if you meet someone who needs it more than you do, give it to them and get another."
(I suggest physically checking each cross. Some need to be reglued.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T13:53:53.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_145, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.