Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kparks is loaded.
Additional information about Kparks could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these key chains for our Annual Women's Day conference since I was on the welcome bags committee. I thought this would be something different and unique to add to the bags. Although these were small, they were a great addition to the bags. I would recommend these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super buy
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeannieAmber is loaded.
Additional information about BeannieAmber could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these crosses as a "charm" on bookmarks I made for my women's Community Bible Study group. The crosses were the perfect addition. A little something extra that means so much, and a reminder to keep Jesus present in our lives.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Economical. Replaced chains with jute which I knotted 9 x to help users remember the fruit of the Holy Spirit. A couple crosses had splintered wood.
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJBCHC is loaded.
Additional information about KJBCHC could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used them to culminate a study of the Fruit of the Spirit, replacing the chains with jute, knotted 9 x, 1 knot for each fruit of the Spirit. Economical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden cross Keychain
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoniePam is loaded.
Additional information about NoniePam could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, IL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality. I am going to use them for my church retreat and they fit nicely into my budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with the quality
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy1323 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy1323 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater. FL
Occasion:Other
I used these crosses to do a blessing of the bikes. Many of the participants still had their crosses from one and two years previous. I will purchase this again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about jaaaa could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to add to families & random strangers key chains and also just as a reminder that He loves us! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will work great for upcoming project
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gakernil is loaded.
Additional information about gakernil could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really am happy with these crosses---there was one that had some raw edge on the back but they will work for my project
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixie1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Dixie1960 could not be loaded.
from Temple TX
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these by the dozen and I put red paint on them for the blood of Christ. I give them away to anyone I see. Everyone is appreciative.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for all ages
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueSueC is loaded.
Additional information about SueSueC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handout for adults & children at Easter Egg Celebration. Loved by all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, inexpensive, great for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonieMonie3 is loaded.
Additional information about MonieMonie3 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an Easter egg hunt and they fit perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T08:40:26.485-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_145, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.