Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Amaryllis
 
Please wait while more information about Amaryllis is loaded.
Additional information about Amaryllis could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've bought these before and am repeating my order because the previous recipients liked them so well. The product description is mostly accurate and does not claim to be the whole Bible although "easily carry the Bible with you" may give the impression it's whole and in readable form. I use my own as a zipper pull on my purse - a good witnessing tool although it won't stay closed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was delivered in a timely manner
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Xioida
 
Please wait while more information about Xioida is loaded.
Additional information about Xioida could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very very pleased with the products.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
unique key chain
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RI14
 
Please wait while more information about RI14 is loaded.
Additional information about RI14 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
something different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and special
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagitwell2
 
Please wait while more information about Bagitwell2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bagitwell2 could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a Bible key chain when I was a kid and lost it. I was so happy to see they were still being made. I bought them to give out to my friends who thought they were adorable as well. While this Bible contains the Gospels of Matthew, Mark Luke and John, the print is so tiny you cannot read it. But the idea is to carry the Bible with you wherever you go. Some of the little closure tags on the Bibles broke off so there is a bit of an assembly issue. But overall good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift for Sunday School students
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ssteacherpa
 
Please wait while more information about ssteacherpa is loaded.
Additional information about ssteacherpa could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class love these bible keychains. They think they are the coolest thing with the tiny writing. Good for 1st - 5th grade.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
sgriff22555
 
Please wait while more information about sgriff22555 is loaded.
Additional information about sgriff22555 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bible keychains are perfect. They are a bit smaller than I expected but I am glad they are as they function better as a keychain this way. They are adorable and the quality is great, very durable. You need a microscope to read the tiny writing but it is there and knowing it's with me is what I need. It isn't the whole bible but I would have never expected that. I recommend these, you will be pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Whole Bible!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JoyESS1
 
Please wait while more information about JoyESS1 is loaded.
Additional information about JoyESS1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You'll need a magnifying glass but the whole KJV Bible is there!
Keep the word of God close at hand all the time w these great keychains! We used them for decorations at a Reformation theme party at church (Hallowe'en alternative) and then gave them as prizes to all who came.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, not just a few verses
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they r alright
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
babybears
 
Please wait while more information about babybears is loaded.
Additional information about babybears could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i like these alot, but will not order again even though they are wonderfull gifts, i found that they fall out the keyring and now they are lost! no where to be found. they do not stay closed after a while. some of the words you can make out which is really neat cause it is very very very small print.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
LABOO
 
Please wait while more information about LABOO is loaded.
Additional information about LABOO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS WAS WONDERFUL FOR THE GIFT THAT WAS GIVEN TO OUR GUEST FOR THE EVENT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the whole Bible
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
SeekerofChrist
 
Please wait while more information about SeekerofChrist is loaded.
Additional information about SeekerofChrist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just received the shipment of this products and I was thrilled to received it, but as I was flipping through the tiny pages I realized that it doesn't have all the books of the bible. I was a bit disappointed. I wish oriental trading would have mentioned that part of the product. But either way, I bought them to give them out as part of my wedding favors to my guests. I guess the bright side of it all that it contains the most important books of the Bible, which is The Gospel of Jesus Christ, Matthew, Mark, Luke, John.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.