Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Bible Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elosgrl is loaded.
Additional information about elosgrl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these blessed and gave to my family. I love it. Just be careful when opening/closing it as it is flimsy and can break easily. I got it more as a good luck charm for family...the text is too small to read but I love that you can have a mini bible with you at all times. I always have mine with me, especially when traveling.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but....................
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bethle is loaded.
Additional information about bethle could not be loaded.
The item was nice but the bible was not complete. It was not the complete new testiment nor was it the complete old testiment. Other wise it was okay. The sale was misleading.
Price was appropriate for item if it had been complete.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Things in Small Packages!
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MissDJ could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
I haven't used them yet towards the planned project, but I gave one to a friend and he was so delighted! I can't wait to use them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy48 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy48 could not be loaded.
from IL
We have not yet used the items, but they look very nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase for use.
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheb48 is loaded.
Additional information about cheb48 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Used for table decorations for christening that were given away after party over. Everyone who was there loved the bibles.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality.
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chubbychecker is loaded.
Additional information about chubbychecker could not be loaded.
from WPB, FL
Occasion:Other
This is a quality item for the price. Makes a nice handout at events or nursing homes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed to combine with flashlight for my "Light " theme.
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about W0b1c3 is loaded.
Additional information about W0b1c3 could not be loaded.
from De Queen, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
For Christmas I gave flashlights and key chain Bibles to encourage recipients to think about our need for worldly light to find our way in darkness and spiritual light (the Bible) to find our way out of spiritual darkness. They were well received
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlba is loaded.
Additional information about rlba could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youth at church loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Giveaway
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abrad is loaded.
Additional information about Abrad could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too small to read but cute for church giveaways
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are okay
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very cute, especially with a few pictures in them. But the latches are way too fragile. We ended up ripping them off before we gave them to the children so they wouldn't get frustrated by trying to do it themselves and "breaking" them. I like them well enough to get them again, but knowing that they are not the best quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Bible Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T15:46:10.523-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_136, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.