Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Amaryllis
 
Please wait while more information about Amaryllis is loaded.
Additional information about Amaryllis could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've bought these before and am repeating my order because the previous recipients liked them so well. The product description is mostly accurate and does not claim to be the whole Bible although "easily carry the Bible with you" may give the impression it's whole and in readable form. I use my own as a zipper pull on my purse - a good witnessing tool although it won't stay closed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift for Sunday School students
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ssteacherpa
 
Please wait while more information about ssteacherpa is loaded.
Additional information about ssteacherpa could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class love these bible keychains. They think they are the coolest thing with the tiny writing. Good for 1st - 5th grade.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
sgriff22555
 
Please wait while more information about sgriff22555 is loaded.
Additional information about sgriff22555 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bible keychains are perfect. They are a bit smaller than I expected but I am glad they are as they function better as a keychain this way. They are adorable and the quality is great, very durable. You need a microscope to read the tiny writing but it is there and knowing it's with me is what I need. It isn't the whole bible but I would have never expected that. I recommend these, you will be pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Whole Bible!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JoyESS1
 
Please wait while more information about JoyESS1 is loaded.
Additional information about JoyESS1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You'll need a magnifying glass but the whole KJV Bible is there!
Keep the word of God close at hand all the time w these great keychains! We used them for decorations at a Reformation theme party at church (Hallowe'en alternative) and then gave them as prizes to all who came.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, not just a few verses
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they r alright
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
babybears
 
Please wait while more information about babybears is loaded.
Additional information about babybears could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i like these alot, but will not order again even though they are wonderfull gifts, i found that they fall out the keyring and now they are lost! no where to be found. they do not stay closed after a while. some of the words you can make out which is really neat cause it is very very very small print.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
LABOO
 
Please wait while more information about LABOO is loaded.
Additional information about LABOO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS WAS WONDERFUL FOR THE GIFT THAT WAS GIVEN TO OUR GUEST FOR THE EVENT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the whole Bible
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
SeekerofChrist
 
Please wait while more information about SeekerofChrist is loaded.
Additional information about SeekerofChrist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just received the shipment of this products and I was thrilled to received it, but as I was flipping through the tiny pages I realized that it doesn't have all the books of the bible. I was a bit disappointed. I wish oriental trading would have mentioned that part of the product. But either way, I bought them to give them out as part of my wedding favors to my guests. I guess the bright side of it all that it contains the most important books of the Bible, which is The Gospel of Jesus Christ, Matthew, Mark, Luke, John.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super purchase
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ladybird108
 
Please wait while more information about ladybird108 is loaded.
Additional information about ladybird108 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these items to our Executive Committee and they were asking for more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
mbarber
 
Please wait while more information about mbarber is loaded.
Additional information about mbarber could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is definitely a cute product but the writing in the books is so mini that you would need more than a magnifying glass to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good choice
PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer avatar
NanaProkazina
 
Please wait while more information about NanaProkazina is loaded.
Additional information about NanaProkazina could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are so cute for Key Chains and I very recommend it for presents. I bought it for my VBS school and everybody liked them. We will make sale for kids on Thanksgiving DAY (they have points to buy it) and I think not only a kids will want to buy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.