Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elosgrl is loaded.
Additional information about elosgrl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these blessed and gave to my family. I love it. Just be careful when opening/closing it as it is flimsy and can break easily. I got it more as a good luck charm for family...the text is too small to read but I love that you can have a mini bible with you at all times. I always have mine with me, especially when traveling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Giveaway
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abrad is loaded.
Additional information about Abrad could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too small to read but cute for church giveaways
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are okay
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very cute, especially with a few pictures in them. But the latches are way too fragile. We ended up ripping them off before we gave them to the children so they wouldn't get frustrated by trying to do it themselves and "breaking" them. I like them well enough to get them again, but knowing that they are not the best quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Bible Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep My Words
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave this as a gift at one of our Bible studies at a local nursing home. Most of these items I have seen sitting on their tables in their rooms or hung on their bulletin boards. It is an excellent conversation starter and reminder of faith. This one was a winner! Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Print too small
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LG123 is loaded.
Additional information about LG123 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was assembled well, but the print is so tiny it cannot even be read with a magnifying glass (I tried). What's the point if you can't read it?
Pros: Assembly
Cons: unreadable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Great Hit
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie61966 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie61966 could not be loaded.
from Wheatley Heights, NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i ordered these Bible key chains for a church event. The adults loved these key chains. The only problem I can say we had were that the fastener was a little flimsey. A couple of the closures broke when church members opened the little bibles to look inside. Also the print was so tiny, I don't even think you would be able to read it with a magnifying glass...lol... Overall, the product is a nice little favor to hand out at church events, or vacation bible schools.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, closure is flimsey, writing on the inside is way too tiny to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little Bible, not what expected though
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherlolo is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherlolo could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these as a gift for my students for Easter, I didn't see the description as it says some Bible verses, I expected it would have at least the Gospels- it doesn't. It's only up to Leviticus for the Old Test. and from like Timothy to Titus for the New Test. It is also very small and hard to read- but that is expected with a mini-Bible.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MahaloKeAkua1 is loaded.
Additional information about MahaloKeAkua1 could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bible but hard to read since its so small.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for a welcome package for church
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovelygirl54 is loaded.
Additional information about lovelygirl54 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I saw this item in the catalog and I really liked it and I thought it would be a great gift to add to my welcome packages for my church.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was delivered in a timely manner
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xioida is loaded.
Additional information about Xioida could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very very pleased with the products.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T19:30:09.885-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_136, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.