Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Foxymamma
 
Please wait while more information about Foxymamma is loaded.
Additional information about Foxymamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these keychains to everyone who attended our veterans day celebration. They were of very good quality and would recommend them to everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to repair them
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
mike29
 
Please wait while more information about mike29 is loaded.
Additional information about mike29 could not be loaded.
from WV.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I recieved them I opened the bag and found that several of the chains were broke and I had to repair them so we could hand them out at the banquet. The flags are a nice size, but you would think that the chain could have been a little better
Pros: nice flag
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Caution
PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
eccc
 
Please wait while more information about eccc is loaded.
Additional information about eccc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These key chains were purchased to represent USA on Day 5 of our Jeff Slaughter VBS World Tour. They were very flimsy and some were broken upon arrival. Some of the children did not want them. Sorry!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping!!!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
bayview
 
Please wait while more information about bayview is loaded.
Additional information about bayview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The items I purchased were exactly the quality that was pictured in the catalog and the shipping was extremely fast. Very satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice keychains for the price!
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CaspersMom
 
Please wait while more information about CaspersMom is loaded.
Additional information about CaspersMom could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw these on sale for $7.99 and couldn't pass them up. Yes, they are plastic and yes, the flag is just a sticker. But when you are paying only about $0.06 per keychain, what do you really expect? I'm using these for stocking stuffers, Easter egg stuffers and Halloween handouts. I also tuck one inside greeting cards to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Little Flags
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mouselady
 
Please wait while more information about mouselady is loaded.
Additional information about mouselady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our family reunion fell on 9/11 so we went with a Patriotic theme. Purchased these as give aways for everyone that attended. They were just OK, kinda cheap. Nothing more than plastic with a sticker of a flag attached to a key ring. Did get a lot for the money. Not sure I would order these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bigger than expected
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Soxey
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These items were purchased to put inside plastic eggs for an egg grab carnival type game, but they were bigger than I expected so they would not fit. However they can be used for the prize table which may go over pretty well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very affordable
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Positive
 
Please wait while more information about Positive is loaded.
Additional information about Positive could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You can see by the price and item that it is a very cheap item.
However most of them were good.
And having a bag of 144 for the majority to be good that is phenomenal.
Most of them had a good color, a small quantity was very orange stripes.....
Over all it is good for the price per piece.
Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fundraiser
PostedMay 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AdeAaron
 
Please wait while more information about AdeAaron is loaded.
Additional information about AdeAaron could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Memorial Day Fundraiser! My Company was able to donate over $800 to our troops by selling these for $1 each!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
jamspam
 
Please wait while more information about jamspam is loaded.
Additional information about jamspam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been buying these for a few years~we use them as thank you gifts to our customers. The quality was what I expected for the price. I see others saying theirs was faded~that is not the norm, usually the colors are great! Our last order (in Dec) the colors were faded but they were wonderful in making things right with us. I think they have the problem fixed now my newest ones (last week of Jan) the colors were back to their vibrant colors. I do recommend this product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.