Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxymamma is loaded.
Additional information about Foxymamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these keychains to everyone who attended our veterans day celebration. They were of very good quality and would recommend them to everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor cheap plastic that doesn't hold key chains
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enclave13 is loaded.
Additional information about Enclave13 could not be loaded.
from Port Orange, fl.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Had I knew that these plastic key loops to the flags were so very cheap and broke very easily I wouldn't have ordered so many. I thought that the flags were metal.
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheapily made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flag Keychains for Flag day didn't disappoint
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gordon413 is loaded.
Additional information about Gordon413 could not be loaded.
from Quincy MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a THANK YOU for our Final World Duck Tour
and Race. These flag key chains are very nice, the price can't be beat and delivery was within reason. I won't call it excellent as I was expecting delivery sooner but it was within reason. Quality seems to be good and at $10 for a gross I have plenty left over to sell at our outing to raise additional funds for charity. I would order again and recommend to a friend. Good for Flag Day, Fourth Of July or any Patriotic Eveent you may have scheduled.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to repair them
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mike29 is loaded.
Additional information about mike29 could not be loaded.
from WV.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I recieved them I opened the bag and found that several of the chains were broke and I had to repair them so we could hand them out at the banquet. The flags are a nice size, but you would think that the chain could have been a little better
Pros: nice flag
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Caution
PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eccc is loaded.
Additional information about eccc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These key chains were purchased to represent USA on Day 5 of our Jeff Slaughter VBS World Tour. They were very flimsy and some were broken upon arrival. Some of the children did not want them. Sorry!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping!!!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bayview is loaded.
Additional information about bayview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The items I purchased were exactly the quality that was pictured in the catalog and the shipping was extremely fast. Very satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice keychains for the price!
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaspersMom is loaded.
Additional information about CaspersMom could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw these on sale for $7.99 and couldn't pass them up. Yes, they are plastic and yes, the flag is just a sticker. But when you are paying only about $0.06 per keychain, what do you really expect? I'm using these for stocking stuffers, Easter egg stuffers and Halloween handouts. I also tuck one inside greeting cards to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Little Flags
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mouselady is loaded.
Additional information about mouselady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our family reunion fell on 9/11 so we went with a Patriotic theme. Purchased these as give aways for everyone that attended. They were just OK, kinda cheap. Nothing more than plastic with a sticker of a flag attached to a key ring. Did get a lot for the money. Not sure I would order these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T07:20:22.973-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_10, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.