Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 79(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 79(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 79(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit by the kids!!!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about braxtonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about braxtonsmom could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were about 1/3 of the punch balls had holes in them!
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunandFit is loaded.
Additional information about FunandFit could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I've bought these punch balls before to use at my work with senior fitness. There has been a small amount that had holes in them before, however now about 1/3 of the balloon balls had holes in them out of the 50 purchased.
Pros: fitness tool
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanner2017 is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanner2017 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases. They are sturdy and durable. They can tolerate rough play.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, durable
Cons: you have to inflate like any other balloon
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our residents really enjoy batting the balloons around during the exercise group.
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hiktty is loaded.
Additional information about hiktty could not be loaded.
from racine,WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our residents love these balloons for our musical movement group.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great style
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bogmcq is loaded.
Additional information about bogmcq could not be loaded.
from Southern Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to use at my daughters 18th bday to use as decoration & party favors. Nice vibrant colors. My 84 year old mother loved them as it brought back childhood memories. Only downfall was the nasty taste it leaves on your lips from blowing them up. But what cha gonna do? It's a balloon!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item for game prizes
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieP7 is loaded.
Additional information about AngieP7 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great amount of items for the price...good quality and kids loved playing with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Item
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbrst is loaded.
Additional information about bbrst could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The kids really enjoyed the punch balls. However, several balloons were missing the rubber handles. DON'T COUNT ON USING ALL 50 BALLS!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAV1 is loaded.
Additional information about TAV1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very decorative to hang around the house or yard for a party. Kids had fun with throwing them up in the air. Only thing is do not blow them up too big or they wil pop easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simplyred is loaded.
Additional information about simplyred could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids that came to our family reunion they really had a good time playing with them...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WAY better choice than balloons!!!!
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DivaMommy could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so excited at these baloons......the price was amazing and I couldn't wait to hang them instead of balloons this year that had to be picked up from a party store and shoved in my car. I used my electric inflator to quickly blow them up and the long stems made tying them off easy. I did three the night before the party before worrying about deflation...sure enough 2 deflated by the next morning but they were easy enough to untie and refill. I suggest tying off SUPER TIGHT to keep deflation down. None had holes and all lasted through the day and night of the party. I got so many at a great price I was able to give two each to the guests who loved them just as much as I did. Two weeks later there are still three with air in my daughter's room as I type this!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T20:31:57.749-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_N1475, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.