Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Birthdays
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
glickchick
 
Please wait while more information about glickchick is loaded.
Additional information about glickchick could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
We ordered these for our daughter's 4th birthday party last year. We put them in the goodie bags and the kids loved them. We blew up the extras and hung them around for decorations. They lasted forever and were very colorful! Much better than regular balloons!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Punch for the dollar
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th birthday and they were a hit. The extra (green ones) will be for our st. patrick's day party. The kids loved them! No holes in any of them that I saw....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Quality, Big Hit with Kids
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Marketgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Marketgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Marketgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to fill space in goody bags for kids. They did that very well. They were nice bright colors, very durable. And, the kids LOVED them. You get a lot of them for the price. You can't beat great quality, quantity, and great price. Winner.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice bright colors
Cons: no cons great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Mickey615
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey615 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey615 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit as prizes for our school's carnival night. Although we seemed to get more red ones than any other color in the pack, all of the colors were nice and bright when blown up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
state
 
Please wait while more information about state is loaded.
Additional information about state could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit for the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
psutton77
 
Please wait while more information about psutton77 is loaded.
Additional information about psutton77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for shoeboxes extremely pleased
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
lovingyuma
 
Please wait while more information about lovingyuma is loaded.
Additional information about lovingyuma could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun items that kids enjoy for a price I can afford.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attention getter
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Twomunchkins
 
Please wait while more information about Twomunchkins is loaded.
Additional information about Twomunchkins could not be loaded.
from Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my two year olds party. They are for favor boxes I'm giving as soon as kids arrive so they have entertainment at park. Gave my two year old one to play with and he enjoys it! Good buy! Good quality and inflate pretty big.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BIG HIT
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
leechie
 
Please wait while more information about leechie is loaded.
Additional information about leechie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our event in the park. All the kids loved them. My only complaint is that several had holes in them and could not be used.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice punchballs
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mellie13
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute and a lot of fun! Bigger than I expected and good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.