Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit by the kids!!!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about braxtonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about braxtonsmom could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Birthdays
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glickchick is loaded.
Additional information about glickchick could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
We ordered these for our daughter's 4th birthday party last year. We put them in the goodie bags and the kids loved them. We blew up the extras and hung them around for decorations. They lasted forever and were very colorful! Much better than regular balloons!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Punch for the dollar
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th birthday and they were a hit. The extra (green ones) will be for our st. patrick's day party. The kids loved them! No holes in any of them that I saw....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simplyred is loaded.
Additional information about simplyred could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids that came to our family reunion they really had a good time playing with them...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WAY better choice than balloons!!!!
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DivaMommy could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so excited at these baloons......the price was amazing and I couldn't wait to hang them instead of balloons this year that had to be picked up from a party store and shoved in my car. I used my electric inflator to quickly blow them up and the long stems made tying them off easy. I did three the night before the party before worrying about deflation...sure enough 2 deflated by the next morning but they were easy enough to untie and refill. I suggest tying off SUPER TIGHT to keep deflation down. None had holes and all lasted through the day and night of the party. I got so many at a great price I was able to give two each to the guests who loved them just as much as I did. Two weeks later there are still three with air in my daughter's room as I type this!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice purchase
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zipline4 is loaded.
Additional information about Zipline4 could not be loaded.
from Moorestown, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It would have been nice to have a larger color mix.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCKnicksST is loaded.
Additional information about LCKnicksST could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were another hit at the party. Kids love these big punch balloons. Wish there were more colors than white but otherwise it was great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: more white than other colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"fun" diversion--even for adult parties
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meib is loaded.
Additional information about meib could not be loaded.
from ruvertibm utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have ordered this item before, and it is a good buy for the money.
Pros: good buy for $
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaliasDaddy is loaded.
Additional information about TaliasDaddy could not be loaded.
Bought these for my daughters candy bags, perfect combo candy and a big Ballon. Which kid doesn't love that kind of combo. See you next year for another order in May
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors & Lasts a looooong time...
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpiritualSupplier is loaded.
Additional information about SpiritualSupplier could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, Md
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These have great vibrant colors and last a long time - I blew up one balloon ahead of my son's 5th birthday party to test its duration. It has been 5 days (and counting) and it's still full of air with just a slight decrease in air from the original blown-up circumference.
My soon to be 5 year is a big fan of punch-balloons. Great value too!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T02:56:39.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_N1475, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.