Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
80 of 84(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
80 of 84(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
80 of 84(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Birthdays
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glickchick is loaded.
Additional information about glickchick could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
We ordered these for our daughter's 4th birthday party last year. We put them in the goodie bags and the kids loved them. We blew up the extras and hung them around for decorations. They lasted forever and were very colorful! Much better than regular balloons!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Punch for the dollar
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th birthday and they were a hit. The extra (green ones) will be for our st. patrick's day party. The kids loved them! No holes in any of them that I saw....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Quality, Big Hit with Kids
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marketgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Marketgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to fill space in goody bags for kids. They did that very well. They were nice bright colors, very durable. And, the kids LOVED them. You get a lot of them for the price. You can't beat great quality, quantity, and great price. Winner.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice bright colors
Cons: no cons great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey615 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey615 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit as prizes for our school's carnival night. Although we seemed to get more red ones than any other color in the pack, all of the colors were nice and bright when blown up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful purchase!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa0726 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa0726 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Every single one we blew up popped in the first minute of use. Loud noise, kids crying, bad situation. Not the punch balloons we had as kids!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SNDFamily is loaded.
Additional information about SNDFamily could not be loaded.
My kids love punch balloons! My grandmother always had them for us. Now my kids get them too. We keep them on hand for birthday party favors. (FYI, If you use sharpie marker on them they will deflate much quicker.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeD is loaded.
Additional information about TeeD could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use punch balls for exercise with our seniors. Great way to exercise
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FishPond is loaded.
Additional information about FishPond could not be loaded.
from Westwood, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought them for our fish pond. When we didn't know what to give, we gave them balloons and they were happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: sadness sometimes they poped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun to play with!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunkyMama is loaded.
Additional information about FunkyMama could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids love this. The material is so thin that easily popped. Kids at the party had fun playing with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about garygirl is loaded.
Additional information about garygirl could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought balloon punchballs for the kids at company picnic. They are always the favorite item!
Will buy again for other events.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: can pop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T02:21:50.280-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_N1475, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.