Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Bright Punch Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit by the kids!!!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about braxtonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about braxtonsmom could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good.
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie23 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie23 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
I thought these would have been individually wrapped to give as class gifts but were not. Also when you blow them up they are not completely round but oblong. Still work and the kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe a bad bunch
PostedMay 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Educate4Life is loaded.
Additional information about Educate4Life could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
I have been purchasing these for years for my classroom and the quality of this batch was horrible. This may have been a bad bunch because several of the rubber bands were dry rotted, a few popped while we were blowing them up and the ones we did blow up popped when they hit the carpet in the classroom. I had to go to the $ store and just buy regular balloons for our party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always love Oriental Trading
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePolkaDotBox is loaded.
Additional information about ThePolkaDotBox could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
We have ordered for years and still get he same happiness when opening a box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ktkjk is loaded.
Additional information about Ktkjk could not be loaded.
from Memphis, tn
Exactly what i needed. Can use electric balloon pump to inflate. Blows up to nice size. Will order again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving them
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candy2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy2018 could not be loaded.
from Sidney, MI
We used for family racing on easter...they are fun. We also gave them away as prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These punch balls were very old, the rubber bands were old and falling apart
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corertz07 is loaded.
Additional information about Corertz07 could not be loaded.
from Roscommon, Mi.
I was not happy with the punch balls, the rubber bands on the ball were so old they were falling apart..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ninja partaaaaay
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandstorm185 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandstorm185 could not be loaded.
from BK NY
Everything is awesome and amazing colors are bright and vibrant.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renee0622 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee0622 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, Michigan
Better than balloons
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysticalmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mysticalmom could not be loaded.
from New castle pa
I usually buy the halloween punch balls the are fantastic, and do not pop easily.. These were horrible. During the party they were just breaking before the kids could even touch them. Wanted to try this product out since you get more product for your money.. I read reviews that said this same thing and others that said they loved them.. Buy the halloween punch balls they work.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello. Thank you so much for ordering from Oriental Trading Company and for your input on Bright Punch Balls. Because of your feedback, we've made certain that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. We apologize that your Bright Punch Balls didn't work as you expected. Please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269, and a representative will handle a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for ordering from us, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your happiness with this purchase.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T00:54:52.742-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_N1475, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.