Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
76 of 91(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
76 of 91(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
76 of 91(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Birthdays
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
glickchick
 
Please wait while more information about glickchick is loaded.
Additional information about glickchick could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
We ordered these for our daughter's 4th birthday party last year. We put them in the goodie bags and the kids loved them. We blew up the extras and hung them around for decorations. They lasted forever and were very colorful! Much better than regular balloons!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Punch for the dollar
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th birthday and they were a hit. The extra (green ones) will be for our st. patrick's day party. The kids loved them! No holes in any of them that I saw....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Quality, Big Hit with Kids
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Marketgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Marketgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Marketgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to fill space in goody bags for kids. They did that very well. They were nice bright colors, very durable. And, the kids LOVED them. You get a lot of them for the price. You can't beat great quality, quantity, and great price. Winner.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice bright colors
Cons: no cons great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Mickey615
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey615 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey615 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit as prizes for our school's carnival night. Although we seemed to get more red ones than any other color in the pack, all of the colors were nice and bright when blown up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
state
 
Please wait while more information about state is loaded.
Additional information about state could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit for the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didnt pop
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovethisplace
 
Please wait while more information about Lovethisplace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovethisplace could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love when what I order is what I get. These were exactly how they looked and went over well at my carnival. Very strong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Simagk
 
Please wait while more information about Simagk is loaded.
Additional information about Simagk could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Got this as a prize for a carnival theme party and was a great hit....it was funny watching all kids blow up the balloon and started playing with it right away.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lotrings
 
Please wait while more information about lotrings is loaded.
Additional information about lotrings could not be loaded.
from lotrings
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for my 4 yo daughter's birthday party in the treasure chest box. Some of them did have a smell/taste to them when blown up, so rinsed them before use. But the kids loved them--my girls are still playing them months later (some have lasted longer than others--most did withstand a pounding before popping; also depends on how big you blow them up). For the price though, can't complain. Plan to buy again for my other daughter's birthday. Just wished they were individually wrapped (wasn't a problem in the box, but can't be given separately).
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for the kids
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kidlover47
 
Please wait while more information about kidlover47 is loaded.
Additional information about kidlover47 could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fun fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goodie bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Brrs
 
Please wait while more information about Brrs is loaded.
Additional information about Brrs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids had a blast with these punch balls. It's my second time putting them in a goodie bag and they've been a hit each time. A downside is a handful arrived with holes in them but luckily there are so many that I had extras to give out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.