Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
65 of 68(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
65 of 68(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
65 of 68(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit by the kids!!!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about braxtonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about braxtonsmom could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Birthdays
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glickchick is loaded.
Additional information about glickchick could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
We ordered these for our daughter's 4th birthday party last year. We put them in the goodie bags and the kids loved them. We blew up the extras and hung them around for decorations. They lasted forever and were very colorful! Much better than regular balloons!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Punch for the dollar
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th birthday and they were a hit. The extra (green ones) will be for our st. patrick's day party. The kids loved them! No holes in any of them that I saw....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Quality, Big Hit with Kids
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marketgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Marketgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to fill space in goody bags for kids. They did that very well. They were nice bright colors, very durable. And, the kids LOVED them. You get a lot of them for the price. You can't beat great quality, quantity, and great price. Winner.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice bright colors
Cons: no cons great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors & Lasts a looooong time...
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpiritualSupplier is loaded.
Additional information about SpiritualSupplier could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, Md
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These have great vibrant colors and last a long time - I blew up one balloon ahead of my son's 5th birthday party to test its duration. It has been 5 days (and counting) and it's still full of air with just a slight decrease in air from the original blown-up circumference.
My soon to be 5 year is a big fan of punch-balloons. Great value too!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pop Way Too Easily
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LifeEnrichmentLaura is loaded.
Additional information about LifeEnrichmentLaura could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have gone through what I think is way too many of these punching balloons because they pop super easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Punch Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJay09 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJay09 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, the kids love these things and it was a great ending to a great party. Kids went home happy and I added rice inside to make more noise lol
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful purchase!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa0726 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa0726 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Every single one we blew up popped in the first minute of use. Loud noise, kids crying, bad situation. Not the punch balloons we had as kids!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SNDFamily is loaded.
Additional information about SNDFamily could not be loaded.
My kids love punch balloons! My grandmother always had them for us. Now my kids get them too. We keep them on hand for birthday party favors. (FYI, If you use sharpie marker on them they will deflate much quicker.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeD is loaded.
Additional information about TeeD could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use punch balls for exercise with our seniors. Great way to exercise
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T23:52:47.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_N1475, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.