Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Bright Punch Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit by the kids!!!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about braxtonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about braxtonsmom could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysticalmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mysticalmom could not be loaded.
from New castle pa
I usually buy the halloween punch balls the are fantastic, and do not pop easily.. These were horrible. During the party they were just breaking before the kids could even touch them. Wanted to try this product out since you get more product for your money.. I read reviews that said this same thing and others that said they loved them.. Buy the halloween punch balls they work.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello. Thank you so much for ordering from Oriental Trading Company and for your input on Bright Punch Balls. Because of your feedback, we've made certain that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. We apologize that your Bright Punch Balls didn't work as you expected. Please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269, and a representative will handle a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for ordering from us, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your happiness with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The punch balls are a favorite with the 5th grade program.
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerFea is loaded.
Additional information about TerFea could not be loaded.
from Oakland, MD
We have a "College and Me" program to introduce the 5th grade classes what "College" life offers. Our Library has a treasure hunt to familiarize them with the way to find books.
At the end we open the treasure box. The bright punch balls are one of the favorite items they are allowed to pick from the treasure chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie83049 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie83049 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Really great item for the price. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again.
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smiljanich is loaded.
Additional information about Smiljanich could not be loaded.
I had ordered enough for 2 classes of students. When I went to blow them up about 6 deflated due to small holes. I had to run out to stores looking for more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainsunbreeze is loaded.
Additional information about Rainsunbreeze could not be loaded.
I always order the punch balls from oriental trading and kids loves it! But this time for my daughter's first birthday, a lot of guest said there are holes in the balloon so they wasn't able to blow it up. The kids who unfortunately got the disinfected ones were disappointed. I wouldn't mind order the punch balls again because kids really do enjoy it, but next time I'll make sure to order extra just in case.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MG1387 is loaded.
Additional information about MG1387 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Children have so much fun with these. Can be a little hard to blow up, but with some effort can be done and is worth the effort.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magre is loaded.
Additional information about Magre could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Used for prizes and we're a hit
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great punch balls
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Packer569 is loaded.
Additional information about Packer569 could not be loaded.
from IL
Punch balls always seem to be a success with kids and these were no exception!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointment
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrtyCntrl is loaded.
Additional information about PrtyCntrl could not be loaded.
from IL
The kids loved receiving these at our egg hunt, however, half of the packaged balloons had small holes in them. So I had many unhappy kids when they realized their balloon did not work. I'm very disappointed as we were going to also use them to give out at my son's birthday party. Instead, we will likely throw the majority of these out. Certainly not worth the money for that reason alone.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:51:32.344-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_N1475, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.