Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Bright Punch Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit by the kids!!!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about braxtonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about braxtonsmom could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie83049 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie83049 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Really great item for the price. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again.
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smiljanich is loaded.
Additional information about Smiljanich could not be loaded.
I had ordered enough for 2 classes of students. When I went to blow them up about 6 deflated due to small holes. I had to run out to stores looking for more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainsunbreeze is loaded.
Additional information about Rainsunbreeze could not be loaded.
I always order the punch balls from oriental trading and kids loves it! But this time for my daughter's first birthday, a lot of guest said there are holes in the balloon so they wasn't able to blow it up. The kids who unfortunately got the disinfected ones were disappointed. I wouldn't mind order the punch balls again because kids really do enjoy it, but next time I'll make sure to order extra just in case.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MG1387 is loaded.
Additional information about MG1387 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Children have so much fun with these. Can be a little hard to blow up, but with some effort can be done and is worth the effort.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magre is loaded.
Additional information about Magre could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Used for prizes and we're a hit
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great punch balls
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Packer569 is loaded.
Additional information about Packer569 could not be loaded.
from IL
Punch balls always seem to be a success with kids and these were no exception!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointment
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrtyCntrl is loaded.
Additional information about PrtyCntrl could not be loaded.
from IL
The kids loved receiving these at our egg hunt, however, half of the packaged balloons had small holes in them. So I had many unhappy kids when they realized their balloon did not work. I'm very disappointed as we were going to also use them to give out at my son's birthday party. Instead, we will likely throw the majority of these out. Certainly not worth the money for that reason alone.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMiriam is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMiriam could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
These were just perfect for my carnival prizes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but some flaws
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbajoyo is loaded.
Additional information about sbajoyo could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered these for an option to purchase at a school event. The kids love them as they are so fun to play with. However, several in the batch had small holes in them. Kind of hard to blow up a balloon if it has a hole in it! Not sure why so many defective ones in a pkg.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T05:26:10.185-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_N1475, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.