Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun, Great quality
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoop79 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoop79 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This was a great bargain. The balloons are good quality...I haven't popped one yet! They are easy to work with and hold their air for a very long time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun idea but you need a pump
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieA is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieA could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids were excited to get these but were disappointed when they couldn't be blown up by mouth (by adults or kids). I really wish Oriental Trading Company had told me to get the pump too. I certainly would have. I didn't know it was needed. Instead, they threw these all over the floor and we had to throw them out because they were dirty from being trampled upon. Kind of a waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: you need a pump
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are a very good quality!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraN is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraN could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make animal balloons for different church and school activities and these worked out very well. There were very few early brakes and the thickness is a very good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustClowningAround is loaded.
Additional information about JustClowningAround could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balloon art lights up the faces of young and old alike!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woodie45 is loaded.
Additional information about woodie45 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any occassion and love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K1988 is loaded.
Additional information about K1988 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These exploded while I was inflating them, even after I had tried to separate out the ones that looked defective.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeflatedTrader is loaded.
Additional information about DeflatedTrader could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of balloons for the price. Hold pressure better than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always a good purchase at OTC
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDD777 is loaded.
Additional information about DDD777 could not be loaded.
from Ellisville, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get all my animal balloons from OTC. Good price!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloons
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beckerrj is loaded.
Additional information about beckerrj could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
The Balloons were shipped very quickly, so I had them in time for the event. The balloons were of good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matte is loaded.
Additional information about Matte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloons are to make animals, flowers ect. You can't get any of them to blow up to do any kind of design.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T00:26:27.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_A260-Q, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.