Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good enough for playing around
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IacCI is loaded.
Additional information about IacCI could not be loaded.
from Howell, New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've been a professional balloon twister for a while and I wanted to get some balloons for practicing. I got the package fairly fast, but I was completely disappointed in the quality. For each design that I tried, at least 3 balloons popped. They are very stiff and they pop very easily. They are probably just fine if you want to play around and make some simple designs at a family gathering/bday, but I don't recommend them to a professional. One product I personally won't order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun, Great quality
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoop79 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoop79 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This was a great bargain. The balloons are good quality...I haven't popped one yet! They are easy to work with and hold their air for a very long time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun idea but you need a pump
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieA is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieA could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids were excited to get these but were disappointed when they couldn't be blown up by mouth (by adults or kids). I really wish Oriental Trading Company had told me to get the pump too. I certainly would have. I didn't know it was needed. Instead, they threw these all over the floor and we had to throw them out because they were dirty from being trampled upon. Kind of a waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: you need a pump
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are a very good quality!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraN is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraN could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make animal balloons for different church and school activities and these worked out very well. There were very few early brakes and the thickness is a very good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustClowningAround is loaded.
Additional information about JustClowningAround could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balloon art lights up the faces of young and old alike!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woodie45 is loaded.
Additional information about woodie45 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any occassion and love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K1988 is loaded.
Additional information about K1988 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These exploded while I was inflating them, even after I had tried to separate out the ones that looked defective.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeflatedTrader is loaded.
Additional information about DeflatedTrader could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of balloons for the price. Hold pressure better than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always a good purchase at OTC
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDD777 is loaded.
Additional information about DDD777 could not be loaded.
from Ellisville, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get all my animal balloons from OTC. Good price!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloons
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beckerrj is loaded.
Additional information about beckerrj could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
The Balloons were shipped very quickly, so I had them in time for the event. The balloons were of good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T09:09:48.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_A260-Q, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.