Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST LEARNING
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
kathy486
 
Please wait while more information about kathy486 is loaded.
Additional information about kathy486 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am just learning how to make balloon animals and these balloons work great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun at the Circus
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
ozarkian
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkian is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkian could not be loaded.
from Ozark, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our circus-themed VBS and they were a big hit on the night we learned about animals and their "special gifts." Our balloon maker was a novice, but the variety and quality of the balloons were great. Very few "pops."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
K1988
 
Please wait while more information about K1988 is loaded.
Additional information about K1988 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These exploded while I was inflating them, even after I had tried to separate out the ones that looked defective.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DeflatedTrader
 
Please wait while more information about DeflatedTrader is loaded.
Additional information about DeflatedTrader could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of balloons for the price. Hold pressure better than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always a good purchase at OTC
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DDD777
 
Please wait while more information about DDD777 is loaded.
Additional information about DDD777 could not be loaded.
from Ellisville, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get all my animal balloons from OTC. Good price!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloons
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
beckerrj
 
Please wait while more information about beckerrj is loaded.
Additional information about beckerrj could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
The Balloons were shipped very quickly, so I had them in time for the event. The balloons were of good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Matte
 
Please wait while more information about Matte is loaded.
Additional information about Matte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloons are to make animals, flowers ect. You can't get any of them to blow up to do any kind of design.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
nmamom
 
Please wait while more information about nmamom is loaded.
Additional information about nmamom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We blew these up using a small compressor the night before the party with only a few without "necks" (opening where you blow up). Once they were blown up they were twisted in to swords, flowers, dogs and crowns with no troubles (after watching videos on how to on line). They survived all the twisting and then being played with by 6 year old kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Last longer, easier to blow up than previous order.
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
lazr
 
Please wait while more information about lazr is loaded.
Additional information about lazr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than last order. Last longer, easier to blow up. Don't become weaker as soon as before. Still not up to thailand quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price, not super quality
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
HollyBell
 
Please wait while more information about HollyBell is loaded.
Additional information about HollyBell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were an awesome price, but probably 1/4 of them popped while inflating or twisting them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T06:54:15.577-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_A260-Q, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.