Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun idea but you need a pump
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieA is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieA could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids were excited to get these but were disappointed when they couldn't be blown up by mouth (by adults or kids). I really wish Oriental Trading Company had told me to get the pump too. I certainly would have. I didn't know it was needed. Instead, they threw these all over the floor and we had to throw them out because they were dirty from being trampled upon. Kind of a waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: you need a pump
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are a very good quality!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraN is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraN could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make animal balloons for different church and school activities and these worked out very well. There were very few early brakes and the thickness is a very good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustClowningAround is loaded.
Additional information about JustClowningAround could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balloon art lights up the faces of young and old alike!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woodie45 is loaded.
Additional information about woodie45 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any occassion and love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K1988 is loaded.
Additional information about K1988 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These exploded while I was inflating them, even after I had tried to separate out the ones that looked defective.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeflatedTrader is loaded.
Additional information about DeflatedTrader could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of balloons for the price. Hold pressure better than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always a good purchase at OTC
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDD777 is loaded.
Additional information about DDD777 could not be loaded.
from Ellisville, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get all my animal balloons from OTC. Good price!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloons
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beckerrj is loaded.
Additional information about beckerrj could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
The Balloons were shipped very quickly, so I had them in time for the event. The balloons were of good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matte is loaded.
Additional information about Matte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloons are to make animals, flowers ect. You can't get any of them to blow up to do any kind of design.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nmamom is loaded.
Additional information about nmamom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We blew these up using a small compressor the night before the party with only a few without "necks" (opening where you blow up). Once they were blown up they were twisted in to swords, flowers, dogs and crowns with no troubles (after watching videos on how to on line). They survived all the twisting and then being played with by 6 year old kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T14:29:13.169-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_A260-Q, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.