Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST LEARNING
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
kathy486
 
Please wait while more information about kathy486 is loaded.
Additional information about kathy486 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am just learning how to make balloon animals and these balloons work great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun at the Circus
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
ozarkian
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkian is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkian could not be loaded.
from Ozark, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our circus-themed VBS and they were a big hit on the night we learned about animals and their "special gifts." Our balloon maker was a novice, but the variety and quality of the balloons were great. Very few "pops."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloons
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
beckerrj
 
Please wait while more information about beckerrj is loaded.
Additional information about beckerrj could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
The Balloons were shipped very quickly, so I had them in time for the event. The balloons were of good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Matte
 
Please wait while more information about Matte is loaded.
Additional information about Matte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balloons are to make animals, flowers ect. You can't get any of them to blow up to do any kind of design.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
nmamom
 
Please wait while more information about nmamom is loaded.
Additional information about nmamom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We blew these up using a small compressor the night before the party with only a few without "necks" (opening where you blow up). Once they were blown up they were twisted in to swords, flowers, dogs and crowns with no troubles (after watching videos on how to on line). They survived all the twisting and then being played with by 6 year old kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Last longer, easier to blow up than previous order.
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
lazr
 
Please wait while more information about lazr is loaded.
Additional information about lazr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than last order. Last longer, easier to blow up. Don't become weaker as soon as before. Still not up to thailand quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price, not super quality
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
HollyBell
 
Please wait while more information about HollyBell is loaded.
Additional information about HollyBell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were an awesome price, but probably 1/4 of them popped while inflating or twisting them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not my favorite
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
candyapplered
 
Please wait while more information about candyapplered is loaded.
Additional information about candyapplered could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i have used these balloons for different reasons.
1) i am a certified clown, so i make balloon animals. these balloons worked very well for this... for a short time.
2) occasionally i will use them for different craft projects.
basically after owning this product for a short time the material became stiff and is no longer as flexible as i would like. many have holes, and i can't blow them up without 70% popping. i won't be purchasing this product again.
Cons: quality, holes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality latex balloons
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyD
 
Please wait while more information about JoyD is loaded.
Additional information about JoyD could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought high priced balloons from professional clown stores... and these are the same or better quality! The opaque colors hold up much better than the jewel tone balloons. Remember, if you let your balloons (any balloons) get hot, they will get sticky and pop easier. Keep them stored in a cool place and they will work great!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a lot of fun for the kids
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
rainydayshopper
 
Please wait while more information about rainydayshopper is loaded.
Additional information about rainydayshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 2 grandsons that are 14 years old, and 8 other grandchildren under that age. I bought the balloon making kit for the older boys and they had so much fun makeing things for all of the younger kids. All were happy. A lot of fun for all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.