Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never Rent a Tank Again
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this tank and the Hi-Float for our daughter's Hallow-Birthday bash. This is 100% better, cheaper, easier, and all around awesome compared to renting a tank and lugging it around. I'll never rent a tank again. This was hands down easy-cheezy!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamamix
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamix is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamix could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly for my 3 year olds party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Product
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachside
 
Please wait while more information about Beachside is loaded.
Additional information about Beachside could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
It failed to even fill up 30 balloons.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horible
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
yuio
 
Please wait while more information about yuio is loaded.
Additional information about yuio could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product, You can only blow up 10 reg platex balloons. So basically you paid more than 50 dollars for only ten reg size balloons. Not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLEASED WITH PRODUCT - PERFORMED AS EXPECTED
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MKayW
 
Please wait while more information about MKayW is loaded.
Additional information about MKayW could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had 30 balloons that were 14" each. The tank filled them and there was extra left in the tank. I only wish there was a gauge on the tank so I could know how much was left.
Pros: quality
Cons: needs a gauge to view volume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Caution Purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JKandMac
 
Please wait while more information about JKandMac is loaded.
Additional information about JKandMac could not be loaded.
from New York ,NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are in need of helium in a hurry, this might fit the bill. You need to realize this particular tank is NOT refillable. Once empty, you need to recycle the tank. You are basically paying for the gas in a disposable container. You would be better off purchasing a refillable helium tank, unless you don't foresee to need helium again in the future. For what you are getting, this item is pretty expensive.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: non-refillable, expensive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good product
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
DAB1
 
Please wait while more information about DAB1 is loaded.
Additional information about DAB1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The helium tanks worked perfectly and were easy to transport and handle. They did not quite fill 50 balloons, as advertized. It was more like 45. Even so I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase this....
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ILOVEVBS
 
Please wait while more information about ILOVEVBS is loaded.
Additional information about ILOVEVBS could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the large helium tank for our vbs. It did about 20 balloons, only about 10 would even float! I am contacting the company to request a refund on this item. Very displeased with this item.
Cons: quality, failed to work as stated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this helium tank
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Allbea
 
Please wait while more information about Allbea is loaded.
Additional information about Allbea could not be loaded.
Bought this to fill balloons for a baby shower. Went to fill balloons hour before party and tank was completely empty! It filled 1/4 of a balloon. I am calling to get my money back. I will buy a tank locally next time. I will not gamble with ordering online again.
Cons: quality, defective
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Madd
 
Please wait while more information about Madd is loaded.
Additional information about Madd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the large helium tank for the convenience of a light weight tank and the vision of having a 4 year old birthday party with lots of balloons. Only to be greatly disappointed on party day with the tank filling maybe 12-15 balloons, which were not large 15" balloons. I was lead to believe this tank could blow up at least 50 balloons (with size varying). It did not perform at all! This is a party poooper! DO NOT BUY THIS HELIUM TANK IT IS A WASTE OF YOUR MONEY!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
14out of 17found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.