Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 24(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 24(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 24(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saves So Much Time
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyJ is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyJ could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The large helium tank was such a time saver. It was easy to use and so much better than having to pay and transports lots of helium filled balloons. I would definetly recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasMom75 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasMom75 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to use. Loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all worth the money
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SororitySisterhoodChair is loaded.
Additional information about SororitySisterhoodChair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product advertised that it would be able to fill about 50 balloons, for $50 (about $1/balloon) I thought it was a pretty good deal. It failed to adequately fill even 30 balloons. It was easy to use, but slow and inefficient. Overall it was definitely not worth the money, and I would discourage use of this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing capacity
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniM is loaded.
Additional information about ToniM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked fine, but only inflated twenty-nine (29) 9" balloons when I needed 40. Purchased the large tank because it indicates would inflate 50. Not happy!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Helium Tank let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy50 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy50 could not be loaded.
from New Castle Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It worked well. It didn't take long to blow up all the balloons we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't blow up many balloons
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ascans is loaded.
Additional information about ascans could not be loaded.
overpriced and didn't blow up nearly as many balloons as the box indicated it would.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase and value
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAParent7 is loaded.
Additional information about PAParent7 could not be loaded.
from Sourthwestern PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought this to do balloons for a sweet 16 party. The balloons were sluggish to start and the helium started to fail within 2 hours of inflation. Good thing everyone was having a good time and didn't really care but as someone who spent over $50 for this, it was very disappointing. Would NEVER order another one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Helium
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hesperia is loaded.
Additional information about Hesperia could not be loaded.
from Hesperia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 2 tanks just in case because of another review and It happened to me! I got approximately 20 9" ballons filled out of two large tanks. I never have a problem with Oriental Trading but I guess it was just my luck. I would recommend them even though I had bad luck..
Cons: quality, empty tanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helium Tank
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tootie1982 is loaded.
Additional information about Tootie1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This helium tank is easy to work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but slow to disperse air
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but slow to disperse air
Pros: easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T22:20:07.920-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.