Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but slow to disperse air
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mygirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but slow to disperse air
Pros: easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 2 large helium tanks and they did not fill up to 50 balloons. If you purchase this item, you should order 4 or 5. Very disappointed.
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom51
 
Please wait while more information about Mom51 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 2 large helium tanks and they did not fill up to 50 balloons. If you purchase this item, you should order 4 or 5. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was delivered already empty
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
dirtracestace
 
Please wait while more information about dirtracestace is loaded.
Additional information about dirtracestace could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Im sure it would be great - but it was empty before I even used it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The helium tanks served their purpose. Had no problems with leaking or getting the balloons inflated
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
deevee1121
 
Please wait while more information about deevee1121 is loaded.
Additional information about deevee1121 could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The helium tanks purchased were used for community events and were very easy to maneuver.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For GESTEM
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
taligal
 
Please wait while more information about taligal is loaded.
Additional information about taligal could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My team used these helium tanks to fill alien balloons for a GESTEM event. I purchased these tanks four weeks prior to the event and was concerned about the quality based on prior reviews. I did not open the tanks prior to the event and there was enough helium in three tanks to fill four bags of alien balloons (also bought from OTC). The girls at the event were thrilled and many of their friends came to request balloons that did not come to our workshop. The helium filled balloons also added so much color to our room - the event was a great success. I would definitely purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great company.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Lachkind
 
Please wait while more information about Lachkind is loaded.
Additional information about Lachkind could not be loaded.
from Altadena, California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I have nothing but good things to say about Oriental Trading.
Great company!
The item was fine, but I am never worried with Oriental Trading. They have a good customer service team. Had I had a problem, it would have benn surely handled.
Ross Klein
Altadena California.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamamix
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamix is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamix could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly for my 3 year olds party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Product
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachside
 
Please wait while more information about Beachside is loaded.
Additional information about Beachside could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
It failed to even fill up 30 balloons.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horible
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
yuio
 
Please wait while more information about yuio is loaded.
Additional information about yuio could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product, You can only blow up 10 reg platex balloons. So basically you paid more than 50 dollars for only ten reg size balloons. Not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLEASED WITH PRODUCT - PERFORMED AS EXPECTED
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MKayW
 
Please wait while more information about MKayW is loaded.
Additional information about MKayW could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had 30 balloons that were 14" each. The tank filled them and there was extra left in the tank. I only wish there was a gauge on the tank so I could know how much was left.
Pros: quality
Cons: needs a gauge to view volume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.