Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy50 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy50 could not be loaded.
from New Castle Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It worked well. It didn't take long to blow up all the balloons we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't blow up many balloons
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ascans is loaded.
Additional information about ascans could not be loaded.
overpriced and didn't blow up nearly as many balloons as the box indicated it would.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase and value
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAParent7 is loaded.
Additional information about PAParent7 could not be loaded.
from Sourthwestern PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought this to do balloons for a sweet 16 party. The balloons were sluggish to start and the helium started to fail within 2 hours of inflation. Good thing everyone was having a good time and didn't really care but as someone who spent over $50 for this, it was very disappointing. Would NEVER order another one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Helium
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hesperia is loaded.
Additional information about Hesperia could not be loaded.
from Hesperia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 2 tanks just in case because of another review and It happened to me! I got approximately 20 9" ballons filled out of two large tanks. I never have a problem with Oriental Trading but I guess it was just my luck. I would recommend them even though I had bad luck..
Cons: quality, empty tanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helium Tank
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tootie1982 is loaded.
Additional information about Tootie1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This helium tank is easy to work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but slow to disperse air
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but slow to disperse air
Pros: easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 2 large helium tanks and they did not fill up to 50 balloons. If you purchase this item, you should order 4 or 5. Very disappointed.
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom51 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 2 large helium tanks and they did not fill up to 50 balloons. If you purchase this item, you should order 4 or 5. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was delivered already empty
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dirtracestace is loaded.
Additional information about dirtracestace could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Im sure it would be great - but it was empty before I even used it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The helium tanks served their purpose. Had no problems with leaking or getting the balloons inflated
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deevee1121 is loaded.
Additional information about deevee1121 could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The helium tanks purchased were used for community events and were very easy to maneuver.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For GESTEM
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taligal is loaded.
Additional information about taligal could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My team used these helium tanks to fill alien balloons for a GESTEM event. I purchased these tanks four weeks prior to the event and was concerned about the quality based on prior reviews. I did not open the tanks prior to the event and there was enough helium in three tanks to fill four bags of alien balloons (also bought from OTC). The girls at the event were thrilled and many of their friends came to request balloons that did not come to our workshop. The helium filled balloons also added so much color to our room - the event was a great success. I would definitely purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T22:29:35.004-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_91, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.