Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Round 9" Latex Balloons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great balloons
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SafetySpecial is loaded.
Additional information about SafetySpecial could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
We received the balloons for a community event and they were a great variety of colors.
Pros: Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abri808 is loaded.
Additional information about abri808 could not be loaded.
from abri808
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 9in are the perfect size for making balloon columns, rainbows, etc. I was able to make 2 6ft columns with 1 bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arribareba is loaded.
Additional information about arribareba could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for balloon columns. While they are not a true sphere shape, they still looked good. They didn't pop unexpectedly and actually held air for about two weeks. I'd use them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun for the Kids!
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDCooper2009 is loaded.
Additional information about KDCooper2009 could not be loaded.
I use these in ministry to the kids and balloons are always a fun tool that the kids love!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color combo!
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gwall is loaded.
Additional information about gwall could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
They are good quality, easy to blow up and hold their air for weeks
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'great product--great price
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALH is loaded.
Additional information about CALH could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL, USA
Used them on a mission trip in Honduras.
Kids loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ameejo is loaded.
Additional information about Ameejo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these balloons to use for my son's 'have a ball' party. The balloons were not round and some couldn't be blown up to even close to 9". We used them, but I was disappointed in the balloons. They were not what I thought I was getting.
Cons: not as described
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not enough of each color.
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EGrove is loaded.
Additional information about EGrove could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons were great quality.
The only con is that i had 40 of one color and only 10 in another color. I wiah they would at least put close together amount of each color.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, great price.
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmayer is loaded.
Additional information about rmayer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks for the free shipping code!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good balloons
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCE512 is loaded.
Additional information about GCE512 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Nice balloons for the price, no holes in any of the ones we used but I noticed the color was streaky in a bunch of them. They still looked ok for a children's party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T06:56:44.685-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_9, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.