Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abri808 is loaded.
Additional information about abri808 could not be loaded.
from abri808
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 9in are the perfect size for making balloon columns, rainbows, etc. I was able to make 2 6ft columns with 1 bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arribareba is loaded.
Additional information about arribareba could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for balloon columns. While they are not a true sphere shape, they still looked good. They didn't pop unexpectedly and actually held air for about two weeks. I'd use them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good balloons
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCE512 is loaded.
Additional information about GCE512 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Nice balloons for the price, no holes in any of the ones we used but I noticed the color was streaky in a bunch of them. They still looked ok for a children's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creek478 is loaded.
Additional information about Creek478 could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We enjoyed the item for our event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great balloons
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SafetySpecial is loaded.
Additional information about SafetySpecial could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
We received the balloons for a community event and they were a great variety of colors.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PNWmom is loaded.
Additional information about PNWmom could not be loaded.
I'm not sure what these balloons are made of, but they're awful. We tried to fill them with helium to decorate for my daughter's birthday and they started deflating immediately. I've never had this problem with balloons before so I was shocked. Nothing like sad, tired balloons and wasted helium on your birthday. Wish I would've tried them out before the big day.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Round Latex Balloons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great variety of colors (for keeping track of short little, fast people)
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllGloryisGods is loaded.
Additional information about AllGloryisGods could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Everybody loves a balloon!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great balloons
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammyDomanico is loaded.
Additional information about TammyDomanico could not be loaded.
from Mchenry
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balloons easy to inflate
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great balloons!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carebear901 is loaded.
Additional information about Carebear901 could not be loaded.
from Rapid River, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration for High School event. Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Issue with colors included
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowflaker2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowflaker2016 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quantity and quality seem okay; but, that's not saying much when I'm quite unhappy with the five colors that were sent....with ORANGE seeming to jump out at me. Red, orange, yellow, green, purple....all strong colors...and definitely not what I was expecting.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors included
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:07:01.598-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_9, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.