Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
LuAnn
 
Please wait while more information about LuAnn is loaded.
Additional information about LuAnn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these balloons for our missions banquet and they had to stay inflated and near stage lights for over 24 hrs....only ONE balloon popped!! They were pretty in their colors and lasted quite awhile!!!
And the price was awesome!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this purchase!!!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
kimblyandnicker
 
Please wait while more information about kimblyandnicker is loaded.
Additional information about kimblyandnicker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons held up really well -- several were still inflated over a week after our event ended!! The kids loved all the different colors, too!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
madb
 
Please wait while more information about madb is loaded.
Additional information about madb could not be loaded.
from long beach, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After filling with helium and tying they would just pop. First I thought it was my old red, white and blue balloons but no, it was the brand new colored balloons. I thought maybe too much helium so we put in less helium, no, that wasn't it. They just kept popping. Waste of money good thing we had the old balloons to decorate our event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many popped. Surprize ruined...
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
katbka
 
Please wait while more information about katbka is loaded.
Additional information about katbka could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids BDays, and inflated them at night to surprise them in the morning. All night long the balloons kept popping. The loud pops woke the kids and ruined the surprise.
We did not over-inflate them, and scattered them on the carpeted floors. About 30% of the balloons popped on their own. I will not be buying these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromi14
 
Please wait while more information about fromi14 is loaded.
Additional information about fromi14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these balloons as I thought the price was great, however, the quality wasn't great. I'm not sure if they kept popping because it was too windy or if it was because of the material.
The following day I inflated some balloons for my son to play, and they lasted 1 day, as they had deflated by the following day.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Balloons
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RLHINCA
 
Please wait while more information about RLHINCA is loaded.
Additional information about RLHINCA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Balloons were everywhere for my New Years party. They really added to the party atmosphere!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great balloons
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kalj72
 
Please wait while more information about kalj72 is loaded.
Additional information about kalj72 could not be loaded.
from small town, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great color variety, no "duds" - easy to blow up, not too big and not too small - perfect size for decorating
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not round
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Cuttingballoons
 
Please wait while more information about Cuttingballoons is loaded.
Additional information about Cuttingballoons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balloons are NOT ROUND as the description states. All other "round" balloons on the site are more of a sphere shape. These are plain old balloons.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Jgreez
 
Please wait while more information about Jgreez is loaded.
Additional information about Jgreez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheapest balloons around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.