Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works perfectly
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoop79 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoop79 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I read some negative reviews about this pump before buying it, but bought it anyway. It works perfectly. Had a little trouble at first, but watched a YouTube video that explained how it works. I've have not problem with it since.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a disappointment
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WedCof is loaded.
Additional information about WedCof could not be loaded.
from San Diego
The price is right, but the pump is difficult to use. You must hold the balloon on the pump really tight or it'll pop off, and the pumping action is difficult.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Mini Modeling Balloon Air Pump let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Barely worked. Overpriced.
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorBrian is loaded.
Additional information about PastorBrian could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
This item is cheaply made and didn't work well. I would never buy it again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Mini Modeling Balloon Air Pump, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
as expected
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRELAU is loaded.
Additional information about GRELAU could not be loaded.
from phila,PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
additional to the balloons
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It doesn't work!
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkPalaceMuseum is loaded.
Additional information about PinkPalaceMuseum could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pump doesn't work. The handle came off and we had to be superglue it back on. When you pump all the air you pump in comes out when you pump the next time. It is very frustrating and we have resorted to just blowing them up with our mouths.
Don't waste your money on this!
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
barely works
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeflatedTrader is loaded.
Additional information about DeflatedTrader could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Internal seal leaks.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible product
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommmmmyyyyy is loaded.
Additional information about mommmmmyyyyy could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Trying to blow up a balloon with this is almost impossible! Have to have a third hand to properly use this pump... not a good purchase at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Out of the two pumps I bought, only one worked. That is only 50%.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about njltravel is loaded.
Additional information about njltravel could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
OT needs to find another supplier for these pumps. I will be returning the cracked one that does not pump up balloons.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T15:39:07.688-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_750, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.