Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, great for trade shows!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lanie1967
 
Please wait while more information about Lanie1967 is loaded.
Additional information about Lanie1967 could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make passing out balloons to the kids so much easier than trying to sit and tie each one! So glad I discovered them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kmcoddsnends
 
Please wait while more information about kmcoddsnends is loaded.
Additional information about kmcoddsnends could not be loaded.
from Oregon, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
So easy to use and great colors. The cups allow the balloon to be inflated, twisted and attached without being knotted. With a really high quality balloon, they can be reused.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun times
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
marip
 
Please wait while more information about marip is loaded.
Additional information about marip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the little ones had so much fun running around playing with the balloons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
55555
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
55555
 
Please wait while more information about 55555 is loaded.
Additional information about 55555 could not be loaded.
Terrific for party decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way for kids to hold their balloons
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pokeyann
 
Please wait while more information about pokeyann is loaded.
Additional information about pokeyann could not be loaded.
from pokeyann
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! I used them for glow in the dark balloons I got and the kids had a blast. I also tried to stick them in the ground with a balloon attached, worked well, but we were in a very windy place and when the balloons touched the grass they popped. A fun way to line a walkway, etc.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
evilalva
 
Please wait while more information about evilalva is loaded.
Additional information about evilalva could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The top of the sticks didn't fit securely on the sticks. We had to super glue the tops to the sticks. The balloons stayed on just fine after that. Wind is not your friend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jrv76
 
Please wait while more information about jrv76 is loaded.
Additional information about jrv76 could not be loaded.
from Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the balloon sticks with cups were exactly what i was looking for to enhance my daughters birthday party! they are an easy way to use balloons in more ways, and they are fun foe the kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them! Wanted them instead of helium! Saved me A LOT of money!!!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Turtlebutt
 
Please wait while more information about Turtlebutt is loaded.
Additional information about Turtlebutt could not be loaded.
from Burlington, KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than helium - they could not float away!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item !! Makes ANY occasion SPECIAL !!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DollHouse
 
Please wait while more information about DollHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DollHouse could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloon sticks are great and you can use any balloon !! It really makes any occasion look so much more special as it attracts so much color and with just a few you can make a mini- bouquet that won't cost you so much $$$.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun and colorful, makes baloons look like a million bucks, very inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Cub Scout blue and gold banquet!
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CubCommitteeChair
 
Please wait while more information about CubCommitteeChair is loaded.
Additional information about CubCommitteeChair could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each table had a centerpiece of 8 balloons. It was so colorful and fun. Great product. No need for more expensive helium balloons.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.