Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
miu88
 
Please wait while more information about miu88 is loaded.
Additional information about miu88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great with 1 snag
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
CDriscoll
 
Please wait while more information about CDriscoll is loaded.
Additional information about CDriscoll could not be loaded.
from DSM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We order these all of the time for marketing events in the community. The only issue is, we always have to glue to tops to the sticks, otherwise they fly right off. They would be a 10 star product if they came in 1 piece, not 2.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colors
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Cindypr327
 
Please wait while more information about Cindypr327 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindypr327 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Great purchase
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, great for trade shows!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lanie1967
 
Please wait while more information about Lanie1967 is loaded.
Additional information about Lanie1967 could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make passing out balloons to the kids so much easier than trying to sit and tie each one! So glad I discovered them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kmcoddsnends
 
Please wait while more information about kmcoddsnends is loaded.
Additional information about kmcoddsnends could not be loaded.
from Oregon, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
So easy to use and great colors. The cups allow the balloon to be inflated, twisted and attached without being knotted. With a really high quality balloon, they can be reused.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun times
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
marip
 
Please wait while more information about marip is loaded.
Additional information about marip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the little ones had so much fun running around playing with the balloons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
55555
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
55555
 
Please wait while more information about 55555 is loaded.
Additional information about 55555 could not be loaded.
Terrific for party decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way for kids to hold their balloons
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pokeyann
 
Please wait while more information about pokeyann is loaded.
Additional information about pokeyann could not be loaded.
from pokeyann
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! I used them for glow in the dark balloons I got and the kids had a blast. I also tried to stick them in the ground with a balloon attached, worked well, but we were in a very windy place and when the balloons touched the grass they popped. A fun way to line a walkway, etc.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
evilalva
 
Please wait while more information about evilalva is loaded.
Additional information about evilalva could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The top of the sticks didn't fit securely on the sticks. We had to super glue the tops to the sticks. The balloons stayed on just fine after that. Wind is not your friend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jrv76
 
Please wait while more information about jrv76 is loaded.
Additional information about jrv76 could not be loaded.
from Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the balloon sticks with cups were exactly what i was looking for to enhance my daughters birthday party! they are an easy way to use balloons in more ways, and they are fun foe the kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T00:05:38.933-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_58, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.