Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
balloon stars did not fit
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCHEA is loaded.
Additional information about SCHEA could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several of the white balloon straws did not fit into the balloon cups.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghMomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghMomof1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in centerpieces for my sons first birthday and they were perfect! Easy to put together, easy to take a part and they stayed together no problem. Nice, bright colors and great quality! I look forward to using them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balloon sticks
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelldpg is loaded.
Additional information about Shelldpg could not be loaded.
from Magna,UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to have for my daughter's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brilliant!
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MnMH is loaded.
Additional information about MnMH could not be loaded.
from South Jordan, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a party and all the kids went home happy with balloons on a stick! No more shelling out tons of money for helium balloons that eventually loose their helium.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works as Expected
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKEB is loaded.
Additional information about AKEB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these so my 10 month old could hold his balloons for pictures. The sticks stayed assembled for the whole photo shoot, even getting swung around. Since there are sooo many, I'll have enough for all his birthdays!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
balloon sticks/cups
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowfly is loaded.
Additional information about snowfly could not be loaded.
from new mexico
Occasion:Community event
i have bought these in the past -the bag has 144 so that's like a lot and it took me year to use them- they are strong sticks and have always worked well with a variety of projects.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miu88 is loaded.
Additional information about miu88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great with 1 snag
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDriscoll is loaded.
Additional information about CDriscoll could not be loaded.
from DSM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We order these all of the time for marketing events in the community. The only issue is, we always have to glue to tops to the sticks, otherwise they fly right off. They would be a 10 star product if they came in 1 piece, not 2.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colors
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindypr327 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindypr327 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Great purchase
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, great for trade shows!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lanie1967 is loaded.
Additional information about Lanie1967 could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make passing out balloons to the kids so much easier than trying to sit and tie each one! So glad I discovered them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T12:22:17.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_58, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.