Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Pink Monkey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using this product for years. I use them for decorating the office for a special occasion or birthdays. The balloons hold up for a long time. I add some curling ribbon to the balloon and it makes it very festive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful8
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item !! Makes ANY occasion SPECIAL !!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DollHouse
 
Please wait while more information about DollHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DollHouse could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloon sticks are great and you can use any balloon !! It really makes any occasion look so much more special as it attracts so much color and with just a few you can make a mini- bouquet that won't cost you so much $$$.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun and colorful, makes baloons look like a million bucks, very inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Cub Scout blue and gold banquet!
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CubCommitteeChair
 
Please wait while more information about CubCommitteeChair is loaded.
Additional information about CubCommitteeChair could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each table had a centerpiece of 8 balloons. It was so colorful and fun. Great product. No need for more expensive helium balloons.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy them over and over again
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Texilla
 
Please wait while more information about Texilla is loaded.
Additional information about Texilla could not be loaded.
from Bountiful, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give out around 300 balloons a year to my friends and family, and I love the bright colors the sticks add and they are a great quality and easy to use and you don't need any helium!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RLHINCA
 
Please wait while more information about RLHINCA is loaded.
Additional information about RLHINCA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My New Years party was nicely decorated with balloons all over. I stuck them in vases. Very nice!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to Helium
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
2pirates
 
Please wait while more information about 2pirates is loaded.
Additional information about 2pirates could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit for my 4 yr old twins party. They made great decorations and I was able to prepare them the day before. The kids loved carrying them around and I loved not loosing balloons to the atmosphere. Big Hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, very praticle
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mschoelz
 
Please wait while more information about mschoelz is loaded.
Additional information about mschoelz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these balloon sticks in centerpieces at a venue that would not allow helium. I assumed there would be equal numbers of each color and that each stick would have a matching cup. In actuality, there are random numbers of each color and not every stick will have a matching cup, contrary to what is shown in the catalog. Otherwise, this is a great product and worked well in my situation.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: colors are random
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Rho1
 
Please wait while more information about Rho1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rho1 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my grandson's birthday party. I love these and will use them in the future. Great if you don't have helium and the balloons will stay looking good for much longer than helium.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun i guess
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
sarahe
 
Please wait while more information about sarahe is loaded.
Additional information about sarahe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the holes were bigger than others whih made it difficult for some of the balloons to stay secured but the kids enjoys using them sticks as swords :-/
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are AWESOME!!!
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party so each child can take home a balloon without them being helium based. I tested one out and my daughter was SOOOO excited about it. She thinks it is the neatest thing that she can carry around her balloon and it won't float away if she lets go.
The balloon stayed clipped into the stick very well. It has not fallen out at all.
I plan to use stick the balloon sticks into a styrofoam centerpiece and each child can take one at the end of the party. They look really neat. Love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.