Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Dart Game
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
beekind
 
Please wait while more information about beekind is loaded.
Additional information about beekind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our dart game. Great size and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
beachies
 
Please wait while more information about beachies is loaded.
Additional information about beachies could not be loaded.
from canton, mi
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had fun with these with our theme of carnival for our reunion, had lots of fun with darts as a game
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Split Opinion
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Crowe
 
Please wait while more information about Crowe is loaded.
Additional information about Crowe could not be loaded.
from Upstate, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw these, I don't recall them saying they were 5" I have not gotten dart ballons before and didn't realize what they were. I thought, "oh, many colors of ballons for a reasonable price." So, i got them. Yes, they are impossible to blow up. I used my husband's bicycle tire pump. They were tough to pop, which was great because the little kids couldn't pop them while playing with them. So I can't rate these things poorly b/c i didn't know what exactly dart ballons were, but next time, i will not buy. They are tiny, but tough, which is good, if they kids are going to be handling them. So like i said, tough for me to rate.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to use
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
coatdan
 
Please wait while more information about coatdan is loaded.
Additional information about coatdan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for dart game. Hard to blow up...pump reccommended. We had many pop by just touching them or if they fell out of the bag after blowing them up. Not sure if caused by heat or blew up too much. 200 bags would be nice..144 is an odd number.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Balloon pop game!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
mommygolds
 
Please wait while more information about mommygolds is loaded.
Additional information about mommygolds could not be loaded.
from Texas Girl
Occasion:Children's party
This is the second time I have ordered these balloons for Dart Balloon Pop game for a Birthday Carnival!
They are the perfect size for that game and you get a ton of them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Latex balloons
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Franbuffeyfll1
 
Please wait while more information about Franbuffeyfll1 is loaded.
Additional information about Franbuffeyfll1 could not be loaded.
from Beaver Falls,Pa
Occasion:Other
Since a child balloons are great-For any occassion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using without darts
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
rockinmomma
 
Please wait while more information about rockinmomma is loaded.
Additional information about rockinmomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we are using them without darts because its just kindergartners. should be fun seeing them pop them using their imagination to get the tickets inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
DDAR
 
Please wait while more information about DDAR is loaded.
Additional information about DDAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy unless you have hours to stretch out the balloons before attempting to blow them up. They are impossible to inflate.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy a Pump!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
KidzNMe
 
Please wait while more information about KidzNMe is loaded.
Additional information about KidzNMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a balloon dart game at our Fall Festival. I read the reviews on how difficult some customers say they were to blow up. OMG, were they right. I got a severe headache after blowing up two. I used an air pump I had to blow up the rest and they worked just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pop went the balloons!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
clinser
 
Please wait while more information about clinser is loaded.
Additional information about clinser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decided to do a Balloon dart game at our fall festival and I was a little hesitant. I ordered the balloons and darts from OT, and was greatly relieved that all the darts worked and of course, the balloons popped! (I had previously purchased a Balloon hand pump that inflates the balloons for you! A big necessity if you are doing balloon darts!) Everything worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.