Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
1 of 12(8%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
1 of 12(8%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
1 of 12(8%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are awesome...just what i expected to get and it shipped very fast too
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Brownthunder
 
Please wait while more information about Brownthunder is loaded.
Additional information about Brownthunder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These baloons were inflated with helium and would not float because they are so small and heavy, when inflated they do not take the shape of a heart. Very disappointed!
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
test your products before you sell them to the public
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
chfn
 
Please wait while more information about chfn is loaded.
Additional information about chfn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recently bought the latex heart balloons. When the arrived the looked like hearts and I was super excited about them. However, once you blow them up they look like deformed triangles and noting like hearts. If someone had taken the time to test this product before it was sold to the public this wouldn't have been an issue.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
AWFUL, don't purchase
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
60anniversary
 
Please wait while more information about 60anniversary is loaded.
Additional information about 60anniversary could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balloons, burst when either blown up by hand or blown up with helium tank. Those filled , leaked terribly and lasted only about 1 hour with helium .. did not have heart shape as they could not be fully inflated without bursting. Would never recommend. Many had holes in them even before blowing up
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worest mistake
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
minnow
 
Please wait while more information about minnow is loaded.
Additional information about minnow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought these e3xpensive ballons they look like heart shapes in picture an when u get them untill you blow them up they they look like wird trinagles. dont buy an such a waste of money dont know how they can sell these
Cons: Assembly, quality, not heart when blown up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE!!!!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
lia03
 
Please wait while more information about lia03 is loaded.
Additional information about lia03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i am so disappointed in the quality, especially after paying so much!! the balloons are for sure not 11". we could not get them into the heart shape, they looked like defected triangles. :(
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I can not recommend these balloons
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
decoratingmom
 
Please wait while more information about decoratingmom is loaded.
Additional information about decoratingmom could not be loaded.
poor quality/helium retention shipping late
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Explosion
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetness39
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetness39 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetness39 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THe balloons were so small once they were blown up. I blew up three balloons that exploded when I placed too much helium in them. They were very small once I measured the helium correctly. It was too much work.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase ever
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MissouriFundraiser123
 
Please wait while more information about MissouriFundraiser123 is loaded.
Additional information about MissouriFundraiser123 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our group thoght this would be really nice to have to put with our valentine fundraiser but we were surprised when the balloons would not float with Hi-Float or clips and barely floated with just Heilum in them. These could not be blow up no where near 11" like they were suppose to be, they popped every time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
coco1
 
Please wait while more information about coco1 is loaded.
Additional information about coco1 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the balloons kept on popping for no reason. some would only blow up about 6" others would blow up to 10"
Very poor quality and inconsistant
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.