Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, especially for the price
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerAndLover is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerAndLover could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The price was so good I expected a lower quality of balloons and was pleasantly surprised with the great quality they are.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Shaped Balloons
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tammyvega1 is loaded.
Additional information about tammyvega1 could not be loaded.
from orlando fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them they were perfect for our resident party!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable heart shaped balloons!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piochi is loaded.
Additional information about piochi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I got these to go with the verse, Psalm 51:10 and they were just perfect to write the verse on the balloon!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are awesome...just what i expected to get and it shipped very fast too
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownthunder is loaded.
Additional information about Brownthunder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These baloons were inflated with helium and would not float because they are so small and heavy, when inflated they do not take the shape of a heart. Very disappointed!
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
test your products before you sell them to the public
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chfn is loaded.
Additional information about chfn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recently bought the latex heart balloons. When the arrived the looked like hearts and I was super excited about them. However, once you blow them up they look like deformed triangles and noting like hearts. If someone had taken the time to test this product before it was sold to the public this wouldn't have been an issue.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
AWFUL, don't purchase
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 60anniversary is loaded.
Additional information about 60anniversary could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balloons, burst when either blown up by hand or blown up with helium tank. Those filled , leaked terribly and lasted only about 1 hour with helium .. did not have heart shape as they could not be fully inflated without bursting. Would never recommend. Many had holes in them even before blowing up
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T12:10:51.438-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_44, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.