Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday party balloons
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
shopsforless
 
Please wait while more information about shopsforless is loaded.
Additional information about shopsforless could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters first birthday. I blew them up and threw them on the floor and the kids loved them. But without a pump it is a lot of work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dart Balloons
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
hlkr0814
 
Please wait while more information about hlkr0814 is loaded.
Additional information about hlkr0814 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these thinking they were specifically balloons designed for a game of darts since they were categorized as dart balloons however they are just regular balloons you can buy at a dollar store.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
high failure rate
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tmer
 
Please wait while more information about Tmer is loaded.
Additional information about Tmer could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many leaked and went flat
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jlrn
 
Please wait while more information about Jlrn is loaded.
Additional information about Jlrn could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly for our balloon dart game!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Latex Dart Balloons
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
pgartman
 
Please wait while more information about pgartman is loaded.
Additional information about pgartman could not be loaded.
from Easttexas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a carnival themed party and they did good. I also bought darts in order to pop the balloons the held up pretty good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Carnival Game
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyofA
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofA is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofA could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good product, would recommend for kids of age older than 5.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay11
 
Please wait while more information about Kay11 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!! Kids loved trying to pop them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
LatinaConModa
 
Please wait while more information about LatinaConModa is loaded.
Additional information about LatinaConModa could not be loaded.
from Wylie, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balloons do not blow up very large. My hubby popped the first one, so I did the rest. Some deflated, but it was so hot outside, I'm sure that also had to do with it. Overall, it was a fun game to have. It was worth the price. Hard to blow up by mouth, even after stretching out balloon. Recommend a balloon pump, but don't fill too fast or they will pop. Large quantity in bag. We didn't even use half.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
mariliyn
 
Please wait while more information about mariliyn is loaded.
Additional information about mariliyn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've been buying these for years. We use them as water balloons at our children's camp. The size and price are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.