Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Handy
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
4Coal
 
Please wait while more information about 4Coal is loaded.
Additional information about 4Coal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, just takes a min. to get the hang of it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MissouriFundraiser123
 
Please wait while more information about MissouriFundraiser123 is loaded.
Additional information about MissouriFundraiser123 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This saved us a lot of time instead of having to tie the balloons and our fingers getting raw from tieing them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Now Love Balloons
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
smiley3
 
Please wait while more information about smiley3 is loaded.
Additional information about smiley3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to loathe tying balloons. These clips are super easy to use and so worth the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!!!!
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
terryscupcake
 
Please wait while more information about terryscupcake is loaded.
Additional information about terryscupcake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clips are fantastic. When you have a lot of balloons to blow up and hate tying knots, these little gems are the only way to go. I would love to hug whoever invented them. Great Job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
TalkToMeTees
 
Please wait while more information about TalkToMeTees is loaded.
Additional information about TalkToMeTees could not be loaded.
from Carmi, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not quite sure why some folks have had trouble using these clips (except for maybe some tired fingers after sealing so many...) They worked like a charm for our reception and we covered the ceiling of the hall with helium-filled balloons! I'm positive these clips allowed one person to cut the time IN-HALF that it would have taken two people to get the job done without them!
If you pre-cut all the ribbons and/or strings that you want to attach, you can quickly lay the end of each one along the twisted neck of each balloon and snap your creation together with one click!
Be sure to TWIST the neck of the balloon a couple of times after filling it & before putting it into the clip - this keeps the helium (or air) from leaking out and it fits into the back of the clip just nicely. It's also easier for me to snap the clip closed by pushing from the back end (where the balloon neck is) rather than by just trying to pinch the open end closed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful19unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't work
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kateeb
 
Please wait while more information about kateeb is loaded.
Additional information about kateeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While these made filling helium balloons and attaching ribbon quick and easy, by the next morning all of the balloons had deflated, meaning I wasted money on the clips, balloons, and $30 worth of helium. Very disappointed and will not use again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Work Great
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kimanada
 
Please wait while more information about kimanada is loaded.
Additional information about kimanada could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blow up the balloon and attached clip. Quick and easy. Balloon does not deflate at all! Great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didnt seal well
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BoatingGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these clips to seal 36 balloons for a 50th anniversary party. At least a dozen balloons lost most of the helium 4 hrs later.
Next time we will tie the balloons the old fashioned way.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and easy (no more blisters tying balloons)
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lalady79
 
Please wait while more information about lalady79 is loaded.
Additional information about lalady79 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We tied the first couple dozen balloons with our fingers and got blisters. Once I grabbed these clips, it was quick and easy (no more blisters)! Overall the quality was great but there were a few clips that weren't tight enough so the balloons slowly deflated.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They make blowing up 100 balloons a piece of cake
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri1372
 
Please wait while more information about Cheri1372 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheri1372 could not be loaded.
from Boston, M-
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a member of the PTO at my sons school, we organized a Spring Fling Dance to try to get family participation increased at our school. I feel that our attention to detail, including 100 balloons (because everybody loves balloons) was made so much easier with the quickie balloon clips. I will continue to use them for future events including my son birthday parties...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.