Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 46(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 46(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 46(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Handy
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
4Coal
 
Please wait while more information about 4Coal is loaded.
Additional information about 4Coal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, just takes a min. to get the hang of it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MissouriFundraiser123
 
Please wait while more information about MissouriFundraiser123 is loaded.
Additional information about MissouriFundraiser123 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This saved us a lot of time instead of having to tie the balloons and our fingers getting raw from tieing them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Now Love Balloons
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
smiley3
 
Please wait while more information about smiley3 is loaded.
Additional information about smiley3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to loathe tying balloons. These clips are super easy to use and so worth the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!!!!
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
terryscupcake
 
Please wait while more information about terryscupcake is loaded.
Additional information about terryscupcake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clips are fantastic. When you have a lot of balloons to blow up and hate tying knots, these little gems are the only way to go. I would love to hug whoever invented them. Great Job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
TalkToMeTees
 
Please wait while more information about TalkToMeTees is loaded.
Additional information about TalkToMeTees could not be loaded.
from Carmi, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not quite sure why some folks have had trouble using these clips (except for maybe some tired fingers after sealing so many...) They worked like a charm for our reception and we covered the ceiling of the hall with helium-filled balloons! I'm positive these clips allowed one person to cut the time IN-HALF that it would have taken two people to get the job done without them!
If you pre-cut all the ribbons and/or strings that you want to attach, you can quickly lay the end of each one along the twisted neck of each balloon and snap your creation together with one click!
Be sure to TWIST the neck of the balloon a couple of times after filling it & before putting it into the clip - this keeps the helium (or air) from leaking out and it fits into the back of the clip just nicely. It's also easier for me to snap the clip closed by pushing from the back end (where the balloon neck is) rather than by just trying to pinch the open end closed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful19unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They make blowing up 100 balloons a piece of cake
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri1372
 
Please wait while more information about Cheri1372 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheri1372 could not be loaded.
from Boston, M-
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a member of the PTO at my sons school, we organized a Spring Fling Dance to try to get family participation increased at our school. I feel that our attention to detail, including 100 balloons (because everybody loves balloons) was made so much easier with the quickie balloon clips. I will continue to use them for future events including my son birthday parties...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
nraest2011
 
Please wait while more information about nraest2011 is loaded.
Additional information about nraest2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to make blowing up the balloons easier - I wouldn't have to tie every single one of them! They worked wonderfully.. a few of them snapped a bit difficultly... but otherwise all was good.
Pros: works as described
Cons: some were hard to snap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have!
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nomi
 
Please wait while more information about nomi is loaded.
Additional information about nomi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you're planning on using any large quantity of balloons, you absolutely need these to save your fingers and a headache. It only takes a couple to get the hang of it and you can easily put your ribbon in at the same time.
Pros: quality, time saver
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Product!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Juls21
 
Please wait while more information about Juls21 is loaded.
Additional information about Juls21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year our church hosts a Harvest Festival for the community. In addition to free games, food and candy, we hand out balloons to all the kids as they leave. Between the decorations and the balloons we hand out, we inflate approximately 500 balloons. Before we discovered the balloon clips we would tie each balloon by hand. The balloon clips not only make the job much quicker, but have also saved the fingers of those who used to tie all those knots!
Pros: quality, efficiency
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
balloon clips
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
webangel211
 
Please wait while more information about webangel211 is loaded.
Additional information about webangel211 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these hoping it would be easier than tieing each balloon. A friend used them for her preschool graduation which I helped with the balloons for her & thought they were ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.