Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color not a "true gold"
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
hamiltonparty
 
Please wait while more information about hamiltonparty is loaded.
Additional information about hamiltonparty could not be loaded.
from Allentown PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandparent's 50th Anniversary. My theme was gold, chocolate brown and ivory. I had purchased the gold round table covers from this website, thinking they would match and they did not. Image if you left a drop of yellow mustard to sit overnight and it formed a crust. That's what color these balloons are. The table covers they sell are a darker, brown-gold. These balloons were good but the color is off from what I expected. It's more yellow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 50th wedding anniversary
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BoatingGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons were perfect for our event. The color was perfect as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
exctiedlady
 
Please wait while more information about exctiedlady is loaded.
Additional information about exctiedlady could not be loaded.
from Lexington Park, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic look
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
chatt
 
Please wait while more information about chatt is loaded.
Additional information about chatt could not be loaded.
from Chattanoga, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very classy looking and made well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50th Balloons
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ktrama
 
Please wait while more information about Ktrama is loaded.
Additional information about Ktrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I like the color and you could not beat the price - anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50th Anniversary Party
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Stlouis
 
Please wait while more information about Stlouis is loaded.
Additional information about Stlouis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality balloons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Balloons Didn't Hold Up
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
elyon4
 
Please wait while more information about elyon4 is loaded.
Additional information about elyon4 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was unfortunately disappointed in this product. After filling with helium, they were falling after only a few hours. I will give Oriental Trading another chance to redeem theirselves in the balloon department before I give up totally on purchasing balloons at OT.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloons
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at a 50th anniv. party...they were great. We had a local party store inflate them with helium and they told us that they were really good quality balloons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice Balloons
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
IdahoPotato
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoPotato is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoPotato could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these balloons for my in-laws' 50th wedding anniversary. The printing on the balloons is very nice and the overall quality is very good. We coupled these balloons with clear latex balloons and made balloon bouquets to place all around the reception area. The price is right and I was pleased with this purchase. I also purchased the white curling ribbon and the gold curling ribbon from OT for our clear and gold balloons. They looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandw2es
 
Please wait while more information about Sandw2es is loaded.
Additional information about Sandw2es could not be loaded.
from San Pablo, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons served their purpose for my parents 50th anniversary. You can't find 50th Anniversary balloons at the stores, so this was really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.