Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
doggylover88
 
Please wait while more information about doggylover88 is loaded.
Additional information about doggylover88 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was really fun. The younger kids got them in there goodie bags and they loved them. The older kids saw them and one someone asked it they (the older) kids got them. I guessed we should of bout more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favor
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jeansto
 
Please wait while more information about jeansto is loaded.
Additional information about jeansto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids and adults got enjoyment out of these at the party and after, cheaper than the $1 tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
katieh
 
Please wait while more information about katieh is loaded.
Additional information about katieh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality. we had a community benefit, and used these as prizes. gave out 14 of them, and 6 ended up having holes in them before they got blown up. others popped very easily, had to give out different prizes. very big waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Bit Painful!
PostedAugust 8, 2009
Customer avatar
LM34974
 
Please wait while more information about LM34974 is loaded.
Additional information about LM34974 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We could only inflate about 1/2 of these! We discovered holes in another 1/4 of them and the rest blew up in our faces as we were inflating them, which definetly didn't feel good! Steer clear of these, they arn't with the time or money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
cat
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I, too, found holes in many of the balloons. On the upside, customer service sent another pack at my request without questions or excuses.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Frances
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The punch balls were made of a thin film like a balloon material. I could not use them due to some children having latex allergies and the danger of balloons around small children. The description should have indicated the type of "rubber" that was being used.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality!
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
jesus
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the balloons had holes in them before we could blow them up. Out of 50 we could use maybe 15.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It pops fast
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Linda
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These punch balls are fun to give to children.
YET BEWARE. They pop very fast. The quanity of the materials that make the punch balls are POOR. My son popped one so fast that he got scared.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.