Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Neon Punch Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsleader is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsleader could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, good quality, the kids loved them. I'm sure I will purchase these again in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these punch balls!!
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissouriVick is loaded.
Additional information about MissouriVick could not be loaded.
from Usa
I took one out to see if they were as good as the ones I got previously. I think they're even better!!!
Punch balls are fun, fun, fun! And inexpensive too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love em
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otherstuff is loaded.
Additional information about otherstuff could not be loaded.
the kids snatched these up quicker than the gum!! a standard winner for all time !! and FUN!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crickle16 is loaded.
Additional information about Crickle16 could not be loaded.
from New Brunswick, NJ
I remember these as a kid and was so excited to see them again. They're a good quality, blow up and tie easily and last for a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as heavy as I like..
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pampam42 is loaded.
Additional information about Pampam42 could not be loaded.
from Advance, MO
Balloons cause 43* of all toy accidents. I think that usually punch balloons are heavy so they are ok. These are not very heavy but I won't blow them up as big as they should be.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE THESE
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewerSAZ is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewerSAZ could not be loaded.
from AZ
Have ordered punch balls for three Fall Festivals. They are one of the first prizes to go; the kids love them. Parents love them because once they are done, they get thrown away. Fewer little plastic prizes around the house is always helpful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Fun for Everyone
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pitterpat is loaded.
Additional information about Pitterpat could not be loaded.
from Peru Indiana
These were the favorite prize at our family reunion. and everyone wanted one, including some grown ups. They are smaller size, like a volleyball and held up well in the woodsy area we were in. We also used a few for decorating the shelter. There were maybe 3 out of the whole bag that popped so buy a few more than you need. I rate this excellent on value, quality and desirability.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, pre-assembled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalismom is loaded.
Additional information about Kalismom could not be loaded.
The kids loves blowing these up and much as they loves playing with them. At the end of the party they were all popped i'm not sure if the kids did this purposely or if they popped on their own either way these were a huge hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality EVER!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brelshane94 is loaded.
Additional information about brelshane94 could not be loaded.
Super quality and fantastic customer service! Could not be beat!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NannyJ is loaded.
Additional information about NannyJ could not be loaded.
Arrived with a funky smell but that went away and they were as expected. Worked great. I'd advised opening the package at least 24 hours before use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T01:14:57.263-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_223, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.