Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsSmith2345
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSmith2345 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSmith2345 could not be loaded.
from Beaufort, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't know who had more fun with these, our 2.5 year old daughter, our 1 year old son, or my husband and me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for grab bag
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
mamaboo
 
Please wait while more information about mamaboo is loaded.
Additional information about mamaboo could not be loaded.
from New York,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This is the 4th year we have used this item in grab bags at our kids holiday church party.Its a great item, it is fun and the kids love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun if you don't mind the smell
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
turtle14
 
Please wait while more information about turtle14 is loaded.
Additional information about turtle14 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A fun, stress relief product for my co-workers. These are not just for kids! Only cons were the rubber smell (overpowering for sensitive noses) and there was a typo ("North" was spelled "Morth"). Maybe that's the reason this product was on sale? Otherwise a lot of fun!
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kept the kids entertained!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Jennygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jennygirl could not be loaded.
from SB, ca
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A class full of first graders was very happy to have these at their class party! They were easy to blow up and very durable - fun for all ages!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Luckydog14
 
Please wait while more information about Luckydog14 is loaded.
Additional information about Luckydog14 could not be loaded.
from Gulf Coast, AL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instead of a gift exchange my daughter's 5th grade class stuffed stockings. The kids love playing with these and they're different from the usual pencils and erasers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like from when I was a kid!
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
giver
 
Please wait while more information about giver is loaded.
Additional information about giver could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so fun and remind me of when I was a kid. Children love them and adults could even use it as a stress reliever!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonna1
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna1 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Punching balls was a little thin. But still worth the purchess.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great holiday party favor - big hit with kids
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Thechester
 
Please wait while more information about Thechester is loaded.
Additional information about Thechester could not be loaded.
from Matteson, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!! They tended to burst if blown up too large, but otherwise they were a huge hit with the kids. They had a great time with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun, fun
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandma50
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma50 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma50 could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I purchased these for the kids, the adults had just as much fun playing with them as well. Took us all back to our childhood days. Fun, fun, fun!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic noisy toy
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a punch ball? Gave to the little ones for the Christmas gathering. It was really noisy. Yeah. That's what it should be.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.