Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treats for Halloween
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jammies is loaded.
Additional information about Jammies could not be loaded.
from Westminster, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids of all ages had fun playing with these punch balls. Trick o treaters of all ages were excited when they saw them being placed in their treat bags.A nice change from candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish they were stronger
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaze is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaze could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them but they weren't very strong. The younger children popped them within a day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Waste of money!!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these for a kids halloween party to give out with goody bags....out of a 12 pack, 4 of the balloons were duds....3 had holes in them and 1 was missing the rubber "lip" so I could not blow it up....very dissapointed. ...especially at 6 bucks a pack
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Jack-O'-Lantern Punch Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Halloween Balloons
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stamphola is loaded.
Additional information about stamphola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea, but sadly, three came with holes in them, so they didn't work, and when the kinders played with them, they popped with in 5 mins - sad
Pros: Educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtak is loaded.
Additional information about mtak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
looks cute. But keep inflate1day, though it was enough for 7ys kids. These were also smaller than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These get really big!
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tc4kidz is loaded.
Additional information about tc4kidz could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, good quality plastic. Several families blew them up at the party, and they seemed to be good quality even blown up. The face did not get over distorted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old Time Favorite
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MitchMonsterHere is loaded.
Additional information about MitchMonsterHere could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old school punch ball, with a seasonal twist!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME ITEM
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from DESTIN, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS WILL LOVE
THEM, GREAT PRICE
GREAT PRODUCT FOR FALL PARTY
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bunch balls look like pumpkins--like the color!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penguingirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about penguingirl10 could not be loaded.
from Salem, Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
bunch balls are always an item that all ages like.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fall Festival Fun
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thegumbelina is loaded.
Additional information about thegumbelina could not be loaded.
from shelby, ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
These worked great as a fun item for kids at a community fall festival; they don't last much longer than 1-2 days.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:47:35.659-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.