Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish they were stronger
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
grandmaze
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaze is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaze could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them but they weren't very strong. The younger children popped them within a day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SanDiegoMom
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoMom is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As my kids get older (they are 3 and almost 5), I know these won't always be a hit, but we had a range of 1-5 yr olds and everyone enjoyed them. The older kids still had a blast with them as they could whack each other without hurting each other, which is always a bonus, and had fun throwing them around the room. Our party got "rained" into being indoors and this helped a lot...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME ITEM
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Tee
from DESTIN, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS WILL LOVE
THEM, GREAT PRICE
GREAT PRODUCT FOR FALL PARTY
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bunch balls look like pumpkins--like the color!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
penguingirl10
 
Please wait while more information about penguingirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about penguingirl10 could not be loaded.
from Salem, Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
bunch balls are always an item that all ages like.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fall Festival Fun
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
thegumbelina
 
Please wait while more information about thegumbelina is loaded.
Additional information about thegumbelina could not be loaded.
from shelby, ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
These worked great as a fun item for kids at a community fall festival; they don't last much longer than 1-2 days.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cool idea, but not worth your money
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenDisappointment
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenDisappointment is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenDisappointment could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for halloween bags and the woopie cushions' seams busted the first time the kids used them. I would have expected these to be more durable since the point of a woopie cushion is to make "noises" by siting on the cushion. What fun is it if it only works once if that. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lemon Package
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Janicehas8
 
Please wait while more information about Janicehas8 is loaded.
Additional information about Janicehas8 could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for our Halloween party. We were to have 12 children and the pack contained exactly 12. Once I opened up the pack 3 of the balloons had pin sized holes in them. The other 9 were blown up just fine. I actually taped them to my ceiling for added decorations but by the nights end they were deflating. Even though i would recommend this product for others to purchase, i am sure I just had a "bad batch" and hope i dont run into this problem again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Hit
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
DanielleK
 
Please wait while more information about DanielleK is loaded.
Additional information about DanielleK could not be loaded.
from Webster, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was expecting the light up mouth guards to be the favorite item in our goody bags this Halloween, but these turned out to be it instead. By the time our party ended, almost every kid had already blown theirs up. It was a party for kindergarteners, by the way. Fun and nostalgic at a great price!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Nostalgic!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Solexa423
 
Please wait while more information about Solexa423 is loaded.
Additional information about Solexa423 could not be loaded.
from Ojai, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the Halloween Carnival, and they are adorable... the adults love them, and I'm sure the kids will too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jangal
 
Please wait while more information about Jangal is loaded.
Additional information about Jangal could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Won't use these until halloween but look fine as far as the black being evenly painted, and kids like these year after year. Adults do too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.