Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
jojo4
 
Please wait while more information about jojo4 is loaded.
Additional information about jojo4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The balloons have a very nice color and a good price. The kid had a lot of fun with them. I will buy for the next birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent assortment
PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
SouthTexan
 
Please wait while more information about SouthTexan is loaded.
Additional information about SouthTexan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality balloons at a great price. The color assortment is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Balloon Madness
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TMVVKids
 
Please wait while more information about TMVVKids is loaded.
Additional information about TMVVKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We hosted a Community Easter Egg Hunt indoor and we fill the room with balloons to help hide the eggs. As we were blowing up the balloons the day of our event most of the balloons popped and or had a small hole so they deflated very slowly, MADNESS!! Not sure if we just got a bad batch or if they were old?! Either way we had to make a quick trip to the store and purchase more.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Balloons Popped to easy
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I usually Buy My balloons From BalloonCity
But they were out of stock so i tried Oriental Trading
We build balloon arch's For Friends and Family
The balloons were Cheap and we ended up losing alot of Balloons.. The Free shipping was Great But The overall Balloon Quality was Poor
Pros: quality, free shipping
Cons: quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
sassysas
 
Please wait while more information about sassysas is loaded.
Additional information about sassysas could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very colorful, lesson learned do not inflate until the day that you need them. inflated them the day before and they went down overnight - live and learn. will buy them again and wait until the day that i need them to inflate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for helium
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mimikat
 
Please wait while more information about mimikat is loaded.
Additional information about mimikat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We rented 2 helium tanks and filled the house and yard with these colorful balloons. I would have rather had larger and brighter ones, but these were fine for the price. Didn't lose one inflating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy more!
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
attictreasures505
 
Please wait while more information about attictreasures505 is loaded.
Additional information about attictreasures505 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I bought them for! I will be back to buy more when I run out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
ajraj
 
Please wait while more information about ajraj is loaded.
Additional information about ajraj could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Inexpensive and the quality is great. I had mistakenly ordered mardi gra coloured (purple, gold and green) and customer service sent me the right ones without charging me any extra which is unheard of in this day. The least I can say is you guys have really great customer service and thats what keeps your company going strong. Thank you and god bless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colors!
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
jack
 
Please wait while more information about jack is loaded.
Additional information about jack could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons were great color variety and nice size and quality...my only complaint is the price could have been slightly lower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for me
PostedAugust 12, 2009
Customer avatar
MyKidsMyWorld
 
Please wait while more information about MyKidsMyWorld is loaded.
Additional information about MyKidsMyWorld could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm throwing my daughter a "Balloons, Balls, and Bubbles" 2nd birthday party. I needed lots of balloons to have everywhere. This is PERFECT, and the price is wonderful! I have blown some of them up, and they work out great. I put "good" for overall rating and for quality, because when I received them in the box with my other items the bag was open, and balloons had spilled out. Not sure if I got all 144, but there is enough there I don't care. I also found one with a large hole in it to where I can't use it...again...not a big deal to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.