Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
jojo4
 
Please wait while more information about jojo4 is loaded.
Additional information about jojo4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The balloons have a very nice color and a good price. The kid had a lot of fun with them. I will buy for the next birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality balloons
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pokeyann
 
Please wait while more information about pokeyann is loaded.
Additional information about pokeyann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I finally ordered the gross of balloons. They are high quality, good variety of colors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very quality balloons.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyducky12
 
Please wait while more information about luckyducky12 is loaded.
Additional information about luckyducky12 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy my balloons from Oriental Trading because I know
I will get great quality balloons at a very reasonable price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balloons are soo fun !!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DollHouse
 
Please wait while more information about DollHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DollHouse could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out to my child's classmates and they were a HIT !! One parent brought the metallic balloons but, my latex balloons on a stick were all the rave. The kids had control over the balloon and had fun waving it around ! My balloons were funner without a doubt !!!!! I was the star MOM !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great price, cool colors
Cons: parent must pick up balloon pieces please
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Zacaboy
 
Please wait while more information about Zacaboy is loaded.
Additional information about Zacaboy could not be loaded.
from Port Arthur TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Much better priced than the party stores!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Balloon Madness
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TMVVKids
 
Please wait while more information about TMVVKids is loaded.
Additional information about TMVVKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We hosted a Community Easter Egg Hunt indoor and we fill the room with balloons to help hide the eggs. As we were blowing up the balloons the day of our event most of the balloons popped and or had a small hole so they deflated very slowly, MADNESS!! Not sure if we just got a bad batch or if they were old?! Either way we had to make a quick trip to the store and purchase more.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Balloons Popped to easy
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I usually Buy My balloons From BalloonCity
But they were out of stock so i tried Oriental Trading
We build balloon arch's For Friends and Family
The balloons were Cheap and we ended up losing alot of Balloons.. The Free shipping was Great But The overall Balloon Quality was Poor
Pros: quality, free shipping
Cons: quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
sassysas
 
Please wait while more information about sassysas is loaded.
Additional information about sassysas could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very colorful, lesson learned do not inflate until the day that you need them. inflated them the day before and they went down overnight - live and learn. will buy them again and wait until the day that i need them to inflate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for helium
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mimikat
 
Please wait while more information about mimikat is loaded.
Additional information about mimikat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We rented 2 helium tanks and filled the house and yard with these colorful balloons. I would have rather had larger and brighter ones, but these were fine for the price. Didn't lose one inflating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.