Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Saves you money on helium!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBell is loaded.
Additional information about CBell could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pro is all of the money you save on helium. The con is that they cups don't stay on the sticks very well at all! I even broke out the glue at one point trying to help the situation.
These are the cheapest around that I found...I'm not sure if others have better quality or not.
I would buy them again, but next time I'm using a hot glue gun to keep the cups on!
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyfirefytr is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyfirefytr could not be loaded.
from Felton, DE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for use with balloons, and they're well worth what little bit of money you're putting into them! I did a combination of centerpieces ~ some floral with balloon accents, and some balloon boquets. These are more than sturdy enough to hold a balloon, but they can be cut easily too, if you're looking for them to be different heights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LolisMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LolisMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate with and hand out to the kids and they are just as advertised. Very sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than helium!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suuz is loaded.
Additional information about Suuz could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use and put together. will fit with any balloon size! Very happy I did not have to lug around a helium tank to the party to have balloons as a decoration! I purchased a tall vase with pebbles in it and stuck the balloon sticks in there for centerpieces. Got lots of compliments.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PicnicPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PicnicPlanner could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We choose the sticks rather then helium that can get tangled so much.
Our venue was outside and we had a lot of wind which blew the balloon cups off the sticks some, but overall the sticks were easier to handle then other options. And they looked great in groups of 3 or more, made a fun statement. We will use them again. (picnic for 1500 people)
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, great price, lightening fast delivery.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USAFNAV is loaded.
Additional information about USAFNAV could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have used this model balloon stick and cup for several years now, generally using more than 1,000 at one time. The only complaint we have ever had and continue to have is that occasionally the balloon stick becomes easily detached from the cup holding the balloon. It would seem that the cup could have a smaller receiving diameter or the stick could have a stiffened head to make the joint tighter when fitted. Other than that, good products at a great price and with outstanding delivery.
Pros: good price, fast delivery
Cons: quality, loose stick/cup connection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great along with the balloon pump!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about MissLaurie could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed a bunch of balloons to hand out at a parade and didnt want to pay for all that helium. This was a great idea!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bkaelin is loaded.
Additional information about Bkaelin could not be loaded.
from Oldham county ky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These balloon sticks are perfect size and durability. Worked wonderful for our western party. All kids got balloons and we did not have to worry about them blowing away or popping!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, excellent packaging, rapid shipping
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackBart is loaded.
Additional information about BlackBart could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased balloon sticks and cups and found the balloon sticks were a bit difficult to put into the cups. This was not the case on each of them (I purchased 1,044), but probably one out of six were either to tight to fit or in a few cases too loose and pulled out easily.
Pros: very quick ship and good packaging
Cons: see review above
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good option to helium
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kneemail is loaded.
Additional information about kneemail could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We wanted helium balloons, but it is getting harder to obtain helium, so we ordered the sticks instead. Balloons stay up like they are helium filled, but they don't float away when you let go of them. The only drawback I see is that the cups pop off of the sticks easily. A dab of glue would fix that if you wanted to.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T15:12:12.465-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_180, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.