Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balloons were hit of the party
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
OvertheTopPartiesMama
 
Please wait while more information about OvertheTopPartiesMama is loaded.
Additional information about OvertheTopPartiesMama could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I inflated 20-30 balloons before the eighteen 4th graders got to the party. They had fun blowing up the rest and playing volleyball and soccer with them. A house full of 140 balloons.... They also carried them to the upstairs "balcony" and showered their friends with them. It was very fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, good for games and decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloons
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
balloonsavy
 
Please wait while more information about balloonsavy is loaded.
Additional information about balloonsavy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in a medical clinic to hand out to our younger patients after a visit. The happy face makes these kids feel better, and the balloons hold helium very well. We will continue to purchase this product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Carnivals
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a fund raising carnival. The bright colors & size of the balloons attracted kids & parents alike. The happy face on the balloons are a fun touch. The quality was great and they held helium well all day. We were able to sell them for a price that earned us a little bit of money without making people feel gouged by the price. I would recommend these balloons for any event, they brightened the booth they were at and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
CJRB
 
Please wait while more information about CJRB is loaded.
Additional information about CJRB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these balloons to hand out to kids at work, I love the great color variety and how big they are! I will buy these again and again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for - Disappointed
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
localbusiness
 
Please wait while more information about localbusiness is loaded.
Additional information about localbusiness could not be loaded.
from Berlin, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our company was having our annual Kid's Day event. These Balloons wouldn't hold helium we even changed tanks. They were hanging from our signs and laying on the ground. Luckily we had some old plain balloon bought else where to fall back on. Very Disappointed would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but print quality poor
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
facepaintermaria
 
Please wait while more information about facepaintermaria is loaded.
Additional information about facepaintermaria could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love these balloons, I give them out as a gift for the birthday child, just wish they would print the smiley face darker. I typically have to go in with my sharpie to darken it up, it's a pain.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: print quality poor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
chitt
 
Please wait while more information about chitt is loaded.
Additional information about chitt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these at our office for kids, they do very well with helium.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a Button
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
working Mom
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought for office B'days and everybody loves them! They blow up bigger then I was expecting and hold the helium real well. Fun and well worth the price. Be sure you get the balloon clips to go with them - it makes it go a lot faster!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
latex balloons
PostedMay 24, 2009
Customer avatar
snowfly
 
Please wait while more information about snowfly is loaded.
Additional information about snowfly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these balloons are great the smile face is on both sides and the colors assortment is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent attention getter
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Pren
from new hampshire
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons have an eye catching appeal and customers have noticed them in thier walks. To attract attention to an area or display I would highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.