Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Breast Cancer Awareness 11" Latex Balloons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful addition
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GalaGal is loaded.
Additional information about GalaGal could not be loaded.
from Los Angele, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We held a Breast Cancer Awareness event, a Worship in Pink Prayer Brunch, the balloons were a wonderful addition to the decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They looked great on the tables for decoration for my event.
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 411granny is loaded.
Additional information about 411granny could not be loaded.
The balloons were a perfect touch to the women's health event I recently had. Many comments on how the balloons looked for decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No A Good Purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lookyloo is loaded.
Additional information about Lookyloo could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was not a good quality product because it did not hold helium well. The balloons began to leak before I left my house even though I tied knots and ribbon to secure them. Also, they were smaller than I expected.
Cons: quality, size, helium retention
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Latex Balloons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice contrast
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bammaT is loaded.
Additional information about bammaT could not be loaded.
from Basehor, KS
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We added these to our plain pink balloons and it made a good looking bouquet. However, they barely stayed afloat for 12 hours (helium filled).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spring76 is loaded.
Additional information about spring76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the balloons were perfect for the event and they looked lovely
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
from Raleigh, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to help decorate at my "Pink Party". They were absolutely beautiful on dance floor as balloon trees. Also used on every other table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T11:36:59.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_167, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.