Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
visual tracking
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
OccupatioalTherapist
 
Please wait while more information about OccupatioalTherapist is loaded.
Additional information about OccupatioalTherapist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these or regualr animal print balloons for visual tracking. i also use paper towel tubes with tape in the middle to use bilateral (both hands) skills. the contrast on the balloon not only makes them motivating but easier to see. My recent purchase even survived the overtight grasp of a child who needed nails cut and she played for a long duration (catching, kicking ,etc) in early intervention and both parent and I were surprised that the balloon did not pop!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
me2bizzy
 
Please wait while more information about me2bizzy is loaded.
Additional information about me2bizzy could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for my daughters birthday party and got lots of compliments on them. We looked all over for this look elsewhere but only found them here! Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - huge huge huge - kids love them!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FerndalianPTOPRESIDENT
 
Please wait while more information about FerndalianPTOPRESIDENT is loaded.
Additional information about FerndalianPTOPRESIDENT could not be loaded.
from FerndalianPTOPRESIDENT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - great selection. Perfect for our School's fun fair sales - we put them on a stick, super fun. They blew up huge!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromELP
 
Please wait while more information about fromELP is loaded.
Additional information about fromELP could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag had more balloons than I needed for our particular party size but overall they were of great quality with nice, bright colors. They were very durable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
party item
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
christgc
 
Please wait while more information about christgc is loaded.
Additional information about christgc could not be loaded.
from Somerset, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got as an early item for upcoming party. Daughter loved that I was able to find bright colored animal prints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Parties!
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
klm71
 
Please wait while more information about klm71 is loaded.
Additional information about klm71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just great for our daughters themed birthday party. They were a perfect size. We used a helium tank to blow them up,and they looked great spread around the room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
itzbitz
 
Please wait while more information about itzbitz is loaded.
Additional information about itzbitz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for an 80's themed 25th anniversary party! Can't wait to fill them up and put all over the tables with our rubiks cubes and casset tape strings and all the other dec stuff I purchased will be "totally" awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Animal Print Ballons
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyAnimal1
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAnimal1 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAnimal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great quality and looked fabulous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Lit up the room!!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kwinn
 
Please wait while more information about Kwinn is loaded.
Additional information about Kwinn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these balloons for my first hands on makeup application seminar. The room that I used was pretty generic but when I placed the balloons throughout the room, they added so much life. They just woke the place up. Many of the participants took them home with them. They just couldn't get over how cute they were. Totally, glad that I chose oriental trading for my event supplies!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright & fun
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jazzi
 
Please wait while more information about jazzi is loaded.
Additional information about jazzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
these were deliteful as decoration for my granddaughter's birthday party. perfect for a fun & sassy little girl!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.